Planning to Have a Child?

Re: Planning to Have a Child?

Postby Sky » October 22nd, 2012, 1:33 pm

No, seriously jed, it didn't have a congrats ched etc for you?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 22nd, 2012, 1:36 pm

LOL

i think so but somebody else apparently had that baby for me.

Postby dougla_boy » October 22nd, 2012, 1:36 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:I wah ah gyul chile for obvious reasons :|

nah you can count that out...you'd have to fcuk somebody first.

Postby noshownogo » October 22nd, 2012, 1:36 pm

The greatest thing is the unexpected smile of a baby solely directed at you.

wogawdoye *teary eyed*

Postby Bizzare » October 22nd, 2012, 1:37 pm

I always swore parents CHOSE to have kids.
had no idea women got pregnant by chance.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 22nd, 2012, 1:39 pm

noshownogo, yunno.....especially cute baby talk

kids do the darnedest things

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 1:40 pm

googoogahh bewbsssssssss!!!!!!!!!

Postby RBphoto » October 22nd, 2012, 1:45 pm

I have to say totally worth it ;)

I have learned:
change a diaper with the kid standing on my lap holding the steering wheel
The importance of learning every song by rote form every television show my child sees
Actually learn the words to lullabys that I can only humm from childhood
Changing a diaper is a lesson in Judo all by itself
How to eat dinner while feeding kid
Cofee is my friend

Postby Bizzare » October 22nd, 2012, 1:46 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:Image

early signs of daftness?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 22nd, 2012, 1:49 pm

Postby Sky » October 22nd, 2012, 1:50 pm

^^ Yea that baby dense. Not a good way to make the point.

Try this

Postby Bizzare » October 22nd, 2012, 1:52 pm

she beat u to it :lol:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 1:53 pm

^^ looks like wut u talkin bout Willis!!

Postby MG Man » October 22nd, 2012, 1:54 pm

*steups*
never in a million years

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 1:57 pm

^^ Scared orr wah!!

Postby Rainman » October 22nd, 2012, 2:02 pm

Sky wrote:No, seriously jed, it didn't have a congrats ched etc for you?

i eh get meh congratulatory bouquet of flowers eiduh.

*hmph*

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 22nd, 2012, 2:03 pm

MG Man wrote:*steups*
never in a million years

wham?

you doh wanna be a dada?

Postby MG Man » October 22nd, 2012, 2:04 pm

JoeBama wrote:^^ Scared orr wah!!

nah, I like my lazy lifestyle just the way it is:
wake up late, reach to work late, get home, scratch balls, spend stupid money on unreliable cars, hop on a plane and go somewhere.........plus I like being able to sleep thru the night
The mere thought of having to deal with dropping kids to and from school alone irritates me........all that crap: PTA meetings, annoying birthday parties with annoying people's annoying kids etc..........plus with my sense of humor, I might make jail for tying my kid to a tree, with a donation cup on the ground just for the kicks of it........

Postby Bizzare » October 22nd, 2012, 2:07 pm

or u might jus be a coward?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 2:08 pm

JoeBama wrote:^^ Scared orr wah!!

nah, I like my lazy lifestyle just the way it is:
wake up late, reach to work late, get home, scratch balls, spend stupid money on unreliable cars, hop on a plane and go somewhere.........plus I like being able to sleep thru the night
The mere thought of having to deal with dropping kids to and from school alone irritates me........all that crap: PTA meetings, annoying birthday parties with annoying people's annoying kids etc..........plus with my sense of humor, I might make jail for tying my kid to a tree, with a donation cup on the ground just for the kicks of it........

wheyy boi...i got a 10yr old boy.. so ah know what u mean....sheeshhh.........but its worth it...some ppl want to wait till they grampa age to have a kid...not me want to enjoy life with him now yes.... sucks sumtimes that he doesn't live with me :/

Postby Bizzare » October 22nd, 2012, 2:11 pm

I wanna have kids but my hands are barren

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 2:13 pm

^^ thats a sign to change partners!!

Postby MG Man » October 22nd, 2012, 2:13 pm

JoeBama I not convinced nuh......fisherman does always say dey fish fresh :p
I am yet to hear a parent say 'nah boi, I eh know why I went an make dis damn gremlin for nah...if ah coulda push it back up de mudda pwefm ah woulda do it', and I eh want to be de first :p

Postby Bizzare » October 22nd, 2012, 2:19 pm

MG Man wrote:I am yet to hear a parent say 'nah boi, I eh know why I went an make dis damn gremlin for nah...if ah coulda push it back up de mudda pwefm ah woulda do it

you should meet my father

Postby MG Man » October 22nd, 2012, 2:21 pm

Bizzare wrote:
MG Man wrote:I am yet to hear a parent say 'nah boi, I eh know why I went an make dis damn gremlin for nah...if ah coulda push it back up de mudda pwefm ah woulda do it

if I do, you want me to tell you who he is?
:P

Postby dougla_boy » October 22nd, 2012, 2:24 pm

agreed that children are pains.......but children are really sweet.........crying an all...lol....

want one, but some things in my and the gf life hadda be worked out before we cud go down that road.......gyal done say she want her children before 30...and she is 26.....

btw, i dreamed that the gf was pregnant.......twice.....should i be worried?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 2:24 pm

Bizzare wrote:

well i didn't get enough time with my dad....he died when i was 10...

Postby Bizzare » October 22nd, 2012, 2:25 pm

Bizzare wrote:

tbh, my mom will love to know also
Last edited by Bizzare on October 22nd, 2012, 2:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 2:25 pm

dougla_boy wrote:agreed that children are pains.......but children are really sweet.........crying an all...lol....

want one, but some things in my and the gf life hadda be worked out before we cud go down that road.......gyal done say she want her children before 30...and she is 26.....

btw, i dreamed that the gf was pregnant.......twice.....should i be worried?

congrats!!!

Postby Bizzare » October 22nd, 2012, 2:27 pm

dougla_boy wrote:btw, i dreamed that the gf was pregnant.......twice.....should i be worried?

once means she is pregnant, twice means the baby is not yours