Wha d phorq going on at that financial place boy?

Re: Wha d phorq going on at that financial place boy?

Postby Hook » May 1st, 2012, 11:24 am

Baroda and ICB didn't pop up in my head nuh...I was thinking CBTT :lol: seeing as the author is known for political-ish threads

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 1st, 2012, 11:26 am

Hook wrote:Baroda and ICB didn't pop up in my head nuh...I was thinking CBTT :lol: seeing as the author is known for political-ish threads

U want a boff for ur wrong information AGAIN or what

*hides*

Postby Sky » May 1st, 2012, 11:30 am

Sumana.00 wrote:
Sky wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:Confirmed Republic on strike down to the IT Department

Imagine that.
The strike is measured by the IT dept.
Thas how much sheit they does take :lol:
"Even IT on strike? Damn things real bad over there"

And Ms. Sumana, "down to the IT dept" sounds like they're on the bottom.
Just remember, if the arse doh do it's job, all the other organs in sh....

10 pts for reading too much into a post :| Struck a nerve...clearly

Hook wrote:ear nuh bigman...doh be boffin Sumana eh...oarr

That reserved for you only ent :lol:

This week I lobbyin for respect for IT peeps. Have no nerves in that business.

Hook, look watch meh nah.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 1st, 2012, 11:52 am

Long Circular Mall branch short staffed

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2012, 11:59 am

Sky wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
Sky wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:Confirmed Republic on strike down to the IT Department

Imagine that.
The strike is measured by the IT dept.
Thas how much sheit they does take :lol:
"Even IT on strike? Damn things real bad over there"

And Ms. Sumana, "down to the IT dept" sounds like they're on the bottom.
Just remember, if the arse doh do it's job, all the other organs in sh....

10 pts for reading too much into a post :| Struck a nerve...clearly

Hook wrote:ear nuh bigman...doh be boffin Sumana eh...oarr

That reserved for you only ent :lol:

This week I lobbyin for respect for IT peeps. Have no nerves in that business.

Hook, look watch meh nah.

Postby SR » May 1st, 2012, 1:35 pm

theres a lot more going on than meets the eye or the bank would like public

Postby nemisis » May 1st, 2012, 2:07 pm

SR wrote:theres a lot more going on than meets the eye or the bank would like public

Do share

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 1st, 2012, 2:31 pm

Bizzare wrote:well tellers who work part time get pay around there. which is fair IMO.

when i was with there over 5 years ago part time tellers used to make around that

mimi007

Postby mimi007 » May 1st, 2012, 11:01 pm

this isn't the first time rbl strike, last month or month before their IT department strike and couldn't access funds for a good few hours

Postby stev » May 2nd, 2012, 10:43 am

big apology letter to customers on page 20 of d express. lol