AutoSport wrote:dread_2002 wrote:GO PARAMOUNTT!!!!!
they taking everything this year!
Congrats to Jason Laing and Donnie Webster!
Got good experience from racing in AutoSport Drag Racing from 1995 onwards!
TriP wrote:i think Mr Solo (3.27 mark) might be out of the race due to hull problems..after watching that 'stupid' vid clip in St James above..lol
noshownogo wrote:reports are that Monster, Fireone and Paramount are all down or experiencing mechanical problems. No word just yet if they can or will continue.
noshownogo wrote:Monster and Fireone are both back up apparently and pushing hard. Paramount being towed back to Trinidad from the North Coast.
Now it appears that Solo is struggling and Fireone has just passed them...
*$kїđž!™ wrote:noshownogo wrote:Monster and Fireone are both back up apparently and pushing hard. Paramount being towed back to Trinidad from the North Coast.
Now it appears that Solo is struggling and Fireone has just passed them...
where u getting these updates man..!
*$kїđž!™ wrote:big event like this not aired on TV.....steups.......
so make up allyuh mind nah......
one minute i reading paramount in front next i hearing they down and being towed........what really going on.....
TriP wrote:C T VIBES..Keeping repeating the same reports,,it sounding like..its a recording...CT VIBES U SUCKKKKKKKKKKK!!![]()