delete.

ttlimer

Re: Shrooms?

Postby ttlimer » February 25th, 2013, 7:20 pm

pioneer wrote:Well if de police couldn't tell you if it legal or not then I dunno wha else to say nah boi

This is factually incorrect, you should NEVER in any nation rely on police opinion on legality.

Re: are shrooms legal?

Postby gastly369 » February 25th, 2013, 7:25 pm

Re: Shrooms?

Postby Ted_v2 » February 25th, 2013, 7:39 pm

DFC wrote:dude u got trolled , you know that right.

Anyways, what you wanna know bout shrooms?

I used them already.

It can be easily obtained in trinidad if you know where exactly to look.

And alot of people are into it, its been around quite some time now.

Google is ya friend, use it.

heard men go thru cow fields and pickup the shrooms boil it and throw the water on coals /or eat it

memmknow :|

Logan Easton

Postby Logan Easton » February 25th, 2013, 8:30 pm

go tru carlsen field check sum farms

Postby meccalli » February 26th, 2013, 1:35 am

Find a nice cow patty field lol. once it bruises blue, come through LOL. I saw some guys do it last year, i'm not into that high man scene though.

Postby Rooki3 » February 26th, 2013, 4:13 am

bujuization wrote:i call d num and the woman send me 2 a legal affirs website thnx anyway but u cuda say it was a police station cuz iz actually for a school project i doin on modern drugs

or hor

Nazimool wasn't there?

nahhhhhhh hahhahhhaha :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 20th, 2013, 12:21 am

who is really nazimool?

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 20th, 2013, 8:06 am

School You Say Huh?... LOL...

Take In Some Of This... Its 1hr Long... But 'Educational'...

Postby Mark! » March 20th, 2013, 8:31 am

Nazimool!!!!!!!!!