Anyone know about the tree that fell on the Main Rd?

speedmelter

Re: Anyone know about the tree that fell on the Main Rd?

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 12:10 pm

dougla_boy wrote:hey, A-town born and raised here........

arima lime awa? we going Terrace and Hotel California.........

level $2 stink finger

i innnnn!!! i sure most of us might know each other after meeting lol. even just by face. but i dunno nuh, i fraid sum of u guys are bandits

Postby dougla_boy » July 6th, 2012, 12:14 pm

doh beat up, brotherhood is from the beetham, so no worries, hadda watch out for rfari, he suspect.......and rahtid is surrounded by shady characters......das it really........

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 12:19 pm

aite scene. probar for it then

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 30th, 2012, 1:14 pm

dougla_boy wrote:hey, A-town born and raised here........

arima lime awa? we going Terrace and Hotel California.........

level $2 stink finger

When is the Arima lime? and where? Not at those places mentioned above please.

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2012, 1:19 pm

dougla_boy wrote:doh beat up, brotherhood is from the beetham, so no worries, hadda watch out for rfari, he suspect.......and rahtid is surrounded by shady characters......das it really........

:D MC