Re: new years parties

Postby equipped2ripp » December 29th, 2012, 9:30 pm

AllTrac wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Hilton :grin:

same here.

and to the tree huggers and salt and freshers, i dont need a special occasion, once a year thing to spend time with my family, i do it all year round.

you ain't fedup of Hilton dred? :?

foss wrote:tobago with friends

we go link 8)

Postby Ted_v2 » December 30th, 2012, 8:05 am

Metro Nightlife getting rell rateup on my facebook

Ill be home partially drunk

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2012, 8:48 am

equipped2ripp wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

same here.

and to the tree huggers and salt and freshers, i dont need a special occasion, once a year thing to spend time with my family, i do it all year round.

hmmmm....rum, food, friends, music, get to full meh eye to, that combination doh get boring with me :lol:

geodude

Postby geodude » December 30th, 2012, 9:05 am

Wtf happen in page 1 of my thread? K back on topic, throw up some options nah peps

Postby Bizzare » December 30th, 2012, 9:14 am

rfari wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
rfari wrote:
S_2NR wrote:fedup see family :| ^

Seems as tho ur family sucks.

Yup. :lol:

Not to turn the ched into treehugging or anything eh but if one of ur immediate fam members were to pass away (Jah forbid), would u regret the time that you could have spent with them that you chose to go a new years party with friends and strangers?

dude, new years day is just another day you know. there isn't anything special or different about it, except it is the 1st day of another year. big deal. how is ditching a party to spend the first day of the year with your family different from ditching a party to spend the 99th day of d year with ur family? by your logic u should regret every party you went to when tanty dies cuz that could have been a day spent with tanty. all the sentimental value you attach to new years day is all up in your head and really doesn't exist.

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2012, 9:22 am

Bizzare wrote:
rfari wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
rfari wrote:

Not to turn the ched into treehugging or anything eh but if one of ur immediate fam members were to pass away (Jah forbid), would u regret the time that you could have spent with them that you chose to go a new years party with friends and strangers?

dude, new years day is just another day you know. there isn't anything special or different about it, except it is the 1st day of another year. big deal. how is ditching a party to spend the first day of the year with your family different from ditching a party to spend the 99th day of d year with ur family? by your logic u should regret every party you went to when tanty dies cuz that could have been a day spent with tanty. all the sentimental value you attach to new years day is all up in your head and really doesn't exist.

boiiiiiiii, yuh growing up!!! :shock:

Postby tr1ad » December 30th, 2012, 10:15 am

equipped2ripp wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

same here.

tr1ad wrote:yea buh people does still go hilton?

last time i went saw a lot of people run down the jw black like if it was water........ you get my drift from just that statement

i rest

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2012, 11:38 am

:lol: :lol: i always get a good chuckle at those who not going a specific party talk it down :lol: :lol:

its as if their own reason for not going is not good enough for themselves so they need to justify it further and with everyone else :lol:

Postby rfari » December 30th, 2012, 11:49 am

Bizzare wrote:
rfari wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
rfari wrote:

Anomalies in ur argument
1. 'new years day is just another day you know. there isn't anything special or different about it, except it is the 1st day of another year.'
First day or the new year? Nothing special? Ok:???:

2. 'all the sentimental value you attach to new years day is all up in your head and really doesn't exist'
What is reality? Reality is what you make it.

Postby tr1ad » December 30th, 2012, 11:54 am

so trac.....link up by the main bar around 1145?

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2012, 12:59 pm

tr1ad wrote:so trac.....link up by the main bar around 1145?

main bar? is WO and water in de waiter room, corbeau doh eat sponge cake

Postby pioneer » December 30th, 2012, 3:06 pm

anywey it ha gee

Postby De Dragon » December 30th, 2012, 4:16 pm

Stephon. wrote:Home and keeping my phone on silent, cba to go anywhere this year, and everyone lately just seems annoying

Now yuh see how we does feel 'bout joo!

PARTS2go

Postby PARTS2go » December 31st, 2012, 1:38 am

Got tickets for Hilton...