Ronaldo95163 wrote:How come black folk does always sing about how much money they spend on their possessions in their rap music along with "haters" etc...
shogun wrote:None taken.
Your vibe deciphering meter, needs checking though.
rollingstock wrote:Why would that get 'me' through the night? I'm not the one with issues here......you are.
And I have no idea why you're winking at me, despite the gay jokes I make, I DO NOT SWING THAT WAY!
rollingstock wrote:Shogun beating up like a fish out of water, panty too tight meng?
kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Shogun beating up like a fish out of water, panty too tight meng?
Dan, you see the man beating up over a *** who won't even acknowledge his existence even if shogun had his left tit in his mouth, leave that alone.
The switch to soy introduce estrogen from young in them kinda fellas, it's raining red in their pants this week
shogun wrote:hahaha.
Dude. lets not let this end like our last run-in, where you found yourself PMing me, only to get ignored, then you deleting it, eh. We wouldn't want that. :/
Like i said. What ever gets you through, ma brutha.
Orr, yuh gorn? ...yeah riiiiight. Good night to you, good sir.
Rooki3 wrote:so wait, if a man filled with estrogen pwn u so, wah dah make u?
pioneer wrote:nah kurpal I wasn't taking that at all, not even once.
r3iXmann wrote:
*scants*