yuh working offshore, and yuh call yuh babes at 2am to....

toyota2nr

Re: yuh working offshore, and yuh call yuh babes at 2am to..

Postby toyota2nr » May 24th, 2012, 3:04 pm

r3iXmann wrote:heard this one already..in bp though :lol:

tell me more good sir......

Postby 16 cycles » May 24th, 2012, 3:06 pm

Bizzare wrote:I can tell u, d day yuh get a sweeter chic, d last one is easily forgotten.
a b1tch replaced is a b1tch forgotten.

daz small thing, make yuh morney, hit villa once in ah while and d wifey would appear in due time. :lol:

like i was saying, what you do when faced with similar circumstances will make or break you....
some jump off the platform,
some drink and end up alcoholics,
some visit the villas and end up with aids,
some do all and come out unscathed...

the day you meet someone deserving of your time / love etc, you will have to face yourself and your past to move forward....

the repsol story sounds interesting.....

geodude

Postby geodude » May 24th, 2012, 3:14 pm

where de fack you guys hear these things from?
i need to get new friends

Postby cinco » May 24th, 2012, 3:20 pm

16 cycles wrote:
Bizzare wrote:I can tell u, d day yuh get a sweeter chic, d last one is easily forgotten.

daz small thing, make yuh morney, hit villa once in ah while and d wifey would appear in due time. :lol:

like i was saying, what you do when faced with similar circumstances will make or break you....
some jump off the platform,
some drink and end up alcoholics,
some visit the villas and end up with aids,
some do all and come out unscathed...

the day you meet someone deserving of your time / love etc, you will have to face yourself and your past to move forward....

the repsol story sounds interesting.....

suicide watch men does get assigned to watch yuh ass fuh d remainder ah d time on the rig

Samo

Postby Samo » May 24th, 2012, 3:37 pm

why i feeling guilty.....like if a certain person from
penal side *flowfcuksup*

Postby rollingstock » May 24th, 2012, 3:40 pm

Me eh kno why men does make a horn a problem, that's a natural part of life.

Only time i ever had a problem with a horn is when an ex decided to confess and lay her heart out.......serious b1tch! Honestly some things i really don't want to know, especially the nitty gritty of the sordid affair.

Some things should just be left well enough alone. What i don't know will not hurt me. I draw the line at std's though, i see that as a direct threat and will act accordingly, i.e kill a muddafreaker.

Postby De Dragon » May 24th, 2012, 4:48 pm

tr1ad wrote:*ring ring*
*deep voice* HELLO
Who dis
who dis
who dis who say who dis when i ask who dis...
*hang up*
runs to jump off derrick

Well if you brushing derrck, she mus brush somebody too.......... :|
Last edited by De Dragon on May 24th, 2012, 4:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » May 24th, 2012, 4:51 pm

:lol: he say "jump off", not "jump on"

Postby wagonrunner » May 24th, 2012, 4:55 pm

r3iXmann wrote:heard this one already..in bp though :lol:

ent. i feel someone renew their SUET, and hear a blag and it somehow end up here. :lol: :lol:

where Cbh?

DRAGULA

Postby DRAGULA » May 24th, 2012, 5:52 pm

An expat once told me that you usually find your wife just as you left her prior to an assignment........freshly f*#ked

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » May 24th, 2012, 7:52 pm

Happened to me once loooong ago in a loong distance relationship.

Went to visit her and while she was in the kitchen i answered her phone only to hear ah deep voice askin "who dis?" I juss reply "dis her man ,who u ?" i just ansa dis her EX -man now !

just walked downstair and said her man juss call and walk out her apartment forever..

geodude

Postby geodude » May 24th, 2012, 8:02 pm

Samo wrote:why i feeling guilty.....like if a certain person from
penal side *flowfcuksup*

sounds interesting pm details asap :)

Randolph Inshan

Postby Randolph Inshan » May 24th, 2012, 9:00 pm

Randolph Inshan

Postby Randolph Inshan » May 24th, 2012, 9:01 pm

Randolph Inshan

Postby Randolph Inshan » May 24th, 2012, 9:01 pm

Randolph Inshan

Postby Randolph Inshan » May 24th, 2012, 9:02 pm

^^^^^ truer words are yet to be typed, teach dem Bizzare !!!

Postby supercharged turbo » May 24th, 2012, 9:09 pm

wats with the triple post?

Postby Damien » May 24th, 2012, 9:49 pm

what about the man who see he wife on a blues on poui alpha chopper asap

Postby sliderz1 » May 24th, 2012, 10:40 pm

choose one fadda

Rust Satisfaction Guaranteed

Postby Rooki3 » May 24th, 2012, 11:01 pm

inside!!!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 24th, 2012, 11:40 pm

ting in blue looking good. bigger pic plz

Postby S_2NR » May 24th, 2012, 11:43 pm

geometron wrote:ting in blue looking good. bigger pic plz

Huh

Postby Rooki3 » May 24th, 2012, 11:44 pm

S_2NR wrote:
geometron wrote:ting in blue looking good. bigger pic plz

Huh

Postby rollingstock » May 25th, 2012, 6:16 am

Forget de ting in blue, top centre.

Postby RBphoto » May 25th, 2012, 6:36 am

Allyuh know that it have software you can install on your computer to keep an eye on the homefront. Social media is a prime outlet for meeting and arranging ah hron nowdays. And allyuh want to know why I like meh film camera and meh crt television with rabbit ears.... technology is devil thing!!!