APRIL FOOLS - Who get fooled and how ?

TriP

Re: APRIL FOOLS - Who get fooled and how ?

Postby TriP » April 1st, 2012, 6:10 pm

telling everyone yesterday ..today's my birthday..most them rang today.. :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 1st, 2012, 6:32 pm

evolution7tt wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:i was sleeping and uncle call me and say he now get rob in palmise and they took his car and he got a few gun" butt"

i dive out and run to the car to press

2 mins after he called back and say april fools

mc

coolstorybro.exe

You have your license? :lol: :lol:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 1st, 2012, 6:46 pm

Stephon. wrote:This morning my gf woke me up telling me that I don't study enough and all I do is play xbox and she said she threw it downstairs, from the window upstairs into the yard. I ran downstairs to see a destroyed xbox360 in pieces in the yard, I was speechless until my cousin started laughing. Then I remembered that his xbox stopped working about a year ago. Mine was safe in another bedroom in the house :?

Best prank yet

sensiman

Postby sensiman » April 1st, 2012, 6:56 pm

ek4ever wrote:
Stephon. wrote:This morning my gf woke me up telling me that I don't study enough and all I do is play xbox and she said she threw it downstairs, from the window upstairs into the yard. I ran downstairs to see a destroyed xbox360 in pieces in the yard, I was speechless until my cousin started laughing. Then I remembered that his xbox stopped working about a year ago. Mine was safe in another bedroom in the house :?

Best prank yet

Postby K74T » April 1st, 2012, 7:09 pm

ek4ever wrote:

Best prank yet

ROFL :lol:

geodude

Postby geodude » April 1st, 2012, 8:00 pm

Every Sunday we have a safety drill on this rig, and when the alarm sounds the Radio operator usually comes on the PA system and announces that this is a drill,

however today the facker was like "A fire has been found at (random location), please muster at your life boats, this is not a drill, i repeat this is NOT a drill'

boi man running and scrambling out of the accomodations, if u see panic, then he was sorry "this is a drill "
i think he will be making an unscheduled trip home tomorrow :)

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 1st, 2012, 8:46 pm

coolstorybro.jpg[/quote]
~Vēġó~ wrote:rio claro police played a good one on the villagers.....they cordon off a white sylphy-pck 9310 and real stain up the bonnet with bloody handprints and some stains on the right side doors....and bood like stains in front of the vehicle too.....

I was like WOW!!! way to go rio police.....what a prank!!!!

risley93 you have any more info wrt that???

Yeah, ah man get chop up in Rio eh

Postby rfari » April 1st, 2012, 8:58 pm

pioneer wrote:http://up.liga.ir/images/6m7ux4qi4c6tyn7dvp1x.swf

pios mC

Postby Stephon. » April 1st, 2012, 9:08 pm

ek4ever wrote:

Best prank yet

Screaming :|

Postby Spitfir3 » April 1st, 2012, 9:34 pm

came on tuner and went into ah april fools thread to get some lols,clicked on pioneer's link and well lucky for me my heart stable cuz my earbuds was stick right down my ears :| ..truestorybrew

Postby Stephon. » April 1st, 2012, 9:37 pm

Sooooo, you guys see a link ending in .swf and the first thing you do is click it? :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 1st, 2012, 9:45 pm

Stephon. wrote:Sooooo, you guys see a link ending in .swf and the first thing you do is click it? :lol:

Yunno?? :lol: :lol:

Postby Spitfir3 » April 1st, 2012, 10:08 pm

was debating if to click it or not.but you know what they say curiosity did kill the cat :lol: and well bein a trini dident help either :|

Postby Bizzare » April 1st, 2012, 10:31 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Sooooo, you guys see a link ending in .swf and the first thing you do is click it? :lol:

Yunno?? :lol: :lol:

ermmm.... what else is gonna be the first thing you'll do with a link?? :|

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2012, 11:09 pm

ek4ever wrote:

Best prank yet

:pwned:

geodude

Postby geodude » April 2nd, 2012, 12:04 am

Apparently Thinking is not the first option with many ppl here ?????

Postby nervewrecker » April 2nd, 2012, 12:11 am

geodude wrote:Apparently Thinking is not the first option with many ppl here ?????

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » April 2nd, 2012, 9:18 am

Rooki3 wrote:^^wouldsmash

:drinking:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » April 2nd, 2012, 10:02 am

[quote="Stephon."]This morning my bf woke me up telling me that I don't sex him enough and all I do is play xbox and he said he threw it downstairs, from the window upstairs into the yard. I ran downstairs to see a destroyed xbox360 in pieces in the yard,.......................................

Nuff said !

Postby Stephon. » April 2nd, 2012, 10:10 am

shotta 20 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:This morning my bf woke me up telling me that I don't sex him enough and all I do is play xbox and he said he threw it downstairs, from the window upstairs into the yard. I ran downstairs to see a destroyed xbox360 in pieces in the yard,.......................................

Nuff said !

Omg I am screaming LOL :|

Postby RBphoto » April 2nd, 2012, 10:34 am

Saw a car with "yuh gyul inside" sticker. I shot the guy, and hid the body. Opened the door...but my girl was not inside :|

Postby Hook » April 2nd, 2012, 10:47 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:called my dad to kill an imaginary snake......funny thing is he's afraid of snakes. So i had to control my laughter while he there with a long a$$ stick poking around the spot where i told him the snake went. :lol:

pics of this spot?

Trini Hookah wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:called my dad to kill an imaginary snake......funny thing is he's afraid of snakes. So i had to control my laughter while he there with a long a$$ stick poking around the spot where i told him the snake went. :lol:

Sorry to hear HG, i think there's a hotline for that.

mitsu_chick941 wrote:you guys are really sick. :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 2nd, 2012, 12:38 pm

^^ur avatar doesn't help

Postby RBphoto » April 2nd, 2012, 12:44 pm

Postby MG Man » April 2nd, 2012, 3:19 pm

someone called my phone saying it was 'hottgyul' from tuner, and started tellin me what she would do with my winkie........after 3 1/2 minutes of naughty talk, I buss off a rounds, then the voice said 'keekeekee this is crossdrilled, april fools'
so I pelted off anedda rounds

Postby RBphoto » April 2nd, 2012, 3:23 pm

MG Man wrote:someone called my phone saying it was 'hottgyul' from tuner, and started tellin me what she would do with my winkie........after 30 seconds of naughty talk, I buss off a rounds, then the voice said 'keekeekee this is crossdrilled, april fools'
so I pelted off anedda rounds

Fixed.

Postby MG Man » April 2nd, 2012, 3:27 pm

nah, 30 sec would have been if I knew was u upfront

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 2nd, 2012, 5:43 pm

ECIGTT wrote:This is one April 1st i wont ever forget - My friend with benefits called me up and tell me she pregnant. To top it off i was like girl you serious, she was like biatch talk to meh father and gave him the phone. Father was like boy you messing with my daughter all along and i was noticing yuh movements I am on my way to your house. I started to cold sweat cause the man ah big police. Then the man was like doh study it son its April Fool's but just doh f$ck up.

Ent u have ah gul jag? Y u hornin she 4 , u is ah international player ah wa

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » April 2nd, 2012, 6:48 pm

friend with benefits does not always meet sex eh bro lol. The girl spends money one meh. as i said its a April Fools prank she girl pull on meh

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 2nd, 2012, 7:39 pm

ok I just born and eh know nuttin