tr1ad wrote:buh crossdrilled... all the tiida we have use super... told to us by massy...
you have a limited edition or wha
other than that yuh real cheap
crazybalhead wrote:tr1ad wrote:buh crossdrilled... all the tiida we have use super... told to us by massy...
When 20pongaboose hit that Nissinn injin, it cyah tek the pinkin!!!!!!
tr1ad wrote:i guess all 25 gonna die soon then......
so using premium does keep d bunnet cool? irie
crazybalhead wrote:tr1ad wrote:buh crossdrilled... all the tiida we have use super... told to us by massy...
When 20pongaboose hit that Nissinn injin, it cyah tek the pinkin!!!!!!
The compression-ignition version only gives up three ponies, but torque soars to 258 lb-ft at 1600 rpm.
crossdrilled wrote: Feel yuhbonnet and tell me if it running hot.
AllTrac wrote:crossdrilled wrote: Feel yuhbonnet and tell me if it running hot.
WHAT. THE. FCUK.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Would you buy the base model VW Tiguan or the base model Hyundai Santa Fe instead of this fully loaded Subaru XV?
They are all the same price AFAIK.
Shane18 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:but the Tiguan starts at $327+ all the way up to $403+
Nope, went in and got a quote for $311,000 on the road. That was the 180 hp model though.
The Tiguan comes in three variations:
TIguan Trend & Fun- $327,205
Tiguan Track & Field - $341,592
Tiguan Sport & Style- $401,956
We have all three in stock right now as we just got in a shipment!
regards
Brand Champion - Volkswagen
Neal and Massy Motors Ltd.
Lady Young Road, Morvant
Trinidad, West Indies
Ph: +1 868 674 4200
I'd agree ont he space but its a different wheelbase and platformcinco wrote:wait
XV Passenger volume (cu. ft.) 97.5
Impreza Passenger Volume (cu. ft), 93.2
thats alot of money for not much more space and a lift...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:That Tiguan quote that Shane18 gave was actually the old price from 2011 – They've have had a price increase in 2012 which is why the price is a bit higher nowI'd agree ont he space but its a different wheelbase and platformcinco wrote:wait
XV Passenger volume (cu. ft.) 97.5
Impreza Passenger Volume (cu. ft), 93.2
thats alot of money for not much more space and a lift...
The XV is much more capable "offroad" than the Impreza and almost 9" off the ground.
The XV also has factory backup camera, 7 airbags, paddle shifters, built in bluetooth etc - the value goes up.
Should be great for trekking through a rally stage