TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
mesue wrote:rfari wrote:Stupid question here. How are victims of vehicle theft suppose to know if their vehicle may have been found? Is it that calls to all police stations need to be made?
As much as possible, trust me. I am sure that almost all of the Police Stations know about my Red Peugeot that was stolen. You have to make yourself known, let it stick in their heads...who you are and what you need for them to do for you (get your vehicle). Sometimes it takes a lot of humility but the objective is to get some justice and the recovery. Call all who you know, they may know some people in the right places. Explore every avenue and you may even have to get creative, most of all pray for the Holy Spirit to guide you to the right people. Worked for me............give it a shot~! Once the Officers are familar with you it is easy for them to call you when your vehicle is found. I knew every step of the way when they confirmed where my vehicle was, and these are Police Officers that I met for the first time TODAY! I just laised with them with over the phone for the past month. Prayers and Thanksgiving my dear, it never fails!
BrotherHood wrote:mesue, if yuh rollin wit ah blackman like me, yuh safe inno.
mesue wrote:@ Christopher and the others: The original thread has been locked, maybe by the Administrator. But I will tell you guys in due time, and no it's not private.......just that it's not over yet and I don't want to mess up the investigations. I am still waiting for the answers myself. Hang in there I will let you all know as soon as the pieces come together.