ah hear wrong? some body kill their mother on mothers day

Re: ah hear wrong? some body kill their mother on mothers da

Postby RBphoto » May 14th, 2012, 7:02 am

This is sad on so many levels. In the eyes of a child mother is god. I bet he would not have lasted a day in prison...them prisioners love their mothers eh.

Postby Hook » May 14th, 2012, 7:09 am

Did anyone even notice that in the news report on i95.5FM, the other son, when interviewed, had a Guyanese accent?

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » May 14th, 2012, 7:42 am

Hook wrote:Did anyone even notice that in the news report on i95.5FM, the other son, when interviewed, had a Guyanese accent?

This!!

bean_head

Postby bean_head » May 14th, 2012, 8:07 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
Sweet Torque wrote:Two things injuns like to fight over - land and pepper tree.

and water line

and jewelry :|

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 14th, 2012, 8:25 am

bean_head wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
Sweet Torque wrote: things injuns like to fight over - land.

and water line

and OMAN! but

anyhow, barrackpore gettin rel violent lately.... wey meh cutlass

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 14th, 2012, 8:58 am

GUNTAS STFU!! IF YOU DOH LIKE THAT AH HAVE AH MURTI WAITING HERE WITH YOUR NAME ON IT.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 14th, 2012, 10:21 am

bean_head wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

and water line

and speakers. I literally see 2 brothers stop talkin to each other over some car speakers

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 14th, 2012, 10:25 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
bean_head wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

and water line

and speakers. I literally see 2 brothers stop talkin to each other over some car speakers

land,pepper tress,water line,jewelry,speakers....continue......rum? :roll:

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 14th, 2012, 11:07 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
bean_head wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

and water line

land,pepper tress,water line,jewelry,speakers....continue......rum? :roll:

not just any rum though

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 14th, 2012, 11:50 am

i guess when you don't have to say something to someone's face, it's much easier to do. you bunch of hypocritical retards!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 14th, 2012, 11:51 am

lost to all wrote:i guess when you don't have to say something to someone's face, it's much easier to do. you bunch of hypocritical retards!

:? :?

Postby Hook » May 14th, 2012, 1:32 pm

lost to all be trippin yo

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 14th, 2012, 1:36 pm

Hook wrote:lost to all be trippin yo

Bit*hs be tripping bra

Humes

Postby Humes » May 14th, 2012, 1:43 pm

Oh shoots, my bad...I always thought murtis were large and heavy.

Postby 16 cycles » May 14th, 2012, 1:45 pm

sad turn of events - same with this thread...

Postby RBphoto » May 14th, 2012, 2:34 pm

If they were Muslim, this would have never happened.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 14th, 2012, 4:01 pm

crossdrilled wrote:If they were Muslim, this would have never happened.

How?

Postby Rooki3 » May 14th, 2012, 4:14 pm

crossdrilled wrote:If they were Muslim, this would have never happened.

nope, son woulda rather hijack a plane & crash into her wid it

Postby BrotherHood » May 14th, 2012, 4:15 pm

MISHI wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:^^^Well better he do that than waste the court's time. Done have more than enough cases to hear.

Bullsheight!!!

That's like criminals who boast about killing and robbing and that they don't fear anybody cause they bad: then one police car comes along and they bolt like cockroaches when they see baygon...

That is a coward; you bad enough to kill your mother, be bad enough to watch the world fold in to destroy you.

...and what would be the end result? A possible death sentence and go on death-row and lime in fcuking jail while the government minds you in jail or he commits suicide or is killed in a cell.

Easier to jus done away yuhself and doh waste the state's time.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 14th, 2012, 7:13 pm

really horrible story imagine making a kid and havin the kid kill u......WTF....

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » May 14th, 2012, 7:35 pm

dat guyanese thing ... i thought wa sme alone.. anyone can confirm guyanese connection ?

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 14th, 2012, 9:38 pm

why not just kill himself and leave the mother makes no sense killing both of you tbh shoulda drank lanate and wrote her a stern letter

Postby RBphoto » May 15th, 2012, 2:01 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:really horrible story imagine making a kid and havin the kid kill u......WTF....

Giving birth to a self destructing instrument of your destruction.... *mind blown*

Postby redmanjp » May 15th, 2012, 2:53 pm

fouljuice wrote:
MISHI wrote:you bad enough to kill your mother, be bad enough to watch the world fold in to destroy you.

If he was arrested, he might probably be chilling in some jail with a/c and cable tv right now and probably for the next few years. His brothers and sisters should have caught up with him before he sip that lanate though.

Jail haz aircondishun an cabul? :shock:

*goes and robs bar down the road*

supermanhhh

Postby supermanhhh » May 15th, 2012, 6:17 pm

I don't understand people especially family fighting for land! Someone should tell them when they die the land not going with them!

Postby Hook » May 15th, 2012, 6:29 pm

^^^ my guess is that they're more interested in using it while they're alive...who want to fight up for it after dey dead...well...

Postby supercharged turbo » May 15th, 2012, 7:22 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ my guess is that they're more interested in using it while they're alive...who want to fight up for it after dey dead...well...

well that's ah whole other story

Postby AllTrac » May 17th, 2012, 5:55 am

Hook wrote:^^^ my guess is that they're more interested in using it while they're alive...who want to fight up for it after dey dead...well...

:lol: :lol: dan thats some incognito fcuk up :lol: :lol:

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » May 17th, 2012, 7:39 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_So ... 19935.html

'Son planned to kill mom on Mother's Day'

By Carolyn Kissooncarolyn.kissoon@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: May 16, 2012 at 10:55 PM ECT
(
Story Updated: May 16, 2012 at 10:55 PM ECT )

Basdeo Ragoobar — the man who bludgeoned his 70-year-old mother to death on Mother's Day — said goodbye to his friends the day before he died.

Ragoobar, 47, waved and said it was the last time they would be seeing him — before riding away on his bicycle.

The Express learned that Ragoobar had told villagers he was fed up with his mother and said he would kill her. And he insisted that her death would come on a Mother's Day, a villager said in telephone interview on Tuesday.

Batia Ramsumair, his mother, was beaten on the head with a blunt object when she visited her son on Mother's Day. She collapsed and died in the front yard.

Ragoobar drank a weedicide and ran through a track at the back of his house. His corpse was discovered by police that same day.

A villager, who asked not to be named, said Ragoobar had told his friends his mother wanted him out of the house he was occupying with his wife and six-year-old daughter.

"He said she would come and curse him and his family to get out. He told people that he was fed up with her," the villager recalled.

But relatives said Ragoobar was a violent man, who beat and chased his mother from her home at Sukhan Trace, Barrackpore. They accused a woman in the village of "spreading lies" about Ramsumair.

Ramsumair was cremated yesterday following a service at her home in Jones Village, Kanhai Road North, Barrackpore.

She was described as the "sacrificial lamb" whose last wish was to make peace with her family.

Family friend Bissoon Deonarine said, "She is a sacrificial lamb who wanted to bring peace and love to her family and the community. She was a mother who wanted to mend her family and this is what she received. I cannot understand why anyone would have such a criminal mind against their mother."

Kishan Sookoo, a relative, said the elderly woman would want her four surviving children to forgive their brother. He said the grieving relatives should seek peace with their God and forgive their mother's killer.

"She was a loving, caring, generous person who would visit all her relatives and made sure they had something to eat when they visited her. At 70, she was vibrant and would always be seen walking on the road and talking to people," he said.

Chanadaye Ramkhelawan said relatives were still trying to understand how the tragedy happened. "We still can't understand how this happened. She was a person who can deal with any situation. She was the one to turn to when we had problems. She loved her children and worked hard to make ends meet. She wanted them to stick together," she said.

Ramsumair's daughters — Indra and Annie — were inconsolable during the service. They placed white roses on their mother's body and touched her feet (an act of respect to elders in Hinduism).

Ramsumair was dressed in white and her head draped with a matching scarf.

Relatives were unable to say when Ragoobar would be cremated, as his wife had claimed his body and was making arrangements.