UPDATE: LOST DOG Phillipine/Palmiste WE FIND HIM!!!!

ingalook

Re: UPDATE: LOST DOG Phillipine/Palmiste WE FIND HIM!!!!

Postby ingalook » July 27th, 2012, 9:25 am

Thanks for all the concern/looking out tuners!

Found him yesterday in a daze, he was just standing in an empty lot looking at the road, din't make out my car didn't make me out for about a minute... then he started acting all happy

On one of my treks trough the bush behind my house I came out in Esperance and gave a flyer to a guy in a house on a corner, that same guy happened to see a dog looking like him and called me one time... well yuh boy pelt out the house and drive to where he said he saw him and sure enough he was there, skinny, dirty, weak, but there!

I feel like my life has been on hold for the last week or so... I can finally exhale...

Again, thanks to everyone who got the word out there, I got to know the area pretty well (by force) over the last few days, so if anyone ever loses their dog around here, just give me a call and I'd be happy to help!

Gonna give him a bath now :)

Postby Ted_v2 » July 27th, 2012, 9:29 am

ingalook wrote:Thanks for all the concern/looking out tuners!

Found him yesterday in a daze, he was just standing in an empty lot looking at the road, din't make out my car didn't make me out for about a minute... then he started acting all happy

On one of my treks trough the bush behind my house I came out in Esperance and gave a flyer to a guy in a house on a corner, that same guy happened to see a dog looking like him and called me one time... well yuh boy pelt out the house and drive to where he said he saw him and sure enough he was there, skinny, dirty, weak, but there!

I feel like my life has been on hold for the last week or so... I can finally exhale...

Again, thanks to everyone who got the word out there, I got to know the area pretty well (by force) over the last few days, so if anyone ever loses their dog around here, just give me a call and I'd be happy to help!

Gonna give him a bath now :)

Nicee, normally people dont find back their dogs ,glad for you

Postby K74T » July 27th, 2012, 9:31 am

Wow, good to hear that.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 27th, 2012, 9:32 am

awesomeeeee!!!!!

ztune

Postby ztune » July 27th, 2012, 9:33 am

good to know. i still blame kyamala.

Postby cinco » July 27th, 2012, 9:37 am

YAY congrats man

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2012, 9:39 am

Hey that great news dude, glad you got your dog back.

Postby Hook » July 27th, 2012, 9:42 am

I know the feeling bro. My doggy is like family to me. Glad u got your pooch back. :)

[locked]

Postby Monk BANzai » July 27th, 2012, 12:16 pm

ive got 6 of em.... i just activated my center sorfness....

great stuff!!!