Postby Centric » December 6th, 2012, 12:01 pm

ckavsinba wrote:S3 hands down

tr1ad wrote:so i5 is a hold up?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :rofl:

cherrypopper

Re: Which is better : i5 or s111

Postby cherrypopper » December 6th, 2012, 12:02 pm

Damn I thought this i5 or s111 was some new car yes....

Postby Rooki3 » December 6th, 2012, 12:03 pm

S3 = Almera
i5 = X5

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 6th, 2012, 12:05 pm

Bizzare wrote:if you get a tie in the reviews here also, you can always try googletnt.com's forums

Sadly the site is no longer up, and has been listed for sale.

:shock: :shock: :shock: after all the beatup gaggles make :lol: :lol: :lol:

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » December 6th, 2012, 12:06 pm

Rooki3 wrote:S3 = Almera
i5 = X5

Well now that you put it in a way we can all understand S3 is the clear winner.
Almera trumps all (except B14) :drinking:

Postby dougla_boy » December 6th, 2012, 12:11 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:if you get a tie in the reviews here also, you can always try googletnt.com's forums

Sadly the site is no longer up, and has been listed for sale.

:shock: :shock: :shock: after all the beatup gaggles make :lol: :lol: :lol:

lets all put up and buy the site to "honour" his 2nr beat moments and what not!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2012, 12:37 pm

:lol: allyuh fix up oui...I doh think that highly of him

deliah

Postby deliah » December 7th, 2012, 5:44 pm

Premera wrote:checked the reviews on gsmarena and s111 had 5 wins and 5 ties and i5 had only 3 wins with 5 ties.....

Please share your views on which may be the better of the two.....

I kinda closed the deal on the s111 already but just want some other views / opinions

Thanks
download (1).jpg
download (1).jpg (9.65 KiB) Viewed 425 times