Aaron Dowridge banned from drag racing

Re: Aaron Dowridge banned from drag racing

Postby cinco » November 16th, 2012, 8:48 am

honda hoe wrote:
SR wrote:but link werent you part of the organisation that allowed madcow to be part of ttasa even with his illegal outings on the street???

so y question ttasa's decisions now on banning a driver

cuz hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

you would know ent

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » November 16th, 2012, 5:47 pm

^^ Wheeze.. this is the gun range or wha, how so many shots firing in here??? :twisted:

link

Postby link » November 16th, 2012, 9:41 pm

SR wrote:but link werent you part of the organisation that allowed madcow to be part of ttasa even with his illegal outings on the street???

doh prove ali's statements, nah.......
read the op........
stoopid
how could this be a 'TTASA' decision if ali & ali made it/ write it/ deliver it ?
double stoopid

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 16th, 2012, 10:03 pm

you calling people stoopid deh ? soon .........

Postby SR » November 16th, 2012, 10:26 pm

link wrote:

doh prove ali's statements, nah.......
read the op........
stoopid
how could this be a 'TTASA' decision if ali & ali made it/ write it/ deliver it ?
double stoopid

link

Postby link » November 17th, 2012, 6:55 am

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:you calling people stoopid deh ? soon .........

yeah boi.....
hope mih FIA approved 'firesuit' holds out long enough :lol:
rgds

Postby SR » November 17th, 2012, 6:59 am

ah hear it just as old as a man nhra certificate from the 80's

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 17th, 2012, 8:46 am

well he (Aaron) finally made a statement towards the incident , see here http://www.facebook.com/aaron.dowridge/ ... ment_reply

Aaron Dowrdige wrote:'hi good morning to all my friends family and supporters this thing about me being band ,is true from what i heard for 6 month . i want you to no this is all because i had stand up to MR. Ali in last month meeting for the benefit of ttasa ,now it seems as do i have shattered his world or plans to control the club as a dictator .after this the whole of ttasa and even racers no i am a seventh day adventist i keep the sabbath so i could not check my car on saturday, by this after paying for 2 vehicle entry when i reach camden on sunday they told me there is no passes for me .tell me who will not get angry for this ,then to crown this off the 3 cars from the boost factory clip did not check there car on saturday but they could of race yyy is racing in trinidad turn to a races sport or a certain religious controlled sport .PEOPLE TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT THIS'

link

Postby link » November 17th, 2012, 3:08 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:well he (Aaron) finally made a statement towards the incident , see here http://www.facebook.com/aaron.dowridge/ ... ment_reply

Aaron Dowrdige wrote:'hi good morning to all my friends family and supporters this thing about me being band ,is true from what i heard for 6 month . i want you to no this is all because i had stand up to MR. Ali in last month meeting for the benefit of ttasa ,now it seems as do i have shattered his world or plans to control the club as a dictator .after this the whole of ttasa and even racers no i am a seventh day adventist i keep the sabbath so i could not check my car on saturday, by this after paying for 2 vehicle entry when i reach camden on sunday they told me there is no passes for me .tell me who will not get angry for this ,then to crown this off the 3 cars from the boost factory clip did not check there car on saturday but they could of race yyy is racing in trinidad turn to a races sport or a certain religious controlled sport .PEOPLE TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT THIS'

now allyuh unnerstan' why I asked another poster on the forums if he eh fraid he get 'expel'..???
at least you all are hearing the same things I am saying...FROM OTHER INDEPENDANT PEOPLE
btw
Sr only 'stoopid' because he sell ah good car & try to blame it on ttasa....har har har...
rgds

Postby SR » November 17th, 2012, 5:54 pm

better to sell while it had value and move on to greener pastures than to keep in a shed to rot away

link

Postby link » November 17th, 2012, 6:59 pm

SR wrote:better to sell while it had value and move on to greener pastures than to keep in a shed to rot away

well.......
I HEARD............
YUH D 'FRAID TUH DRIVE IT :!: :!: :!: dias y it park up, den sell.. :cry: ...I am sure yr 'shed' wasn't leaky... :idea:
now...u see d 1st line ???... 'I HEARD' ???
follow the perspective if u 'cares' to answer...
Best regards

Postby SR » November 17th, 2012, 7:20 pm

it was parked up jsut like yours because TTASA gave away wallerfield

and unlike you i saw the future of motorpsorts and TTASA in this country back then hence why it was sold

when the sport is stable again i have no problems building another car

link

Postby link » November 17th, 2012, 7:25 pm

SR wrote:it was parked up jsut like yours because TTASA gave away wallerfield

and unlike you i saw the future of motorpsorts and TTASA in this country back then hence why it was sold

when the sport is stable again i have no problems building another car

y u 'fraid to admit yer 'fraid dat frankenstein allyuh built ????
yr sayin' everythin' else....
poor fella...
my cars park up...YES...waiting....me eh 'fraid to drive any ah dem....
so...get back on topic now & don't embarass yrslf more....
*smooch*

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 17th, 2012, 7:29 pm

Lots of Small Talk here Pshhhh

Postby SR » November 17th, 2012, 7:45 pm

unlike you link i am not afraid to push my cars

by the time you finish wait yours will be considered antiques....wait they already are and you will be looking for an antique class to run in as technology would have advnaced soo much by then

as for embarassment clearly you dont realise as yet you have been and always will be the laughing stock of motorsport within and outside of TTASA

so back to the topic...............

"''hi good morning to all my friends family and supporters this thing about me being band ,is true from what i heard for 6 month . i want you to no this is all because i had stand up to MR. Ali in last month meeting for the benefit of ttasa ,now it seems as do i have shattered his world or plans to control the club as a dictator .after this the whole of ttasa and even racers no i am a seventh day adventist i keep the sabbath so i could not check my car on saturday, by this after paying for 2 vehicle entry when i reach camden on sunday they told me there is no passes for me .tell me who will not get angry for this ,then to crown this off the 3 cars from the boost factory clip did not check there car on saturday but they could of race yyy is racing in trinidad turn to a races sport or a certain religious controlled sport .PEOPLE TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT THIS''

quite frankly if the rules state pre checks on saturday then you have to go by the rules
in any proper competition format if you know before hand you cannot attend or be scrutineered on the time set by the competition a formal letter should be sent before hand and a decision/permission could be granted by officials to have your scrutinnering done by a certain time on sunday morning without having to keep back competitions for the day

however typical trini's do not follow rules of competitions or organisations and always feel that they can do what they want because they belive that they are "special'

rules are rules and trini's need to learnt to follow them ...if you dont like the rules you have the option of not competing or proccedures for formal complaints etc..

this is how a proper structure works

so the question begs

did Aaron indicate prior to the scrutineering on the saturday that he would be unable to attend and request to be scrutineered sunday morning or did he just show up sunday morning and be told he wasnt scrutineered so he cannot race...........ignore the attitudes of the indivuduals involved just look at the principle and the facts

Postby rfari » November 17th, 2012, 7:51 pm

Link issa bobolee orwha? Lard!

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » November 17th, 2012, 7:59 pm

forget TTASA, this is a terrible reflection on TTUTA :lol:

Postby DVSTT » November 17th, 2012, 8:24 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:Image

i dont even know anything about d subject matter but that gif take win ...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lmao :lol: :lol:

link

Postby link » November 17th, 2012, 8:39 pm

Aaron has always indicated that Saturday is an issue for him due to religious commitments.
SR mubbie tryin to make me his bobolee...but he too sweet for me....d fact that I hve two built cars waiting to race & a 3rd converting to DRAGS huttin 'im....thais y he hve to cry dong wha he doh hve...
*stoopid* :cry: :cry: baby

Postby rfari » November 17th, 2012, 11:33 pm

tourniquet wrote:

Bwahhahahahahahahahahahahhahaga!!!!! *ded*

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » November 18th, 2012, 3:58 am

rfari wrote:
tourniquet wrote:

Bwahhahahahahahahahahahahhahaga!!!!! *ded*

MICROTECH 7

Postby MICROTECH 7 » November 18th, 2012, 8:38 am

SR wrote:lol

quite frankly if the rules state pre checks on saturday then you have to go by the rules
in any proper competition format if you know before hand you cannot attend or be scrutineered on the time set by the competition a formal letter should be sent before hand and a decision/permission could be granted by officials to have your scrutinnering done by a certain time on sunday morning without having to keep back competitions for the day

however typical trini's do not follow rules of competitions or organisations and always feel that they can do what they want because they belive that they are "special'

rules are rules and trini's need to learnt to follow them ...if you dont like the rules you have the option of not competing or proccedures for formal complaints etc..

this is how a proper structure works

so the question begs

did Aaron indicate prior to the scrutineering on the saturday that he would be unable to attend and request to be scrutineered sunday morning or did he just show up sunday morning and be told he wasnt scrutineered so he cannot race...........ignore the attitudes of the indivuduals involved just look at the principle and the facts

I totally agree, ''SR"" is quite correct, discipline has always been a challenge for most racers and has never really been enforced, maybe the method or the way it was pronounced is questionable, but the action is justified. I know as fellow racers or groupies this may annoy you, but what was left out of his statement and was a contributing factor in the decision was the violent and ridiculous attitude by the gate and then some.

I am sure some of you here have heard what happened and no one has mention it. A similar situation happened in 2008 when this same driver cuss up and disrespected Frankie wife at the gate and was still allowed to race. Recently one of Laquis main pal Pamps was told that he could not race due to some medical nonsense but had raced Saturday and paid all fees, and he did not kick up and carry on.

I can go on about St Lucia but that speaks for itself, its about time that discipline and safety are treated as #1.

Postby sliderz1 » November 18th, 2012, 11:30 am

i always thought since link got booted out of that TTASA team he would gain a nuetral standpoint and desist from the wayward small talk.
seems he be blaming "Ali and Ali" for everything :roll:

link

Postby link » November 18th, 2012, 2:43 pm

sliderz1 wrote:i always thought since link got booted out of that TTASA team he would gain a nuetral standpoint and desist from the wayward small talk.
seems he be blaming "Ali and Ali" for everything :roll:

but...OF COURSE !!!......
when u playing off this one on dat one & dem against those, u get the debacle u all r witnessing.....
this is only the tip of the 'ali & ali' iceberg....
it will melt soon...
I interpret 'a neutral standpoint' to mean look on & do nothing....something 99% of this forum members (& the public at large) excel at.
I cannot stand & see injustice be perpetrated....I will talk, expose ppl's hidden agendas, lambast illegal actions...
everything alse but 'neutral'
rgds

Postby Ted_v2 » November 18th, 2012, 3:10 pm

who is this "ali" person?

Postby De Dragon » November 18th, 2012, 3:22 pm

Religious commitments? Cuss up Frankie wife? Something eh right here.......

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 18th, 2012, 5:31 pm

Link let meh ask yah what did Ali do with Killer Bee that one do with the RX7 oh wait oh I heard that went Guyana recently also I heard before Foots was building a Rail before Wallers done Franklyn car where dat , Chinee Lotus all dem Nissan from Carib "stock" car ting Buddit mad Roters 1/2 Breed Rail Gormandy Rail the ,Rail the young girl was running Rambally Bike , Scorpion and ah set ah L28 ( Sorry if I spell ppl names wrong ) Shamo Kingswood ( heard ah door slammer was in the works ) where all dem thing , but you understand where I coming from I am not saying you are the Enemy but we have all that talent here and I for one spent EVERY Drag dat in Wallers back in the day and I am sure they made some money what really going orn ???? and where do we go from here ??? What is Franco doing these days talking about the Days he had that L28 working in the Escort what about the Bearfoot Chinee ???

shocksub

Postby shocksub » November 18th, 2012, 6:08 pm

I cannot stand & see injustice be perpetrated....I will talk, expose ppl's hidden agendas, lambast illegal actions...
everything alse but 'neutral'
rgds[/quote]

Link, wasn't the reason you got the boot/resigned is because you collected funds and used them for your personal business for a few days then deposited the funds at a later date?

Make sure that you don't have to go from neutral to reverse in a hurry.

Postby rfari » November 18th, 2012, 6:12 pm

Guuuuudd! U saying link was on skulduggery?

Postby De Dragon » November 18th, 2012, 6:19 pm

rfari wrote:Guuuuudd! U saying link was on skulduggery?

Nah, link cyah be on nothing like dat! De way he is portray heself on dese forums?