rfari wrote:Ollur fellas real fortunate. No more than 80 to full meh tank
Habit7 wrote:I won a bottle of engine oil though
White CZ4A wrote:anyone else think this is a boost in sales effort because of a potential increase in fuel prices?
Because I personally think gas stations are convenience based.
People usually stick to their gas stations afaik.
Kinda unusual to hear a gas station having a car giveaway.
rollingstock wrote:$136 from half tank, i hate allyuh forkers
TRAE wrote:rollingstock wrote:$136 from half tank, i hate allyuh forkers
sorry dere partna, ah go fill up meh b14 to share your emotions scn.---- with premium too to make sure it cross the 100
Stephon. wrote:TRAE wrote:rollingstock wrote:$136 from half tank, i hate allyuh forkers
sorry dere partna, ah go fill up meh b14 to share your emotions scn.---- with premium too to make sure it cross the 100
Premium in b14 is around 160 eh dan you sure you want to hang yuh hat so high? You bordering Mazda level dey inno.
Stephon. wrote:TRAE wrote:rollingstock wrote:$136 from half tank, i hate allyuh forkers
Premium in b14 is around 160 eh dan you sure you want to hang yuh hat so high? You bordering Mazda level dey inno.
stev wrote:i got "try again".....
.....TWICE!!! dem cud hol dey MC.
Habit7 wrote:Habit7 wrote:I won a bottle of engine oil though
I just collected it, only to realise it is for DIESEL engine oil. :steups: