Postby Rooki3 » December 31st, 2012, 10:39 am

are the males bigger than the female?

tryna picture the male that mate wid this one

Re: WTF - Snake!

Postby MG Man » December 31st, 2012, 10:39 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:
“My goal is to return her to the wild, once we have determined she has no debilitating injuries or infections. How long that will take depends on what the vet says,” Lutchmedial declared.

very admiral, but this snake is between a rock and a hard place, because it wont survive at the zoo, and sadly if released to the wild some ignoramus is sure to stumble upon it and end its life for show.
Untitled.jpg

Postby Ted_v2 » December 31st, 2012, 12:04 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
“My goal is to return her to the wild, once we have determined she has no debilitating injuries or infections. How long that will take depends on what the vet says,” Lutchmedial declared.

very admiral, but this snake is between a rock and a hard place, because it wont survive at the zoo, and sadly if released to the wild some ignoramus is sure to stumble upon it and end its life for show.

:!:

Postby rfari » December 31st, 2012, 12:22 pm

Good news!!!

Postby BrotherHood » December 31st, 2012, 12:23 pm

Rooki3 wrote:snake wud survive, but it def wont be comfortable.

i wud be brutally honest, jus the thought if knowing creatures of this size alive & prowling areas, leaves u to wonder, what about the ones we havent seen yeti wud have drove over it, reversed & do it again

that

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 31st, 2012, 12:29 pm

If I stumble upon that in the wild, I would sheit myself first then probably faint! Snakes & frogs freak me out :skurry:
I used to hate going by Gupte when we were younger bcuz he had a big Boa named "Sap". My lil cousins used to have Sap all over their necks etc, but not me! I remembered 1 time we went there to spend the weekend and he had a few small Mapapi's that were in the middle of changing their skin. He decided to speed up the process by gently peeling the skin off under running water :shock: .. I shat bricks for the entire time until we released them in a river behind the house :lol:

BTW, since Trini's eat pretty much anything, yuh think anyone try gheera Anaconda with plenty pepper? I tried Rattlesnake in Texas - It taste like chicken with the texture of shark :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » December 31st, 2012, 12:55 pm

had geera snake already, dunno wah type, had plenty sharp bones

Postby shogun » December 31st, 2012, 12:59 pm

How'd it taste Rooki3?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 31st, 2012, 1:01 pm

Yeah, how it taste? Yuh might be starting a new trend after dem fellas read your review :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » December 31st, 2012, 1:06 pm

tasted real good, that was a in a bar, they were givin out samples in cups, had one cup at first, when d waitress pass back i scooped up 3 more cups, they also had horse & green colored dumplins

Postby Rooki3 » December 31st, 2012, 1:08 pm

x

Postby Rooki3 » December 31st, 2012, 1:08 pm

x

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 31st, 2012, 1:10 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote::shock:

If I stumble upon that in the wild, I would sheit myself first then probably faint! Snakes & frogs freak me out :skurry:
I used to hate going by Gupte when we were younger bcuz he had a big Boa named "Sap". My lil cousins used to have Sap all over their necks etc, but not me! I remembered 1 time we went there to spend the weekend and he had a few small Mapapi's that were in the middle of changing their skin. He decided to speed up the process by gently peeling the skin off under running water :shock: .. I shat bricks for the entire time until we released them in a river behind the house :lol:

BTW, since Trini's eat pretty much anything, yuh think anyone try gheera Anaconda with plenty pepper? I tried Rattlesnake in Texas - It taste like chicken with the texture of shark :lol:

Have a Padna, bushman from birth, man say Nuff time he curry snake while on trips.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2012, 1:27 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote::shock:

Have a Padna, bushman from birth, man say Nuff time he curry snake while on trips.

but allyuh noe eet have these snakes up in Biche right.
still wana noe why ah next tuner say they won't last in the zoo though :roll:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 31st, 2012, 1:30 pm

Biche? Fadda down quinam and most of Erin these kinda snakes are common but first time I guess one was publicized like this

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2012, 1:31 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Biche? Fadda down quinam and most of Erin these kinda snakes are common but first time I guess one was publicized like this

yup Biche,all up Plum Mitan river have as well.I won't doubt them being in the south land though.

Postby Rooki3 » December 31st, 2012, 1:35 pm

wait wtf i reading here, wah dem eating? deer? agouti?

how old a snake like that is?

i hear snakes come over here on debris from the orinoco

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2012, 1:36 pm

Glad they let it live. Idk why trinis like 2 kill and eat everything, steups. Soon we wont have any wildlife left...

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 31st, 2012, 1:39 pm

Rooki3 wrote:wait wtf i reading here, wah dem eating? deer? agouti?

I think they could swim yuhno, a snake that size could more than michal phelps it across.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2012, 1:45 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

I think they could swim yuhno, a snake that size could more than michal phelps it across.

yup rooki its true,when the orinoco floods,there is usually a lot of debris,it's how most of them come across indeed.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2012, 1:46 pm

i now seeing this
66727_10151179250635814_2116120788_n.jpg

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 31st, 2012, 2:06 pm

nympho did declare that 2013 is the year of the snake and that I was too rude to be her father in law....

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 31st, 2012, 2:08 pm

should see the ones in the swamps in manzan,, thats ah baby.....!!!!!!!!!!!!! trust me

Postby Rooki3 » December 31st, 2012, 2:41 pm

wah length so, all these claims & no pics

Postby Ted_v2 » December 31st, 2012, 3:01 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:should see the ones in the swamps in manzan,, thats ah baby.....!!!!!!!!!!!!! trust me

Brb linking a crew

Postby pioneer » December 31st, 2012, 3:11 pm

What happen tobago now get cable tv?

Postby BrotherHood » December 31st, 2012, 3:15 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:should see the ones in the swamps in manzan,, thats ah baby.....!!!!!!!!!!!!! trust me

Ah baby yuh say hoss?? :shock:

Postby Rooki3 » December 31st, 2012, 3:15 pm

i have direct tv beyotch

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 31st, 2012, 3:27 pm

am i the only person scared for that man whose lying down next to mrs snake ?

allyuh kno if she preggers that mean she boy toy out there right :| ...

anaconda 4 trini style .. :|

Postby pioneer » December 31st, 2012, 3:30 pm

ah Land Surveyor told me that one is a baby compared to the ones in the southern wetlands