ImprezaDriver wrote:pioneer wrote:I purposely block them when they come up driving on the whiteline in traffic
bike canna pass
feelsgoodman
I would kill you.....no seriously. I'd stop my bike and shoot you in front your wife and kids for doing that....you probably don't have a wife though because you're an ugly nerd with no social skills.
lane splitting is safe and legal in 95% of the world.
just so you don't come up with some stupid f****n comeback with no research. Have a look at this video:
pioneer wrote:ImprezaDriver wrote:pioneer wrote:I purposely block them when they come up driving on the whiteline in traffic
bike canna pass
feelsgoodman
I would kill you.....no seriously. I'd stop my bike and shoot you in front your wife and kids for doing that....you probably don't have a wife though because you're an ugly nerd with no social skills.
just so you don't come up with some stupid f****n comeback with no research. Have a look at this video:
What the f*ck did you just freaking say about me, you little beyotch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the f*ck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my f*cking words. You think you can get away with saying that sheit to me over the Internet? Think again, f*cker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re f*cking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little sh*t. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your f*cking tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will sheit fury all over you and you will drown in it. You’re f*cking dead, kiddo.
SweeP wrote:kl122 wrote:I think they belonged to the rock star nation biker group...one of their riders was buried today...died from dengue...was really a tragedy cuz he was an very nice down to earth guy...worked with him for a few years..anyways I think the stunting was their way of saluting him...not that I am justifying the recklessness...but thats just how they roll I guess...
dats ah normal thing when one of their members die i remember ah time when ah biker died on el dorado rd. He ended up hitting ah car dat was swinging in a road an flew up as high as the electric wire fell back down an hit ah gate off the track an den on de road , majority of bones were broken ,felt sry knowing that the guy was gonna die right dey!!!ah think almost every month the bikers came an do doughnuts were he died!!
ImprezaDriver wrote:pioneer wrote:I purposely block them when they come up driving on the whiteline in traffic
bike canna pass
feelsgoodman
pioneer wrote:ImprezaDriver wrote:pioneer wrote:I purposely block them when they come up driving on the whiteline in traffic
bike canna pass
feelsgoodman
What the f*ck did you just freaking say about me, you little beyotch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the f*ck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my f*cking words. You think you can get away with saying that sheit to me over the Internet? Think again, f*cker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re f*cking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little sh*t. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your f*cking tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will sheit fury all over you and you will drown in it. You’re f*cking dead, kiddo.
Strugglerzinc wrote:ImprezaDriver wrote:pioneer wrote:I purposely block them when they come up driving on the whiteline in traffic
bike canna pass
feelsgoodman
Yet another reason to block the biker kants on the road with that kinda attitude.
4 wheels > 2 wheels
VexXx Dogg wrote:pioneer wrote:ImprezaDriver wrote:pioneer wrote:I purposely block them when they come up driving on the whiteline in traffic
bike canna pass
feelsgoodman
pete wrote:Even so.. 2 wheels taking less time to POS than a PBR pass.. jussayin
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Now remembering about this.
Today reaching up to SBCS by mt hope side there by the lights, saw a group of bikers going wild. Cars turning from mt hope to head down curepe direction was stopped front and back with bikers, ones in front just doing burnouts nonstop, and it had no police anywhere around to say they were doing any sort of videoing or promotional things.
Don't care who gets angry but thats just plain stupid reckless riding. During daylight, with innocent drivers on the road. The tiida guy stopped properly, but im sure there are lots of people who just turn and drive while paying attention to cell phone would of bounced one of them down.
Didn't think some bikers do this kinda nonsense like this but seen it with my own eyes and i have to say and think twice about what happens with accidents now.
kl122 wrote:I think they belonged to the rock star nation biker group...one of their riders was buried today...died from dengue...was really a tragedy cuz he was an very nice down to earth guy...worked with him for a few years..anyways I think the stunting was their way of saluting him...not that I am justifying the recklessness...but thats just how they roll I guess...
SweeP wrote:kl122 wrote:I think they belonged to the rock star nation biker group...one of their riders was buried today...died from dengue...was really a tragedy cuz he was an very nice down to earth guy...worked with him for a few years..anyways I think the stunting was their way of saluting him...not that I am justifying the recklessness...but thats just how they roll I guess...
dats ah normal thing when one of their members die i remember ah time when ah biker died on el dorado rd. He ended up hitting ah car dat was swinging in a road an flew up as high as the electric wire fell back down an hit ah gate off the track an den on de road , majority of bones were broken ,felt sry knowing that the guy was gonna die right dey!!!ah think almost every month the bikers came an do doughnuts were he died!!
PARTS2go wrote:Give the bikers way! Bad drive & loose your windscreen or shot in the head.
ruffneck_12 wrote:I not even driving as yet and I hate bikers, stop riding yuh noisy arse bike in the night nah
It more annoying than a danraj/ghunta ponging music
miscreants
bike canna pass
feelsgoodman