dougla_boy wrote:dougla_boy wrote:soooo how many people wanna give they story of how they get horn?
cinco wrote:u an dem red evo fellas again?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:but this issa "preventative" horn ched yunno!! dem instructions up dey is to protect yuhself from gettin horn by a REAL man!!!
stev wrote:boy there is no power on earth or the heavens that can protect a man from gettin horn. u always hadda have an exit strategy.
edit: whatever u feel u can do good...it have another man out there who cud do it better.
sensiman wrote:There was a happy birthday thread for a feuner in which I posted using her first name. Next day got a PM from the bf, yes a tuner, asking how/when/who/what/why I know she? Why I tell she happy birthday?
Bizzare wrote:i doh geh horn pal. when muh gyul movin suspek i doz dump she quick fast an in ah hurry... hadda take front soldya
dougla_boy wrote:put down yuh horn first so u have one top of she........
Bizzare wrote:i doh geh horn pal. when muh gyul movin suspek i doz dump she quick fast an in ah hurry... hadda take front soldya
eliteauto wrote:btw.Call Names
cinco wrote:CALL NAME
dougla_boy wrote:call name
cinco wrote:Bizzare wrote:i doh geh horn pal. when muh gyul movin suspek i doz dump she quick fast an in ah hurry... hadda take front soldya
yuh never give a nex man a handjob how yuh go get horn
cinco wrote:sensiman wrote:There was a happy birthday thread for a feuner in which I posted using her first name. Next day got a PM from the bf, yes a tuner, asking how/when/who/what/why I know she? Why I tell she happy birthday?
CALL NAME
stev wrote:^^^wait nah...ah man get horn wit he left hand?
sensiman wrote:cinco wrote:sensiman wrote:There was a happy birthday thread for a feuner in which I posted using her first name. Next day got a PM from the bf, yes a tuner, asking how/when/who/what/why I know she? Why I tell she happy birthday?
CALL NAME
Won't say his actual username, but let's just say he is neither 4 nor 6
j/k
Seriously though, he said she wanted to know how I knew her so he messaged me to ask.... could be legit?
the thread was eventually deleted.
dougla_boy wrote:stev wrote:^^^wait nah...ah man get horn wit he left hand?
idles hands are the devils playground + left hand people is the devil children or something so = horn
eliteauto wrote:sensiman wrote:There was a happy birthday thread for a feuner in which I posted using her first name. Next day got a PM from the bf, yes a tuner, asking how/when/who/what/why I know she? Why I tell she happy birthday?
whooogadd hahahahahahahahahaha dem fells eh joke sorf nah you hadda address dem properly: Le Flaccidé
btw.Call Names
Razkal wrote:btw, people who doh call names carry the SORF gene eh...i jus sayin'..doh make out yuhself.
AbstractPoetic wrote:Just passing through here but you "non-sorf" men sure have a lot of time on your hands. You're worst than women who love to gossip.Razkal wrote:btw, people who doh call names carry the SORF gene eh...i jus sayin'..doh make out yuhself.
Banzai is included on that list of course. Why not call this "extremely jealous (and old) Chuna" name out?
Hyopcrisy at its finest.