Nookie outlet to be closed

triniwhiteboi

Re: Nookie outlet to be closed

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 10th, 2012, 7:34 pm

On a somewhat related note, where have the best hoes in Trinidad? Is a question that's been on my mind for quite some time now.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 11th, 2012, 2:07 am

triniwhiteboi wrote:On a somewhat related note, where have the best hoes in Trinidad? Is a question that's been on my mind for quite some time now.

idk. but i suspect par-zhay (spelling) or penal. saw some mighty fine baddist Indo Trini gyal. was tempted to push a lil t**** eh, but dey man was outside smokin a hard piece a weed and was jinkin puncheon.
too much cutlass-swingin Indo Trini down there for me tho. best thing for you to do is to tell dem meet u on the highway and bull on the shoulder. post pics of said hoe/email me nookie pics

Postby De Dragon » August 11th, 2012, 2:30 am

triniwhiteboi wrote:On a somewhat related note, where have the best hoes in Trinidad? Is a question that's been on my mind for quite some time now.

Farfan,Home Store,Bhagwansingh's

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 11th, 2012, 4:47 pm

Quite Penal I hadda go for a bull jed? Let me behave myself and pull skin yes.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 11th, 2012, 4:52 pm

triniwhiteboi wrote:Quite Penal I hadda go for a bull jed? Let me behave myself and pull skin yes.

well yuh coul ddig up in trincity bt tht nt safe. look in de papers and look for one ah dem "escort services" or "sensual massages". I need to bull too

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 11th, 2012, 10:36 pm

Yodins wrote:
triniwhiteboi wrote:Quite Penal I hadda go for a bull jed? Let me behave myself and pull skin yes.

well yuh coul ddig up in trincity bt tht nt safe. look in de papers and look for one ah dem "escort services" or "sensual massages". I need to bull too

Nah a time it had this one in d classifieds call Thick Nice Reds. When I call and ask if she does wet head, she hang up. Ah sure allyuh know d ad I talking bout. Cyah miss it.

Manicou34

Postby Manicou34 » November 24th, 2019, 7:16 pm

Thats sad. Does anyone in here know of any more houses?

Postby rspann » November 24th, 2019, 7:20 pm

Last building on the right on third ave Barataria. Its a blue building. Real best things .

Postby Rovin » November 24th, 2019, 7:32 pm

reading d very 1st post on this thread 1 might ask so what was d outcome

7yrs later all still going strong ......

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » November 24th, 2019, 9:31 pm

What I suppose to do now. If I is a man like meh ugly thing.

Postby RedVEVO » November 24th, 2019, 10:07 pm

Who is Ramona Ramdial ?

Postby SMc » November 25th, 2019, 7:03 am

rspann wrote:Last building on the right on third ave Barataria. Its a blue building. Real best things .

:lol: arse

Postby Ben_spanna » November 25th, 2019, 7:24 am

Yadda yadda yadda.... i dont see why Trinidad cannot just legalize Gentlemans clubs and done with it.
One set of small island mentality BS................

Postby Les Bain » November 25th, 2019, 7:49 am

coltspeed wrote:What I suppose to do now. If I is a man like meh ugly thing.

If you have money and could eat cyat like a gold medalist, you good to go.

Postby MG Man » November 25th, 2019, 10:30 am

rspann wrote:Last building on the right on third ave Barataria. Its a blue building. Real best things .

good grief :lol:

Postby K74T » November 25th, 2019, 10:53 am

This man know the real thing!

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2019, 11:45 am

K74T wrote:
Only rspann know all these holes

eitech

Postby eitech » November 25th, 2019, 12:06 pm

K74T wrote:
Only rspann know all these holes

Buh wait. Ent dat is....lol

Postby rspann » November 25th, 2019, 12:11 pm

Zoom , check them later. Tell them you want a best darkie. The only thing is the rooms a little small and the beds not so comfortable, so ah hear.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2019, 2:21 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom , check them later. Tell them you want a best darkie. The only thing is the rooms a little small and the beds not so comfortable, so ah hear.

I was going to ask elite but he say he only supply to 1% and gov minsters

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 28th, 2019, 8:20 pm

POLICE OFFICER AMONG SEVEN ARRESTED AND 46 WOMEN RESCUED DURING MAJOR ANTI HUMAN TRAFFICKING OPERATION

Seven persons including a police officer, were arrested and 46 women rescued during a major anti-human trafficking operation in Central Trinidad last night.

The Special Operations Response Team (SORT), with the assistance of the Counter-Trafficking Unit, raided the Yihai Entertainment and Sports Bar, Cunupia and another location in Couva.

Officers found and seized one Glock pistol and 13 rounds of ammunition, a vehicle, a quantity of cocaine and marijuana, and a large sum of cash believed to be the proceeds of human trafficking.

Postby gastly369 » November 28th, 2019, 10:18 pm

"rescued"

OK ok....

Postby redmanjp » November 29th, 2019, 12:18 pm

it said the person have links to international trafficking rings- i wonder if he know epstein

Postby De Dragon » November 29th, 2019, 12:47 pm

gastly369 wrote:"rescued"

OK ok....

If Max Cax coulda write intelligently, without using "ollour Trini", it sounds like an article he would do.