The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Re: PBZ 4298 STOLEN - found burnt to the ground in Macoya...

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 11:55 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:If your testosterone levels are so low or lacking that you feel it can be pumped up by hitting a woman, then you might as well buy a box of panties and call yourself Lilly!!

NOTHING.. N O T H I N G was ever gained by hitting a woman other than being able to separate the puccies from the real men!

When men hit/fight each other, they're usually on a level playing field and fight with the same brute force etc. When a woman hits you, you can't ever tell me, it's with the same ferocity that a man can, that it would equate to you, as a man, hitting her back.

Seriously seeing who the tiny pee pee boys are on this forum!! :roll:

So you saying women are inferior to men?

Then why demand equal rights or special treatment lol

Hit me like ah man i will back out yuh teeth dan.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 11:59 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:If your testosterone levels are so low or lacking that you feel it can be pumped up by hitting a woman, then you might as well buy a box of panties and call yourself Lilly!!

NOTHING.. N O T H I N G was ever gained by hitting a woman other than being able to separate the puccies from the real men!

When men hit/fight each other, they're usually on a level playing field and fight with the same brute force etc. When a woman hits you, you can't ever tell me, it's with the same ferocity that a man can, that it would equate to you, as a man, hitting her back.

Seriously seeing who the tiny pee pee boys are on this forum!! :roll:

So you saying women are inferior to men?

Then why demand equal rights or special treatment lol

Dread.. you does really hadda re-invent the wheel every time so?
I never said women are inferior, I DID say most women can't hit with the sheer brute force that men can! Read and understand nah, you is one of them that didn't grow up on West Indian Readers?!

]

Sigh, you just made my point valid!! What percentage of women can really hit like men? Steups!

Postby rfari » January 21st, 2013, 12:00 pm

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
Lemme geh the f*q outta here. I can sense AP's presence in the ched

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2013, 12:02 pm

women does pelt you with knives/forks/bilnah/vases/laptops/ipads/phones/glasses/plates eh

violence is violence, if you want to give, you should be wiling to receive.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 12:03 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:really..thats a "big man"

respect for such a man who take a beating like that ?

interesting.

and whats your definition of a puccy and a tiny pee pee boy then?

i eh saying slap she down and beat she up but seriously he is a big man to be respected for taking that kinda abuse ?

You and all too not reading properly..

He is respected by me for remaining COMPOSED!!!
He didn't "take" anything, I'm sure he will sort her out in due time, maybe when she comes to her senses and calms down. But in the heat of the moment he didn't retaliate.

And that's a huge part of what Society as a whole is lacking nowadays..
We are lacking people who Wouldn't Retaliate when something pops off..
Defend yourself YES.. Retaliate when in the heat of the moment NO!!

Lots of "Man get stabbed because he stepped on a man's shoe!" and "Boy got beat down because he cursed a fella gf" wouldn't happen.

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2013, 12:07 pm

you watch the same video i post?
he eh "take" anything?
lol @ sort her out in due time

u mean take her home and beat her?

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 12:07 pm

if women so fragile & oh so harmless, they should act like it

Postby honda hoe » January 21st, 2013, 12:19 pm

if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place

woman seem to think that because they are smaller, it is acceptable to hit a guy. it is not

nowhere in the animal kingdom, except for instances of self defense or protecting their young, does a small animal attempt to attack a larger one

women need to get off their self righteous horse and stop blaming men for their own stupid actions

Re: please delete this forkin ched.

Postby 1UZFE » January 21st, 2013, 12:21 pm

ibt get del..

Postby sharkman121 » January 21st, 2013, 12:22 pm

honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place

woman seem to think that because they are smaller, it is acceptable to hit a guy. it is not

nowhere in the animal kingdom, except for instances of self defense or protecting their young, does a small animal attempt to attack a larger one

women need to get off their self righteous horse and stop blaming men for their own stupid actions

agreed!!! simple, if yuh cyah take lash then doh lash. This BS about being a woman and being smaller aint flying with me.
Last edited by sharkman121 on January 21st, 2013, 12:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 21st, 2013, 12:22 pm

LOL @thread outcome

btw IBTL

Postby rfari » January 21st, 2013, 12:23 pm

Now went to get some lunch. I was about 5 paces ahead of this lady who was busy chatting on her cellphone. I opened the door and let that summummabish swing closed. The lady had this wide-eyed, dumbstruck look when i didn't hold the door open for her. Watched her struggle to pull the door open while on the phone.:lol::lol::lol:
Chivalry wha? She aint paying for ma lunch so guess what. She gots to open her own doors meng

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2013, 12:24 pm

honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place

orgoaaaarrrrr :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2013, 12:24 pm

rfari wrote:Now went to get some lunch. I was about 5 paces ahead of this lady who was busy chatting on her cellphone. I opened the door and let that summummabish swing closed. The lady had this wide-eyed, dumbstruck look when i didn't hold the door open for her. Watched her struggle to pull the door open while on the phone.:lol::lol::lol:
Chivalry wha? She aint paying for ma lunch so guess what. She gots to open her own doors meng

boy i hold the door fuh a lady holdin a chile and talkin on she cell
she walk in watch me in my eye an eh even say thanks i leave she strugglin to get back out oui

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2013, 12:28 pm

cinco wrote:
rfari wrote:Now went to get some lunch. I was about 5 paces ahead of this lady who was busy chatting on her cellphone. I opened the door and let that summummabish swing closed. The lady had this wide-eyed, dumbstruck look when i didn't hold the door open for her. Watched her struggle to pull the door open while on the phone.:lol::lol::lol:

boy i hold the door fuh a lady holdin a chile and talkin on she cell
she walk in watch me in my eye an eh even say thanks i leave she strugglin to get back out oui

when this happens to me i say "you are welcome" very loud. I recently held the elevator door open for a woman last week and when she entered, she didnt even say thank you. I told her you are welcome, was very awkward in the elevator after :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » January 21st, 2013, 12:29 pm

Trac, yuh shoulda let out a poops. To pntuate the moment nah. Poopsing, the exclamation mark of bodily functions.

Now you know!

Postby Stephon. » January 21st, 2013, 12:30 pm

LMFAOOOOO this thread is a god damn mess!

FYI I never hit a woman before and I never will but I'm just saying some women after they get hit you can't really blame the man. He is a human too.

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2013, 12:30 pm

nah if it was an elevator i was watching she in she eye and rippin a fart

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2013, 12:31 pm

:lol: :lol: man i wish i had the power to fart on command :lol:

anyway, while you should never hit a woman, shaking the sheit outta a woman is completely fine though.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 21st, 2013, 12:33 pm

So... when you talk about women.. we delete threads... oh my

Postby dougla_boy » January 21st, 2013, 12:34 pm

best answer dey yes............woman want equal rights but cyah take lash.......doh forkin give lash if u cant take lash......

i actually know 2 girls who fight back with their man eh.......1 would rumble and tumble WWE style and the other would hit him and take her lash after.......... :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 21st, 2013, 12:35 pm

AllTrac wrote:when this happens to me i say "you are welcome" very loud. I recently held the elevator door open for a woman last week and when she entered, she didnt even say thank you. I told her you are welcome, was very awkward in the elevator after :lol:

i do that all the time and after a while its like 'fcuk it"...get allyuh own damn door!

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » January 21st, 2013, 12:36 pm

:| all this because ah woman say 'hate crimes towards stance' ?

:lol: :lol: :lol: chuna good wiii
Last edited by GarageFresh on January 21st, 2013, 12:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » January 21st, 2013, 12:38 pm

Yup a vigourous shake works just as well. Leaves no marks for her to run to the neighbour bawling bloody murder. The only way i open a door for a woman is if her bottom RELL fatt. Body hadda be fit so i could watch some muscles at work while she climbs up some stairs or something

Postby crazybalhead » January 21st, 2013, 12:38 pm

*poops*

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » January 21st, 2013, 12:40 pm

kaylex wrote:So... when you talk about women.. we delete threads... oh my

not really, just when threads go from Stolen Cars to 'beat she or not to beat she'... :|

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2013, 12:42 pm

it eh stolen
it burnt move on

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » January 21st, 2013, 12:42 pm

:arrow: moving on ....

to beat... or not to beat ???
Last edited by GarageFresh on January 21st, 2013, 12:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 12:42 pm

& hindus

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » January 21st, 2013, 12:46 pm

Rooki3 wrote: