Clifton Hill Beach

troublemaker

Re: Clifton Hill Beach

Postby troublemaker » September 18th, 2012, 8:31 am

as we on south beach

south men after entering granville road....which is the best beach spot?

Postby TRAE » September 18th, 2012, 10:15 am

troublemaker wrote:as we on south beach

jed, Granville is for Excursions, rel beyatches, lime is the one after ( ah forget the name)

ron007

Postby ron007 » September 18th, 2012, 10:42 am

TRAE wrote:
troublemaker wrote:as we on south beach

jed, Granville is for Excursions, rel beyatches, lime is the one after ( ah forget the name)

Granville Beach Resort is the name of the place, we own the place but since then it used to have a set of a$$ holes coming down there with Excursions thinking they could do what thy want so i closed it down .............. but now we lease the place and the guy reopen about 2 years now. Don't get me wrong is a nice place and beach but sometimes it does have a stupid man now and then

ron007

Postby ron007 » September 18th, 2012, 10:48 am

xtech wrote:
ron007 wrote:Who can remember the big over size steel chair they used to have in the water in the old facilities

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1347923880.556165.jpg

Yeah that's where the ole water taxi used to drop of passengers at high tide. They used to have to sit there until low tide to get to shore

wayyyyyyyyyyy ppl still have pic of this, i never know it was for the old water taxi drop off i think it was for diving off and damaging yourself

Burnzy

Postby Burnzy » September 18th, 2012, 12:31 pm

^^ Damaging yourself is JOKE... But we still always found ourselves on it... The good old days boy..

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » September 18th, 2012, 2:14 pm

I hadda mek ah south beach run one of these days yes...see wat change in d last 10 years