Haunted or Cursed bottle of pepper sauce

Re: Haunted or Cursed bottle of pepper sauce

Postby Gem_in_i » December 11th, 2012, 9:42 am

LoL update us if things turn around when the pepper done.

moving

Postby moving » December 11th, 2012, 10:08 am

had some bad luck with pepper..

ate some curry den proceeded to suck on a box.. and d gyual run and say she nanny on fyuah.. no pumpum for me after that

Postby Hook » December 11th, 2012, 10:14 am

moving wrote:had some bad luck with pepper..

ate some curry den proceeded to suck on a box.. and d gyual run and say she nanny on fyuah.. no pumpum for me after that

had a similar incident, but she was allergic to pork and I had eaten pork pows earlier

#pumpumswellup #Iliveanawesomelife #mystoriesarecoolerthanyours

Postby crazybalhead » December 11th, 2012, 10:14 am

moving wrote:had some bad luck with pepper..

Postby Bizzare » December 11th, 2012, 10:25 am

AllTrac wrote:
Daran wrote: 'she can't get back in love wit me'.....

they all say this sheit, give it time and stop running she down, miss some calls, treat she like crap, she will come around.

but wen i began to treat my ex like this d poocee supply done. u mean i was being used? :cry:

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » December 11th, 2012, 11:10 am

Daran wrote:But the pepper is the only ting that change in my life. Will see if luck improves when its done.

Don't finish the bottle you moron. After all that bad luck that's when you die.

Postby Hook » December 11th, 2012, 11:24 am

Syberfraggle wrote:
Daran wrote:But the pepper is the only ting that change in my life. Will see if luck improves when its done.

Don't finish the bottle you moron. After all that bad luck that's when you die.

:lol: He may need to bury the remainder of the pepper sauce at sea so that no one can get to it and finish it... because </pepper sauce> = </OP>

Postby dougla_boy » December 11th, 2012, 11:30 am

OP, lemme get some pepper sauce nah? doh hand meh in meh hand eh

suprakidd

Postby suprakidd » December 11th, 2012, 11:40 am

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: i still cant believe this man come to the conclusion that all his bad luck surrounds a bottle of pepper sauce :lol: :lol:

Trac work ah puja for the man nah....

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » December 11th, 2012, 11:41 am

OP, where you get that pepper sauce.
It have a few people i want to give a bottle to for Christmas

Postby MG Man » December 11th, 2012, 11:42 am

dougla_boy wrote:OP, Murphy's Law

"Anything that can go wrong will go wrong."

or Son's Law
" Bad fortune will be tailored to the individual."

doh blame d facking pepper sauce tho........

Murphy's actual quote was:
'If there is more than one way of doing something, and one of them will lead to disaster, someone will do it'

Postby Rooki3 » December 11th, 2012, 11:55 am

sprinkle remainder on yur piggy

Postby cinco » December 11th, 2012, 11:55 am

you like-a da sauce aye?

Postby Spitfir3 » December 11th, 2012, 11:55 am

op i say buy ah next bottle!! yolo

Postby Mark! » December 11th, 2012, 12:00 pm

WHERE U BUY IT. I WANT A BOTTLE NOW!!

Postby Bizzare » December 11th, 2012, 12:05 pm

give pepper sauce to ex

Postby Hook » December 11th, 2012, 12:07 pm

ex might finish it and kill yo' azz, dawg

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » December 11th, 2012, 12:08 pm

Bizzare wrote:give pepper sauce to ex

Lol. X100

Postby crazybalhead » December 11th, 2012, 12:08 pm

To reverse the effects of said pepper sauce, you need to perform an enema with it. Enjoy!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » December 11th, 2012, 12:11 pm

This story needs a CBH special remix.

Postby crazybalhead » December 11th, 2012, 12:18 pm

It was one of those days, not long ago,
had some chinese, took some pepper to go!

Ate the pepper and all things went wrong..
Hit my car, it was a sad sad song.

Lost 10 geees, lord I was poor
broke my iPhone5, and slammed my dick in a door!

My hard drive crashed, just like my penis,
They robbed my skybox bad! Just like this tune is...

My woman left me, all the while I had shittings!
I twisted my wrist while fapping, trying to heal my hurt feelings...

This is a story of how it passed
and now CBH wants me to pepper my ass!!!

Postby Hook » December 11th, 2012, 12:21 pm

all ten

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » December 11th, 2012, 12:22 pm

big facking tune dey CBH!!!!! ploi ploi ploi!!!! somebody drop a beat nah

Postby Rooki3 » December 11th, 2012, 12:23 pm

hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahah oh phoq oh hahahahhahahahahhhhahaha

BlackXT

Postby BlackXT » December 11th, 2012, 12:27 pm

Hook wrote:all ten

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby maj. tom » December 11th, 2012, 12:33 pm

When you said "messed up at work...." ?
hmmm... nevermind.

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » December 11th, 2012, 12:39 pm

crazybalhead wrote:It was one of those days, not long ago,
had some chinese, took some pepper to go!

Ate the pepper and all things went wrong..
Hit my car, it was a sad sad song.

Lost 10 geees, lord I was poor
broke my iPhone5, and slammed my dick in a door!

My hard drive crashed, just like my penis,
They robbed my skybox bad! Just like this tune is...

My woman left me, all the while I had shittings!
I twisted my wrist while fapping, trying to heal my hurt feelings...

This is a story of how it passed
and now CBH wants me to pepper my ass!!!

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby AllTrac » December 11th, 2012, 12:49 pm

gonna autotune dis sheit! machel out ah de runnings for 2013, ah go eat ah foooood

Postby sliderz1 » December 11th, 2012, 12:49 pm

Postby Bizzare » December 11th, 2012, 12:51 pm

2ploi