swankyme wrote:my daughter father wants a divorce he is not doing it through an attorney
stev wrote:too much thinking required in this thread...
laterz
Tarantula wrote:1. Punctuation - use it.
2. Doesn't matter whether or not they held assets jointly. His wife is legally entitled to 50% of whatever assets he has, be it house, land etc. once they are getting divorced.
3. His 3 children are over 21. They may not be happy cuz they wondering how pappy hook up wid dis youg ting and dem saltin.
4. His wife is gonna try to kill/maim you and cuss u up real hard if she sees you in public.
5. Your daughter gonna have an old man father.
6. How swanky are u really?
7. Again must reiterate the use of punctuation.
geodude wrote:look like somebody get a serious thief head,
lamo at he big asre children "not happy with his decision ",
op seriously u ent realise wha going on here?
Sabriel wrote:Sucks to be the outside ting...
pioneer wrote:Some of them read condom wrappers and feel they know all about law.
crazybalhead wrote:Sabriel wrote:Sucks to be the outside ting...
How you know??? Sexperience?
crazybalhead wrote:Sabriel wrote:Sucks to be the outside ting...
How you know??? Sexperience?