Re: WTK Who allyuh think wrong in this accident

Postby cinco » September 25th, 2012, 11:38 am

you should sue the other driver for damaging your ability to speak english

Postby RBphoto » September 25th, 2012, 11:55 am

crossdrilled wrote:the M2 is no place to overtake. Juss chill at the speed limit and you will be ok.
:?
Quite a bit of vehicles there don't get anywhere close to the speed limit (crims / shitty suspension).
What do you recommend then?

Relax yuh batty. Trust meh... been impatient many times in my life.... many close calls on that road. I am older and wiser now.... thanks to dumb luck. There are only three areas to overtake, and guess what.... after you go hot and sweatty overtake some dude treating his B12 like gold... same facker riding your bumper at the light by the market, picton pres or on the patches of bad road. #notworthit

Postby wagonrunner » September 25th, 2012, 12:21 pm

crossdrilled wrote:There are only three areas to overtake

:lol: well yeah. definitely. you are correct sir. :lol:

Postby RBphoto » September 25th, 2012, 2:28 pm

With caution padna... with caution :lol:

link

Postby link » September 26th, 2012, 6:06 am

OP pardner wrong........'driving w/o due care....& overtaking a line of traffic...'

Postby brams112 » September 26th, 2012, 6:46 am

But that taskar road don't have much straight road to overtake,anyway fix ur own car op.