Re: Rotimatic..I kid you not

Postby turbo_monkey » October 19th, 2013, 2:46 pm

interesting..

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » October 19th, 2013, 3:28 pm

Das some serious black magic there goin on in that box...

Gem_in_i wrote:I got the email lol it going out to Singapore first.

So it comin trinidad RORO?

urabus

Postby urabus » October 19th, 2013, 3:38 pm

This does work bess....Image

No baking powder, just add water and knead..roti does swell nice too

No need for that rotimatic

Postby rfari » October 19th, 2013, 3:46 pm

Having a betie almost redundant now yes. Only good to beat out and blacken dey two eye

CBharath

Postby CBharath » October 19th, 2013, 6:01 pm

urabus wrote:This does work bess....Image

No baking powder, just add water and knead..roti does swell nice too

No need for that rotimatic

Just imagine this in the reservoir of the rotimatic. Just push ah button when Yuh ready

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 19th, 2013, 6:20 pm

What's the purpose of having a gf/wife now???

CBharath

Postby CBharath » October 19th, 2013, 6:43 pm

To give away half yuh stuff

Postby Spitfir3 » October 19th, 2013, 7:55 pm

and to make sure you don't get your daily dose of relaxation