doing good .....

Re: doing good .....

Postby Rooki3 » January 7th, 2013, 12:42 pm

nympho wrote:Good morning and good day and good night , for which ever position you take it from ,

i have to go and tend to the flock

my sheep awaits me

its almost 12'o clock and i would not like to be seen with out my skin at the stroke of 12'o clock

so i bid you farewell

my fair weather friends ,

good day to you all my sheep

lolwtf

Postby bluesteel29 » January 7th, 2013, 2:19 pm

AllTrac wrote:
nympho wrote:i dont know how many out here subscribe to the old time saying

" do good and good will follow you "

BS quote.

Selfish is the only way to live successful.
Read " The Selfish gene" by Richard Dawkins. Life changing book.

sad but jew

Postby rollingstock » January 7th, 2013, 2:27 pm

nympho fack you and hush yuh kant!

Postby nervewrecker » January 7th, 2013, 2:35 pm

rollingstock wrote:nympho fack you and hush yuh kant!

Why de guyanese using stock account for....does this mean stock is the Ag. Kraken for now? :shock:
Run muthafcukers, run for yo life yo!!!!!!!!!

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 7th, 2013, 3:25 pm

nympho wrote:Good morning and good day and good night , for which ever position you take it from ,

i have to go and tend to the flock

my sheep awaits me

its almost 12'o clock and i would not like to be seen with out my skin at the stroke of 12'o clock

so i bid you farewell

my fair weather friends ,

good day to you all my sheep

not sure if soucouyant!!