Stolen Tiida PCR 9168(Recovered..now in hands of owner)

firstchoicett

Stolen White Nissan Tiida PCR 9168

Postby firstchoicett » June 26th, 2012, 8:35 am

I dout keyless wont make a difference .. Bandit come by d window with a gun .. Glass up will you drive off ?

Re: Stolen White Nissan Tiida PCR 9168

Postby Habit7 » June 26th, 2012, 8:38 am

DriveLine retailers wrote:no not at gunpoint....purse was stolen....

Postby S_2NR » June 26th, 2012, 8:41 am

firstchoicett wrote:I dout keyless wont make a difference .. Bandit come by d window with a gun .. Glass up will you drive off ?

Yes

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 26th, 2012, 8:55 am

Then if they buss some shoots and injured you what you go do. We should do a survey on this and see the reaction on people .

Postby S_2NR » June 26th, 2012, 8:59 am

I still drivin off. And if he in front my car I knocking his kant down. firetruck that. I always try to be aware of my surroundings to prevent that from happening. If I see anyboy suspicious I gone.

firstchoicett

Re: Stolen White Nissan Tiida PCR 9168

Postby firstchoicett » June 26th, 2012, 9:24 am

S_2NR wrote:I still drivin off. And if he in front my car I knocking his kant down. firetruck that. I always try to be aware of my surroundings to prevent that from happening. If I see anyboy suspicious I gone.
Alot of people go just jump in them car just so...epic fail... :arrow: :idea: :(

DriveLine retailers

Re: Stolen Tiida PCR 9168(Recovered..now in hands of owner)

Postby DriveLine retailers » July 17th, 2012, 1:28 pm

Ok car recovered..man arrested....be careful out there people...take every pre-caution

kual

Postby kual » July 17th, 2012, 1:35 pm

details man details

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » July 17th, 2012, 1:36 pm

kual wrote:details man details

Postby K74T » July 17th, 2012, 6:32 pm

DriveLine retailers wrote:Ok car recovered..man arrested....be careful out there people...take every pre-caution

Good to hear :)

Postby eliteauto » July 17th, 2012, 6:46 pm

DriveLine retailers wrote:Ok car recovered..man arrested....be careful out there people...take every pre-caution

I certainly hope you intend to disseminate more information than that. I have observed many persons coming on tuner requesting assistance in times of need, who never see the importance of giving information on it's resolution

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 17th, 2012, 8:06 pm

Tiida is the new almera, of course it getting stolen.

Postby Stephon. » July 17th, 2012, 9:29 pm

Wanna give some details? Don't wanna be rude but you quick to come on Tuner because the car was stolen in hopes of getting information leading to the car, now it's recovered and you just leave the thread with a vague post like this? :?

Postby rollingstock » July 17th, 2012, 9:40 pm

Don't mind being left hanging in ole talk but really hate when guys do the same thing in the tech forums. The same way guys go out of their way to help if you do solve the problem at least have the courtesy to reply with the solution, may help someone out that may experience similar issues [/rant]

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 17th, 2012, 10:25 pm

would appreciate details on recovery ......

Postby Morpheus » July 18th, 2012, 7:28 am

rollingstock wrote:Don't mind being left hanging in ole talk but really hate when guys do the same thing in the tech forums. The same way guys go out of their way to help if you do solve the problem at least have the courtesy to reply with the solution, may help someone out that may experience similar issues [/rant]

X2 - BOTH forums!

DriveLine retailers

Postby DriveLine retailers » July 18th, 2012, 10:54 am

ok...the car was spoted in cocorite by the police in the Cocorite area driven by a man with three kids in the car, windows down and loud music playing.....guy was locked away and awaiting trial....did not wanna go to town on the details for fear of the locked away guy has bretherens on the forum....GOD doh sleep....

Postby rollingstock » July 18th, 2012, 11:08 am

Good news, at least the police working

DriveLine retailers

Postby DriveLine retailers » July 18th, 2012, 11:24 am

yes...must say they were very vigilant...eyes were out

Postby Stephon. » July 18th, 2012, 11:27 am

:shock: good work by police, so I'm guessing they didn't change the plates / color ?

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 18th, 2012, 12:47 pm

sweeeeeeeeet

kual

Postby kual » July 18th, 2012, 12:58 pm

cocorite in trinidad. sure its not somewhere else. pow pow working hard...

DriveLine retailers

Postby DriveLine retailers » July 19th, 2012, 11:14 am

changed plates..had on some benz plates.....but not many hav sunroofs and the markings that she got were significant.....and when insurance was requested obviously it was different....cocorite is before west mall

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 19th, 2012, 12:06 pm

good work by the police...

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 19th, 2012, 12:33 pm

Man have kids in car? Times hard and transportation could be stress, but daddy bandit ah car? Talk about bold faced.

Postby Stephon. » July 19th, 2012, 12:47 pm

Imagine what he teaching his children. Then again he probably bought it not knowing it was stolen you know?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 19th, 2012, 12:59 pm

I hope he didn't buy it? How he get it transfer? Or he must be ent even do that.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » July 19th, 2012, 1:20 pm

Stephon. wrote:Imagine what he teaching his children. Then again he probably bought it not knowing it was stolen you know?

doubt it

nismo87

Postby nismo87 » July 23rd, 2012, 3:05 pm

how did the man get in possession of the car?...

Postby RBphoto » July 24th, 2012, 7:39 am

Should have left him with it..... greatest revenge you could have gotten :|