shipping from china (alibaba)

Re: shipping from china (alibaba)

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2013, 10:39 am

it goes to ttpost if you use china post for shipment and takes like 2 months to reach trinidad

you can choose to use dhl or fedex or ups

akintl0

Postby akintl0 » January 24th, 2013, 9:22 pm

does dhl or fedex or ups charge extra fees....

ricardo6

Postby ricardo6 » February 28th, 2013, 2:25 pm

anyone had to ship back stuff to china from aliexpress.com? bought some flash drives from them and its not what was advertised... is this too costly? does it makes sense? help anyone?

Postby Chimera » February 28th, 2013, 2:49 pm

they hit you some fake flashdrives?

2gb flashdrives in 16 or 32gb casings?

ricardo6

Postby ricardo6 » February 28th, 2013, 2:53 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:they hit you some fake flashdrives?

2gb flashdrives in 16 or 32gb casings?

64gb that is really 5.1gb when i did a run with h2testw.......

Postby Chimera » February 28th, 2013, 3:05 pm

even if you spend the money to ship it back to them, you not gonna hear from them after that.

was it a gold supplier you bought it from?

ricardo6

Postby ricardo6 » February 28th, 2013, 5:53 pm

actually now hearing about gold.... :( how to tell if its a gold supplier? :|

Postby Rooki3 » February 28th, 2013, 6:10 pm

u doea see it by dey name & info

Postby Chimera » February 28th, 2013, 6:47 pm

yup on the list of suppliers, the ones that come up first have either gold or silver (not sure if theres bronze) supplier and sometimes a "verified supplier" logo next to them

thats how you know who are the better suppliers

ricardo6

Postby ricardo6 » February 28th, 2013, 7:51 pm

well i dont think its any of that http://www.aliexpress.com/store/810302 guess i paid to learn this time....

Postby SR » February 28th, 2013, 10:28 pm

http://i01.i.aliimg.com/photo/v1/620687 ... eakers.jpg

man tell me this sellin here already

Postby j.o.e » March 1st, 2013, 8:43 am

Funny how the same ppl who say that saying here is safe...come back and talk about they got screwed, As is said..its very hit and miss, proceed with caution.
Last edited by j.o.e on March 1st, 2013, 1:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » March 1st, 2013, 9:09 am

funny that some people can't understand that he simply didn't do his research, he using alibaba/aliexpress and never hear about gold or silver suppliers

when you go maracas, you does buy shark and bake from the person with no customers? or you buy from the people with plenty line or who you know for sure does sell good thing

in any event ricardo, aliexpress holds your payment in escrow for 30 days :S tell them not to release the funds because you got fake goods.

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » March 1st, 2013, 1:26 pm

SR wrote:http://i01.i.aliimg.com/photo/v1/620687075/LY085001_8inch_line_array_mid_bass_speakers.jpg

LOL well yes...

One thing eh... besides the fact that you real negative and have nothing good to say about anything, cant research to save your damn life...

for a so call intelligent man... you real damn "chupid" inno... get your facts straight before you try to start stupid talk...

Stick to copy and pasting web links and general * USEFUL* information... everything thing else... don't think to hard about it before you get a heart attack... :evil:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » March 1st, 2013, 1:31 pm

Death_ride wrote:
SR wrote:http://i01.i.aliimg.com/photo/v1/620687075/LY085001_8inch_line_array_mid_bass_speakers.jpg

LOL well yes...

One thing eh... besides the fact that you real negative and have nothing good to say about anything, cant research to save your damn life...

for a so call intelligent man... you real damn "chupid" inno... get your facts straight before you try to start stupid talk...

Stick to copy and pasting web links and general * USEFUL* information... everything thing else... don't think to hard about it before you get a heart attack... :evil:

:popcorn:

Postby j.o.e » March 1st, 2013, 1:47 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:funny that some people can't understand that he simply didn't do his research, he using alibaba/aliexpress and never hear about gold or silver suppliers

when you go maracas, you does buy shark and bake from the person with no customers? or you buy from the people with plenty line or who you know for sure does sell good thing

in any event ricardo, aliexpress holds your payment in escrow for 30 days :S tell them not to release the funds because you got fake goods.

Funny how you don't read....do you see where i said proceed with caution? And then you further advise to contact the seller, check for seller status verification etc.
Clearly there are good sellers on the site not all are crooks. But we both agree that you cant go willy nilly clicking away buying stuff.

Postby gastly369 » March 1st, 2013, 1:51 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

ricardo6

Postby ricardo6 » March 1st, 2013, 6:11 pm

thanks for the advice aba i will do that and see what works out and dont beat up ppl i was too click happy and its my fault now had i done proper research etc. i would have known....

Postby 16 cycles » September 18th, 2014, 12:28 pm

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-09-1 ... risks.html

just a heads up on the vendor - alibaba - for those into the stock market