WIN FREE IMAX TICKETS!!! to see the Jack Reacher movie!!!

Re: WIN FREE IMAX TICKETS!!! to see the Jack Reacher movie!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 10th, 2012, 4:43 pm

dougla_boy wrote:whoever name appears, won 2 tickets to the premier only?
correct

we were giving away 1 ticket to each winner but we are now giving away 2 to every winner.

we are still only giving away 100 tickets in total

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 10th, 2012, 9:11 pm

We have our third 5 winners!!!

Winners for Sunday 9th December 2012:
1. N Jordan - Arima
2. N Gopeesingh - Valsayn
3. R Williams - Springlands
4. A Kallipersad - Gasparillo
5. F Ali - Lange Park

If your name appears above:
CONGRATULATIONS!!!
You've just won 2 tickets to see the upcoming Tom Cruise movie Jack Reacher at IMAX!
Your contact information has been forwarded to the Box Office at Digicel IMAX and your name is now on their guest list. You MUST walk with the valid ID that you registered with to collect your prize.

You can redeem your prize of 2 movie tickets to THE PREMIER of the Jack Reacher movie at Digicel IMAX at One Woodbrook Place on December 21st 2012 (time to be announced). The 2 tickets you've won are ONLY valid for the Jack Reacher movie PREMIER at IMAX.

Tickets cannot be bought for this Premier.

Thank you for participating in this promotion on TriniTuner.com!

Be sure to find out more about this movie at http://www.jackreachermovie.com

Regards
TriniTuner.com

An email has been sent to each winner with instructions on collecting your 2 free movie tickets to see Jack Reacher at IMAX!!!

Postby M_2NR » December 10th, 2012, 9:14 pm

Thus rendering this post below irrelevant right duane?

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:We've received a change in the prize from the movie studio!

Each winner will now receive 2 tickets, so each winner can bring a guest!!!
This was done since tickets will not be for sale for the Premier of this movie.

We still only have 100 tickets to give away so the stakes just got higher!!!

Winners who have already won will be upgraded to 2 tickets to be fair to everyone 8-)

ng357

Postby ng357 » December 10th, 2012, 9:33 pm

YAY!!! I won!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 10th, 2012, 10:35 pm

M_2NR wrote:Thus rendering this post below irrelevant right duane?

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:We've received a change in the prize from the movie studio!

Each winner will now receive 2 tickets, so each winner can bring a guest!!!
This was done since tickets will not be for sale for the Premier of this movie.

We still only have 100 tickets to give away so the stakes just got higher!!!

Winners who have already won will be upgraded to 2 tickets to be fair to everyone 8-)
each person that won, even if they won in the Friday draw, will be getting 2 tickets each.

all tickets given away on trinituner.com are for the Premier only

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2012, 12:54 am

We have our fourth 5 winners!!!

Winners for Monday 10th December 2012:
1. I Khan - Carapichaima
2. C Noel - Freeport
3. C Blackman - Belmont
4. A Harrington - Cunupia
5. D Deonarine - Penal

CONGRATULATIONS!!!
You've just won 2 tickets to see the upcoming Tom Cruise movie Jack Reacher at IMAX!
Your contact information has been forwarded to the Box Office at Digicel IMAX and your name is now on their guest list. You MUST walk with the valid ID that you registered with to collect your prize.

You can redeem your prize of 2 movie tickets to THE PREMIER of the Jack Reacher movie at Digicel IMAX at One Woodbrook Place on December 21st 2012 (time to be announced). The 2 tickets you've won are ONLY valid for the Jack Reacher movie PREMIER at IMAX.

Regards
TriniTuner.com

An email has been sent to each winner with instructions on collecting your 2 free movie tickets to see Jack Reacher at IMAX!!!

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 12th, 2012, 1:19 am

A harrington...... CALL MEH.....

Trinaholic

Postby Trinaholic » December 12th, 2012, 2:38 pm

I liked on fb but the entry form is not working for me? S. T.

Postby wagonrunner » December 12th, 2012, 2:50 pm

Trinaholic wrote:I liked on fb but the entry form is not working for me? S. T.

try a different browser. same issue on my machine with IE and chrome, worked in firefox.
I know it worked with IE and chrome on other machines.

JJustCool

Postby JJustCool » December 12th, 2012, 3:11 pm

COOL!

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » December 12th, 2012, 6:08 pm

That system afraid to pick ppl from La Brea and Point Fortin or wha?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2012, 6:44 pm

^ it can't read any of the data,

it only ignores multiple entries, randomly picks 5 entries and then removes the winners from the listing.

Postby DFC » December 12th, 2012, 7:52 pm

Dan, hear this, when i click submit, the page freeze, so i clicked submit again...

so i dunno if it was submitted more than once. :s

can you check it and prolly clear the extra entry for me?

:)

María

Postby María » December 12th, 2012, 8:48 pm

yay! i won!

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » December 12th, 2012, 10:00 pm

First time i win something in my life yes :lol:

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » December 13th, 2012, 1:55 am

I WON!!!!!!!!!!!!

kerry1293

Postby kerry1293 » December 13th, 2012, 2:24 am

Who are the winners for the 11th and 12th where are the lists?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 13th, 2012, 10:56 am

A Harrington, S. Neebar and L. Y. Tom Pack....none ah allyuh cyarry meh :(

Postby cinco » December 13th, 2012, 11:25 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:A Harrington, S. Neebar and L. Y. Tom Pack....none ah allyuh cyarry meh :(

No.

Postby dougla_boy » December 13th, 2012, 11:37 am

2nr lime awa? i get 2 tickets myself......

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 13th, 2012, 1:20 pm

We have our fifth set of 5 winners!!!

Winners for Tuesday 11th December 2012:
1. K Foster - San Fernando
2. P Lalbeharry - Rousillac
3. L Thomas - Diego Martin
4. M Marcano - Arima
5. F Rasool - Guayamare

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Regards
TriniTuner.com

Postby dougla_boy » December 13th, 2012, 1:22 pm

congrats to all winners meng!!!! 2nr lime allyuh!!!

Postby foss » December 13th, 2012, 3:51 pm

woooooggaaaaaarrrrddddd !!!

we inside!

Postby wagonrunner » December 13th, 2012, 4:30 pm

wait wait wait R. williams - springlands?
all ticket recipients heading to the wave after?

Ry an

Postby Ry an » December 13th, 2012, 6:57 pm

first time i win something in my life

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 13th, 2012, 9:03 pm

steupse my sister win and i eh even win yet lol

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 13th, 2012, 9:57 pm

I real sour, cyah even win a few tickets :|
hoping for the best...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 13th, 2012, 10:10 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:A Harrington, S. Neebar and L. Y. Tom Pack, K. Foster....none ah allyuh cyarry meh :(

Postby wagonrunner » December 13th, 2012, 10:18 pm

F Ali - Lange Park
rumming?

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 13th, 2012, 10:33 pm

DFC wrote:Dan, hear this, when i click submit, the page freeze, so i clicked submit again...

so i dunno if it was submitted more than once. :s

can you check it and prolly clear the extra entry for me?

:)

Ah click happy sometimes :oops: