Re: Attorney's daughter stabbed to death

Postby lostallos101 » April 26th, 2012, 11:42 pm

wow why he didnt kill himself, he killed her....hmmm RIP

Postby Rooki3 » April 27th, 2012, 3:50 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:Hell goin on in truth jed? Men hadda learn to keep they emotions in check. Bunch ah sissy boys out here. Go by d rumshop or something or kill yourself like regular heartbroken (Indian) people. sad out here yes.

lol'd hard @ this

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » April 27th, 2012, 6:45 am

There are lots of boys playing men in Trini and they can't even handle rejection. This story is very saddening and could have happened to any young lady. My condolences goes out to the family. R.I.P

Attorney's daughter stabbed to death

Postby rfari » April 27th, 2012, 6:58 am

Sad stuff. RIP chick

Postby dougla_boy » April 27th, 2012, 7:48 am

have u guys seen the chick on the front page of the express? she had real form.....thick too.....sigh....and young.......

R.I.P. and condolences to the family......

Postby turbosingh » April 27th, 2012, 7:54 am

What a nice gal RIP

ramischand

Postby ramischand » April 27th, 2012, 8:08 am

Thanks to all for your kind words of support and comfort.

Postby K74T » April 27th, 2012, 8:10 am

ramischand wrote:Thanks to all for your kind words of support and comfort.

Please accept my condolences, stay strong!

Postby Greypatch » April 27th, 2012, 8:42 am

why do men kill women ?

nice young thick thing gone in she prime..

Postby cinco » April 27th, 2012, 8:44 am

RIP senseless killing

Postby Dizzy28 » April 27th, 2012, 9:36 am

Pretty depressing to have seen this. Condolences to the affected.(Hope the perp is caught soon)

Postby black start » April 27th, 2012, 9:45 am

real sad story....RIP

Hope they get the murderer and end him as well.

Postby RBphoto » April 27th, 2012, 9:51 am

Stay strong bro.... R.I.P. to your sis. I pray your family finds peace to calm your heart and justice so you can move on.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 27th, 2012, 9:56 am

R.i.P

Bring back SOE please, i so enjoyed those quiet nights

Humes

Postby Humes » April 27th, 2012, 10:01 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:R.i.P

This was a crime of passion. SOE wouldn't have made a difference.

Postby Greypatch » April 27th, 2012, 10:03 am

seems that way...

Postby RBphoto » April 27th, 2012, 10:04 am

Ripe... how the SOE would have stopped a domestic domestic crime which is totally unpredictable?

Just say RIP/ hope they convict the killer, and move on nah orgoarboydanboidawgboi.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 27th, 2012, 10:04 am

Humes wrote:

Bring eet back anyways, families got closer and the night time was so relaxing.................

Postby 16 cycles » April 27th, 2012, 10:10 am

RIP to the departed.....

Condolences to the friends and family...

SOE - this not the thread to discuss that....

urabus

Postby urabus » April 27th, 2012, 10:21 am

some people just dont know when to stop...and cant take no for an answer.

if he couldnt handle the rejection, he should have just go back guyana and end himself there.

condolences to her family, how horrible to have lost a loved one in these tragic circumstances.

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » April 27th, 2012, 10:32 am

Madness ah gwan

Postby Rooki3 » April 27th, 2012, 12:03 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
Humes wrote:

Bring eet back anyways, families got closer and the night time was so relaxing.................

agree with this

Postby S_2NR » April 27th, 2012, 12:12 pm

what d hell wrong to this man, steups.
i hope they find him and torture him.

RIP

Postby Greypatch » April 27th, 2012, 1:22 pm

don't judge until the FACTS are known...

Postby Rooki3 » April 27th, 2012, 1:37 pm

no amount of "facts" could justify taking someone's life, unless was self defence, which i could put my head on a block & refute

jaggie

Postby jaggie » April 27th, 2012, 2:10 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:Hell goin on in truth jed? Men hadda learn to keep they emotions in check. Bunch ah sissy boys out here. Go by d rumshop or something or kill yourself like regular heartbroken (Indian) people. sad out here yes.

you no really helping sir.....

Postby RBphoto » April 27th, 2012, 2:16 pm

I saw nowhere that the perp was Indian, only that he was Guyaneese... The Ethnic composition of Guyana is similar to T&T. So Mr. Scoobert....Doh be outatiming.

Postby Rooki3 » April 27th, 2012, 3:51 pm

jus saw a pic of her on d express, damn shame, what a nice girl

Postby shogun » April 27th, 2012, 5:13 pm

Biggs3ne wrote:There are lots of boys playing men in Trini and they can't even handle rejection.

My condolences to the family as well.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 27th, 2012, 5:24 pm

Sorry to hear cid, my condolences to your whole family.