~* The Official 'Quotes That Move You' Thread *~

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: ~* The Official 'Quotes That Move You' Thread *~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 5th, 2013, 11:04 am

"There is a fountain inside you. Don't walk around with an empty bucket." ~ Rumi

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » March 5th, 2013, 11:08 am

“Do not pray for easy lives. Pray to be stronger men.” ~John F. Kennedy

and..

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » March 5th, 2013, 11:09 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Ogoar Pandora just join Pinterest nah.

I was going to say Pinterest is a gold mine of awesome quotes

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 5th, 2013, 11:09 am

Excuse me?

Postby DFC » March 5th, 2013, 11:09 am

Also

"I knew you were trouble when you walked in"- Lady Gaga.

Postby Les Bain » March 5th, 2013, 11:43 am

"Why the serious face?"
-The Joker

Postby AllTrac » March 5th, 2013, 11:43 am

When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead - Barney Stinson

Faith is the great cop-out, the great excuse to evade the need to think and evaluate evidence. Faith is belief in spite of, even perhaps because of, the lack of evidence - Richard Dawkins

Do not believe in anything simply because you have heard it. Do not believe in anything simply because it is spoken and rumored by many. Do not believe in anything simply because it is found written in your religious books. Do not believe in anything merely on the authority of your teachers and elders. Do not believe in traditions because they have been handed down for many generations. But after observation and analysis, when you find that anything agrees with reason and is conducive to the good and benefit of one and all, then accept it and live up to it - The Buddha.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 5th, 2013, 11:52 am

Les Bain wrote:"Why the serious face?"
-The Joker

Postby 16 cycles » March 5th, 2013, 12:00 pm

"People live their lives bound by what they accept as correct and true. That's how they define "Reality." But what does it mean to be "correct" or "true"? Merely vague concepts... their "reality" may all be a mirage. Can we consider them to simply be living in their own world, shaped by their beliefs?"
Itachi U.

Postby sharkman121 » March 5th, 2013, 12:10 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:“History is written by the victors.” Cap't Price ¡

Winston Churchill said it first broski :lol:

U know the upside down exclamation mark indicates sarcasm ent v?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 5th, 2013, 12:19 pm

Better in the butt than in the gut. - Social Worker

Postby foss » March 5th, 2013, 12:24 pm

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » March 5th, 2013, 12:30 pm

Do not scorn the feeble cub for it is he who will become the brutal tiger- Mongol Proverb

Postby janfar » March 5th, 2013, 12:35 pm

Rise and rise again, until lambs become lions

Every man dies, but not every man truly lives.

Better out than in I alway say.

kermit the gorf

Postby kermit the gorf » March 5th, 2013, 12:37 pm

“Our ultimate freedom is the right and power to decide how anybody or anything outside ourselves will affect us.”

Stephen R. Covey

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 12:38 pm

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 12:42 pm

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 12:43 pm

Postby BrotherHood » March 5th, 2013, 12:44 pm

Doh drink juice in the hot sun.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 12:44 pm

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 12:46 pm

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 12:48 pm

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 12:51 pm

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 12:53 pm

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 12:55 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » March 5th, 2013, 1:29 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Excuse me?

You're excused.

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » March 5th, 2013, 2:39 pm

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 2:43 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:Image

yeh I know thx.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 5th, 2013, 2:50 pm

F.A.I.L.

First

Attempt

In

Learning

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » March 5th, 2013, 3:01 pm

got a Quote for work on the skyline today. I was moved from my chair.