I wonder how the boyfriend feels about this?

trini mk5

Re: I wonder how the boyfriend feels about this?

Postby trini mk5 » September 19th, 2012, 2:17 pm

If i was d boyfriend idk what i woulda do nah...especially after reading that part of the story, where they exchanging numbers and linking up to go on a date. d fcuk is that

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 19th, 2012, 2:23 pm

This story sounding fake as hell..

Postby Sky » September 19th, 2012, 2:34 pm

trini mk5 wrote:If i was d boyfriend idk what i woulda do nah...especially after reading that part of the story, where they exchanging numbers and linking up to go on a date. d fcuk is that

If she piss me off enough for me to leave her on the road that hour, I won't be the boyfriend anymore.
What de man do wrong eh, but any woman pissin you off enough for you to reach that point, done.
Same goes for hitting. Hit a woman? she willing to take you back? Done with she. Either she piss you off that much, or you're chicken sht. Either way, part ways.

Postby gastly369 » September 19th, 2012, 2:54 pm

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2012, 3:00 pm

Hai guyz what's goin on in her............................

okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 3:01 pm

That's why you rape then kill

Dead sloots can't talk if they're dead, nomsayin?

Postby dougla_boy » September 19th, 2012, 3:03 pm

pioneer wrote:That's why you kill then rape

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2012, 3:07 pm

Guys serious before having sex with ANY woman smell her snatch/coonkie before copulating.......and no it's not a hygiene thing.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 19th, 2012, 3:09 pm

pioneer wrote:That's why you rape then kill

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 3:12 pm

rollingstock wrote:Guys serious before having sex with ANY woman smell her snatch/coonkie before copulating.......and no it's not a hygiene thing.

Or tell her bite the pillow, goin in dry.

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2012, 3:15 pm

rollingstock wrote:Guys serious before having sex with ANY woman smell her snatch/coonkie before copulating.......and no it's not a hygiene thing.

No that is not the reason, you smell her coochie so you can't get charged for rape if she decides to try something later.

btw pios i've had better luck killing first then raping.

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 3:19 pm

Why carlsen field doh?...cumuto have much more romantic spots for a rape

Postby dougla_boy » September 19th, 2012, 3:21 pm

pioneer wrote:Why carlsen field doh?...cumuto have much more romantic spots for a rape

jumbie mite end up riding u instead....... :| :|

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 19th, 2012, 3:24 pm

No that is not the reason, you smell her coochie so you can't get charged for rape if she decides to try something later.

btw pios i've had better luck killing first then raping.

the entertainment does never stop with allyuh

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2012, 3:30 pm

^ Dan you laughing that is good info i giving there, smell teh cyat first and it absolves you from being charged for rape.

mitsubro

Postby mitsubro » September 19th, 2012, 3:31 pm

she set him up badddddddd

Postby r3iXmann » September 19th, 2012, 3:34 pm

Sky wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:If i was d boyfriend idk what i woulda do nah...especially after reading that part of the story, where they exchanging numbers and linking up to go on a date. d fcuk is that

If she piss me off enough for me to leave her on the road that hour, I won't be the boyfriend anymore.
What de man do wrong eh, but any woman pissin you off enough for you to reach that point, done.
Same goes for hitting. Hit a woman? she willing to take you back? Done with she. Either she piss you off that much, or you're chicken sht. Either way, part ways.

ent.

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 3:34 pm

mitsubro wrote:she set him up badddddddd

Did you fall from the obvious tree and hit every branch on the way down?

Postby Spitfir3 » September 19th, 2012, 3:42 pm

soundin like she just wanted to get back at the bf for dumpin she kyat on d side of the road at the expense of some random b14 jiva she from laventille so she dumb enough to do it :|

Postby DVSTT » September 19th, 2012, 3:45 pm

Wow, glad the police caught him! Unfortunately we don't castrate rapists in this country. :?

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 3:48 pm

DVSTT wrote:Wow, glad the police caught him! Unfortunately we don't castrate rapists in this country. :?

Why?

Some bishes look for it, as in her case.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 19th, 2012, 3:52 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Dan you laughing that is good info i giving there, smell teh cyat first and it absolves you from being charged for rape.

i was laughing at the kill then rape part :|

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2012, 4:00 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ Dan you laughing that is good info i giving there, smell teh cyat first and it absolves you from being charged for rape.

i was laughing at the kill then rape part :|

Nah well that is just common sense, rather a struggling writhing object or a soft pliable object of affection?

Postby supercharged turbo » September 19th, 2012, 4:12 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
pioneer wrote:Why carlsen field doh?...cumuto have much more romantic spots for a rape

jumbie mite end up riding u instead....... :| :|

:?

Postby nervewrecker » September 19th, 2012, 4:48 pm

Lawd hah mercy

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 19th, 2012, 5:50 pm

To me it seems that she and the bf was arguing about he suspecting she have an outside man. In the vexation he put she out on the highway. She call the outside man to pick she up and they went and do their thing.

To deflect suspicion she decides to get the outside man out of the way by setting him up. Poor fella come to meet her not thinking he going Golden Grove.

So now no more outside man and she crying rape.......woman again!!!!!

:evilbat:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 19th, 2012, 6:03 pm

every man hadda eat ah food naw??? as they say, one mans' garbage is another mans' treasure... a lesson to be learned by all those macho males... so d BF have anything to do with that matter now???

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 6:29 pm

An sea student write that story orwha? De f*q

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 6:43 pm

ITS JUST A JOKE :P :P :P
Last edited by Bizzare on September 19th, 2012, 9:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 19th, 2012, 7:01 pm

^^pics or yuh lie!!