Team Loco wrote:Spent new years at mt hope hospiyal. Police pursuit ended up with my father in law being knocked down. He may not make it. Doesnt amaze me it didnt make the news. The police cover up is thick
Rooki3 wrote:father in law deaf?
why was he in the carriage way?
bluesteel29 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:father in law deaf?
dan....dat really called for?
maj. tom wrote:Yeah but why a pursuit? Lights flash, sirens sound and pull over. Why run?
Unless an innocent man got knocked down during a pursuit?
Grim.
Rooki3 wrote:maj. tom wrote:Yeah but why a pursuit? Lights flash, sirens sound and pull over. Why run?
Unless an innocent man got knocked down during a pursuit?
Grim.
collateral damage in the scheme of things
Rooki3 wrote:i dunno, i jus paint d pic that the cops were pursuing some bandits & d ole guy happebed to be in the wrong place at a wrong time, if ut indeed happened like that, i consider it collateral damage, obce the bandits were captured/ killed in the scheme if things
Rooki3 wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:father in law deaf?
dan....dat really called for?
what wrong with my questions?
wey allyuh cornts does come out?
Rooki3 wrote:i dunno, i jus paint d pic that the cops were pursuing some bandits & d ole guy happebed to be in the wrong place at a wrong time, if ut indeed happened like that, i consider it collateral damage, obce the bandits were captured/ killed in the scheme if things
rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i dunno, i jus paint d pic that the cops were pursuing some bandits & d ole guy happebed to be in the wrong place at a wrong time, if ut indeed happened like that, i consider it collateral damage, obce the bandits were captured/ killed in the scheme if things
If it were ur family like say ur mom or dad, would u consider it collateral damage?
Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i dunno, i jus paint d pic that the cops were pursuing some bandits & d ole guy happebed to be in the wrong place at a wrong time, if ut indeed happened like that, i consider it collateral damage, obce the bandits were captured/ killed in the scheme if things
If it were ur family like say ur mom or dad, would u consider it collateral damage?
those bandits wud have raped/robbed someone that very night
not my mother tho, she in tobago, but maybe yours
Patman wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:father in law deaf?
Team Loco wrote:Spent new years at mt hope hospiyal. Police pursuit ended up with my father in law being knocked down. He may not make it. Doesnt amaze me it didnt make the news. The police cover up is thick
De Dragon wrote:* awaits Rooki3's apologies/backpedal*
cinco wrote:De Dragon wrote:* awaits Rooki3's apologies/backpedal*
he not going to do that
u eh realise he fingers connected to he rectum?