wait..AARON buss dong a 9.7? and NO ROTI or JERSEYS BEAT IT?

khalifa2

Re: wait..AARON buss dong a 9.7? and NO ROTI or JERSEYS BEAT

Postby khalifa2 » May 28th, 2012, 11:02 am

2jz or walk :D

Postby honda hoe » May 28th, 2012, 11:05 am

Sky wrote:^^Hoe, you have the full res of your avatar?
I'm looking for it but Google insists on showing me rotten vaginas when I mention sti and anything female.

khalifa2

Postby khalifa2 » May 28th, 2012, 11:10 am

so who you think might have won the race between boostfactory vs aaron?

any views of this fellow tuners?

:mrgreen:

Postby honda hoe » May 28th, 2012, 11:16 am

^ u created a 2nd account just to come in here an cyak bout a nex man car? steups

Postby rollingstock » May 28th, 2012, 11:17 am

honda hoe wrote:
Sky wrote:^^Hoe, you have the full res of your avatar?
I'm looking for it but Google insists on showing me rotten vaginas when I mention sti and anything female.

She's ah hoe, not brand loyal at all :?

http://www.google.tt/search?hl=en&sa=N& ... 24&bih=586

Nice run by Aaron, expect a better time as soon as he irons out the few bugs left.

khalifa2

Postby khalifa2 » May 28th, 2012, 12:03 pm

honda hoe wrote:^ u created a 2nd account just to come in here an cyak bout a nex man car? steups

unfortunately my original account was perm-banned for cyaking, so i take this as an oppurtunity to continue the cyaking :D

Postby Monk BANzai » May 28th, 2012, 12:04 pm

i keep scrolling up

a good run between Aaron and Boost?..... given that the car... hold on eh...

*i keep scrolling up

yeah.....the JZ do a 9.1 where-ever it do it, means it have the capacity....

HOWEVER!!!

*i keep scrolling up dem nipplesboi.........

Aaron ran on low boost and No Joy Juice...SO!!!....it wud ..

*i keep scrolling up

i cyartalk logic now nah....i gone...

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 28th, 2012, 12:12 pm

1. aaron's time kept gettin faster & faster
2. with just his third run in that car he managed to clock a 9.7 (as did nic on his 3rd pass)
3. it was the low boost, no nitrous pass which was 724Rwhp, and still smoked the wheels off the line.

HOWEVER:

4. with it being the first time on the track with THAT drivetrain, it showed to be very 'iffy' every time the car made a pass it smelt like, each disc of the clutch was roasted.... so his run lined up with singh..... nothing....
5. with a time a 9.7 to 4wheels is great, just as 9.4 to two wheels on the s14
6. the race the MATTERED: aaron vs singh for the competition run, for the $ in 9 sec bracket..... singh won :lol:

and right when the two were gonna line up again, the event was shut down. :(
oh well, all beatup will end soon enough....

'grats to dry on his 1st 9 sec car with an awesome tune!

Postby black start » May 28th, 2012, 2:49 pm

I don't understand all the beat up! If the man run ah good time, he run ah good time. No reason to hate on the men. Remember every dog does have he day eh.

congrats to this aaron fellow and this dry guy :|

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 28th, 2012, 3:14 pm

khalifa2 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:^ u created a 2nd account just to come in here an cyak bout a nex man car? steups

unfortunately my original account was perm-banned for cyaking, so i take this as an oppurtunity to continue the cyaking :D

Hi Khalifa. :mrgreen:

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » May 28th, 2012, 4:09 pm

good run. i guess? maybe its time to test this track.

Postby K74T » May 28th, 2012, 4:16 pm

Porn Star wrote:
khalifa2 wrote:

Postby black start » May 28th, 2012, 4:24 pm

Porn Star wrote:
khalifa2 wrote:

I can see this will not ended.

In another note, I wish to welcome the newest member to the trinituner family, Khalifa3. I do hope you enjoy your brief stay.

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 28th, 2012, 5:03 pm

dream-carz wrote:good run. i guess? maybe its time to test this track.

Eagerly anticipates.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 28th, 2012, 5:03 pm

Bring eeet out!!!! though i heard le Tercel was switching lanes like whoa on his runs...

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 28th, 2012, 5:29 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Bring eeet out!!!! though i heard le Tercel was switching lanes like whoa on his runs...

every run on the launch, when the car hopped off the line the car would pull into the other lane.... doubt its the track, might be the steering wheel, might be the tyre pressure.... i dunno, we'll watch back the onboard later n see wtf what goin on in there... but the 60ft looks like once we get pass the 3rd gear, we should be seein some st lucia times or even better....

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » May 28th, 2012, 6:10 pm

Vid??????

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 28th, 2012, 6:12 pm

His vids usually take a week production but they are good

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 28th, 2012, 11:13 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

rasta wit wat i tink he talkin gout i doh ting switching lanes may be the problem....4 to the floor business, but i would love to see the covers come off the supra after a beauty rest it had...

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 29th, 2012, 2:44 am

tripplediamond wrote:Vid??????

no vids for 3 weeks, heading to Florida in a couple hours....

didn't sleep since Friday and still have a shitload of things to do....

I'm sure someone else got it on tape.

Postby turbosingh » May 29th, 2012, 6:48 am

Bainzai people does under estimate the damages a 2.6 can do :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2012, 11:41 am

^^^^ hehehehee not me and orlyuh nah!!!!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 29th, 2012, 4:56 pm

Someone should build an RB30 and see how well 3.0L Nissan goes against 3.0L Toyota

Postby sliderz1 » May 29th, 2012, 11:00 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:3. it was the low boost, no nitrous pass which was 724Rwhp, and still smoked the wheels off the line.

he was switching between AWD and RWD .?

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 30th, 2012, 10:54 am

Not sure but heard the problem is diff related and not gearbox. Better times to follow for Aaron!!! Dry'd Tuning FTW!!!

BTW Honda Hoe nice avatar :? .

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 30th, 2012, 4:01 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:3. it was the low boost, no nitrous pass which was 724Rwhp, and still smoked the wheels off the line.

he was switching between AWD and RWD .?

RWD to burnout and AWD to launch

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 30th, 2012, 4:01 pm

and yes....it was the diff that was damaged

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » May 31st, 2012, 10:55 pm

Computerz & Parts Guy wrote:Someone should build an RB30 and see how well 3.0L Nissan goes against 3.0L Toyota

Already a work in progress :mrgreen:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 31st, 2012, 11:01 pm

niceness

Postby Razkal » May 31st, 2012, 11:20 pm

Tuner Imports wrote:
Computerz & Parts Guy wrote:Someone should build an RB30 and see how well 3.0L Nissan goes against 3.0L Toyota

Already a work in progress :mrgreen:

stroked 26? or y'all actually found a VL commodore?