brams112 wrote:lewee talk about the men who does get cut arse nah.i am not married so doh beat up on me eh.
Rusty14 wrote:So i like cars jus like all of you but it sadens me to kno dat some of u with all dis big tlk does treat alyuh woman like crap
so y boast abt yuh car an yuhself wen yuh is ah weakling cuz not only man enough to beat yuh wife!
rfari wrote:brams112 wrote:lewee talk about the men who does get cut arse nah.i am not married so doh beat up on me eh.
Nah
eliteauto wrote:4 things that always in style:
Levis
Converse
B14
Beating yuh gyul
brams112 wrote:Bad thing is when ur hit ur wife and she go report ur a$$ them police coming to hit ur some kalpath for kicks,plus they checking ur gul everyday to make sure one of them get a play on ur gul oui.
rollingstock wrote:^ yeah tha one
Rusty14 wrote:So i like cars jus like all of you but it sadens me to kno dat some of u with all dis big tlk does treat alyuh woman like crap
so y boast abt yuh car an yuhself wen yuh is ah weakling cuz not only man enough to beat yuh wife!
brams112 wrote:Bad thing is when ur hit ur wife and she go report ur a$$ them police coming to hit ur some kalpath for kicks,plus they checking ur gul everyday to make sure one of them get a play on ur gul oui.
Rusty14 wrote:hahaha omg like it fall in most ah ayuh garden! wot can i say u men are simply weak and d fact dat u take time to reply shows dat i hit da spot hahaha
foss wrote:Rusty14 wrote:hahaha omg like it fall in most ah ayuh garden! wot can i say u men are simply weak and d fact dat u take time to reply shows dat i hit da spot hahaha
ZOMG !!!
s3iXmann wrote:Rusty14 wrote:hahaha omg like it fall in most ah ayuh garden! wot can i say u men are simply weak and d fact dat u take time to reply shows dat i hit da spot hahaha
if you used to hit any spot, you wouldnt be on here making woft threads