TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
wagonrunner wrote:ent Bas coulda talk out at a funeral, what makes the Nagar safe from such?
You've ever seen any demonstration of class from any leaders of the UNC? yet talking about values.
rfari wrote:Between jw and kpb comments i go feel rell weird to rock my kurta jed. If thats how some folks feel about other people rocking their ethnic wear i good.
toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:Between jw and kpb comments i go feel rell weird to rock my kurta jed. If thats how some folks feel about other people rocking their ethnic wear i good.
If that's what you get from it then you miss the point.
toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:Between jw and kpb comments i go feel rell weird to rock my kurta jed. If thats how some folks feel about other people rocking their ethnic wear i good.
Sumana.00 wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:Between jw and kpb comments i go feel rell weird to rock my kurta jed. If thats how some folks feel about other people rocking their ethnic wear i good.
Exactly. I think people need to sit and have a read of the entire speech.
rfari wrote:2 1/2 years and the ship taking water. Sumana i still waiting on the transcript from the speech
mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:2 1/2 years and the ship taking water. Sumana i still waiting on the transcript from the speech
New thread you bashing in
rfari wrote:mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:2 1/2 years and the ship taking water. Sumana i still waiting on the transcript from the speech
Wha u gonna do about it? NOF.
run along quietly
mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:2 1/2 years and the ship taking water. Sumana i still waiting on the transcript from the speech
run along quietly
True but we are letting everyone see how you are
rfari wrote:mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:2 1/2 years and the ship taking water. Sumana i still waiting on the transcript from the speech
run along quietly