So if a girl pays another girl a compliment that makes me...

Re: So if a girl pays another girl a compliment that makes m

Postby wagonrunner » January 9th, 2013, 12:10 pm

Now in the Bible it says
Thou shalt not watch two lesbians in bed,
Have homosexual sex
Unless of course you were given the consent to join in
Then of course, it's intercourse
And it's bi-sexual sex

Postby sliderz1 » January 9th, 2013, 12:13 pm

OP you wah fling ting awah?

Postby r3iXmann » January 9th, 2013, 12:14 pm

pioneer wrote:how much account sabriel go really make?

Strong WK thread btw.

Unnastan. You'd think "Hank", "Beary Sweet " and the occasional use of" pioneer " would be enough :|

Postby rollingstock » January 9th, 2013, 1:11 pm

pioneer..........ah mean cherry lips can suck on my piggy anytime.

Get with me and no one would ever think you a lesbian may be accused of bestiality though

Postby rfari » January 9th, 2013, 1:15 pm

Doh make smoke...nah i doubt...

Postby pioneer » January 9th, 2013, 1:39 pm

If you look like ralli@rt then be worried.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 9th, 2013, 1:54 pm

OP, eet fat?

Postby BrotherHood » January 9th, 2013, 1:59 pm

Dem res ah felas in here in ah setta beat rong bush ting.

Yuh wah black man in yuh life ah wa?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 9th, 2013, 2:05 pm

^^ Yuh going and find one for she awah ?

:evilbat:

Postby BrotherHood » January 9th, 2013, 3:32 pm

^^ I talking bout mehself bai..... wen night time come yuh cya see me inno.

Postby black start » January 9th, 2013, 3:40 pm

OP, you wah feel the hertz?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 9th, 2013, 4:04 pm

cherrylips wrote:.........Guys i just wanted to let you know if another girl pays another girl a compliment most time there really isnt any sexual affiliations that goes along with that compliment...its just simply a compliment!! lol

Postby shogun » January 9th, 2013, 4:16 pm

actually knew someone like that and really don't think she was a lesbian. Though it was an infrequent and vague thing with her. If every five minutes, you're commenting on some chick's "hotness" and going into detail, then subconsciously, i think you're trying to tell yourself something. lol

We just expect ALL women to be beyotches to each other, so when some people hear a girl complimenting another, they think she's gay.....or! hoping she is....wink wink, nudge nudge.

snatman

Postby snatman » January 9th, 2013, 4:38 pm

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » January 16th, 2013, 7:31 pm

I seen my girlfriend do it with her friend..but there not bi...its normal among women...except probably the les and bi...among men however thats gay

Postby DVSTT » January 16th, 2013, 7:46 pm

honda hoe wrote:OP u could make roti?

HAHAHAHAA

eitech

Postby eitech » January 17th, 2013, 4:09 am

DAPHOQ

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » January 17th, 2013, 5:25 am

allu sure this not a hard back man playing with allu head
cherry lips me arse

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2013, 5:38 am

sharkmouth wrote:I seen my girlfriend do it with her friend..but there not bi...its normal among women...except probably the les and bi...among men however thats gay

Pics please

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 17th, 2013, 10:32 am

matthewmazda wrote:allu sure this not a hard back man playing with allu head
cherry lips me arse

From the responses here, they don't care either way.

aka

Postby aka » January 17th, 2013, 10:39 am

Strauss wrote:And in other news... here's a random photo off the interwebs.

Postby crazybalhead » January 17th, 2013, 10:42 am

Well cherry lips, it depends on the compliment.

"Nice hair" is not too bad.

"That indian pegs lookin JOOCEE", may be a cause for suspicion.

Postby cinco » January 17th, 2013, 10:44 am

crazybalhead wrote:Well cherry lips, it depends on the compliment.

suppose she wuz eating a pootegyal?

Postby crazybalhead » January 17th, 2013, 10:46 am

cinco wrote:

Thats a euphemism?

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby cinco » January 17th, 2013, 10:51 am

crazybalhead wrote:
cinco wrote:

Thats a euphemism?

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

youze tryin an tye up me oar?
YOU ISSA EUPHEMISM hmph

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 17th, 2013, 10:53 am

Postby dougla_boy » January 17th, 2013, 12:32 pm

BrotherHood wrote:^^ I talking bout mehself bai..... wen night time come yuh cya see me inno.

Postby Chimera » January 17th, 2013, 12:42 pm

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 17th, 2013, 12:44 pm

I think when guys hear u complimenting girls ..they would WISH that u were a lesbian.....

rather than believ that u are........

Its more hoping that you are one......

well.....are u?......bi even?.....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 17th, 2013, 12:54 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

damn aba..!!..greatest vid ever posted.....will have to show the wife and her girlfriends this later.....