If i wanna borrow somebody car........

Re: If i wanna borrow somebody car........

Postby S_2NR » March 14th, 2012, 11:24 pm

aye, watching law and order doh make u a lawyer eh!

Postby Bizzare » March 14th, 2012, 11:26 pm

konartis wrote:based on what the laws states you can drive a car as long as you have an insurance on your name, so it doesn't matter which car you drive as long as you are covered by an insurance...

everyday we learn something new....

....but some things are not worth learning.

Postby mero » March 15th, 2012, 2:57 am

dr_wildman wrote:once you get promission go......and make sure and dont hit no1 because that happened to me and trust me that is real real darkness you have to fix both XD

You is an arsehole or complete tool?

think this man went through 7 years of frickin medical school to be called an arsehole and a tool?
Trust him he's a doctor 8-)

Postby turbosingh » March 15th, 2012, 6:26 am

K74T wrote:Aren't you the one that failed your driving test? :?

Lol.... BUSTED :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 15th, 2012, 7:41 am

S_2NR wrote:aye, watching law and order doh make u a lawyer eh!

achillies

Postby achillies » March 15th, 2012, 7:46 am

Xplode wrote:"something up the road"

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2012, 8:20 am

konartis wrote:based on what the laws states you can drive a car as long as you have an insurance on your name, so it doesn't matter which car you drive as long as you are covered by an insurance...

Wha de muddakant I does really be reading?

You is a Barrister or a forkin Bannister?

Postby Chimera » March 15th, 2012, 8:30 am

is konartis really state counsel?

if so, i understand now why the state hadda be paying costs in so many matters and why they hardly win anything .

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2012, 8:37 am

mero wrote:
dr_wildman wrote:once you get promission go......and make sure and dont hit no1 because that happened to me and trust me that is real real darkness you have to fix both XD

You is an arsehole or complete tool?

think this man went through 7 years of frickin medical school to be called an arsehole and a tool?
Trust him he's a doctor 8-)

If that's true he has book sense but sorely missing some common sense, let me guess he works in the public health sector?

Postby Stephon. » March 15th, 2012, 8:37 am

Some of the posts in this thread left me laughing :lol: :lol:

Surprised no one said, "if you have a permit and you come within 2 ft of a car, you would be arrested" :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » March 15th, 2012, 9:22 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:is konartis really state counsel?

if so, i understand now why the state hadda be paying costs in so many matters and why they hardly win anything .

konartis

Postby konartis » March 15th, 2012, 6:42 pm

you know you all talk as if you knw everything...and ah sure is some lame police men that making these comments...if a police catch you..they can charge for falling to produce a certificate of insurance, but if you have insurance even if its for another vehicle they cant (because the charge stats ''driving a vehicle without there being a policy of insurance inforce in relation to the user and they cant charge you for driving without a valid certificate of insurance if the vehicle has insurance..what these fat/lazy fools will charge you all with???will they make a charge?? if so..you tell me... you all talk big!! dont let the comments of a few lazy illiterate police lead you all the wrong way, Yea run and check allyuh copy of charges, lol......and the reason the state pays out monies to ppl, is the sheit that police does do and feel they doing something right, when is a pack of sheit they does be doing!

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2012, 6:50 pm

konartis wrote:you know you all talk as if you knw everything...and ah sure is some lame police men that making these comments...if a police catch you..they can charge for falling to produce a certificate of insurance, but if you have insurance even if its for another vehicle they cant (because the charge stats ''driving a vehicle without there being a policy of insurance inforce in relation to the user and they cant charge you for driving without a valid certificate of insurance if the vehicle has insurance..what these fat/lazy fools will charge you all with???will they make a charge?? if so..you tell me... you all talk big!! dont let the comments of a few lazy illiterate police lead you all the wrong way, Yea run and check allyuh copy of charges, lol......and the reason the state pays out monies to ppl, is the sheit that police does do and feel they doing something right, when is a pack of sheit they does be doing!

That was an oversight by Capital Insurance that has since been rectified after McNicols and his driver was charged.

You're supposedly a 'big' man and a professional, grow some skin or stay off message boards.

With your attitude do you break down in tears when pitted against a Senior Counsel when you're prosecuting, do you pelt away your briefs and bawl they not playing fair?

And it's apparent you have something against police, did you find out that the time you slapped your gyul and she went in the police station Constable Brown take she Reflections for 30min beatout? Doh tote.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 15th, 2012, 7:06 pm

konartis wrote:you know you all talk as if you knw everything...and ah sure is some lame police men that making these comments...if a police catch you..they can charge for falling to produce a certificate of insurance, but if you have insurance even if its for another vehicle they cant (because the charge stats ''driving a vehicle without there being a policy of insurance inforce in relation to the user and they cant charge you for driving without a valid certificate of insurance if the vehicle has insurance..what these fat/lazy fools will charge you all with???will they make a charge?? if so..you tell me... you all talk big!! dont let the comments of a few lazy illiterate police lead you all the wrong way, Yea run and check allyuh copy of charges, lol......and the reason the state pays out monies to ppl, is the sheit that police does do and feel they doing something right, when is a pack of sheit they does be doing!

That was an oversight by Capital Insurance that has since been rectified after McNicols and his driver was charged.

You're supposedly a 'big' man and a professional, grow some skin or stay off message boards.

With your attitude do you break down in tears when pitted against a Senior Counsel when you're prosecuting, do you pelt away your briefs and bawl they not playing fair?

And it's apparent you have something against police, did you find out that the time you slapped your gyul and she went in the police station Constable Brown take she Reflections for 30min beatout? Doh tote.

:lol: low d man nah stock, dem magistrate mustbe does ream him daily, if he ever get a case to fight

konartis

Postby konartis » March 15th, 2012, 7:10 pm

i ent toting bro, i knw how police does talk as if they know everything, my desk if filled with files against police, every week I in the the PoS #7 supreme court defending their short comings....take some advice if you dont know ask someone that knows, dont bash a person because you dont have a clue what you are talking about....LOL @ the 30mins beat out....ah knw them police men hot like fire,lol

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2012, 7:14 pm

I on kicks eh, me eh kno why everybody does take things on a message board so serious :lol:

Reminds me of some 2nr limes gone by where men toting for years and only came the lime to brace men over some small thing and slap pass and thing :lol:

Postby Chimera » March 15th, 2012, 7:18 pm

That's sadly true. Have a man threaten me a few times wis Muslim gangsterism after comments I made on tuner. Man do real research to find out who I am and come up wid my name as John chung

konartis

Postby konartis » March 15th, 2012, 7:18 pm

all i'm saying rolling stock....if you have no idea whats the law about and someone tells you, and you dont knw...just ask, and i will explain..thats all!! geezz..same thing with the extension of the time for payment of the fixed penalties...they dont knw and arguing....untill a next poster said he saw it and was going to post it or somthing like that...

konartis

Postby konartis » March 15th, 2012, 7:20 pm

me ent coming them limes, cause you know how police quick to hit and lock up....next thing i loose my little salary i working for..LOL!!

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2012, 7:46 pm

^ yeah but this time you were wrong son, and stating you're a lawyer won't make it right.

If the op had taken his aunt's car and driven and got caught or something happened and the conditions of the policy didn't cover him, he would have been charged for driving without a certificate of insurance.

Now his aunt is left in a sheitty situation, being the owner she is liable for any damages without recourse from the insurance coupled with having to give a statement to the police, if she said she gave him permission she would be charged for abetting him to drive without a CofI, and if she tried to cover herself and say she didn't give permission, he can also be charged using the vehicle without the owner's consent.

Just be mindful of the advice you give.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 15th, 2012, 8:17 pm

toters gonna tote

Postby nervewrecker » March 15th, 2012, 8:20 pm

rollingstock wrote:I on kicks eh, me eh kno why everybody does take things on a message board so serious :lol:

Reminds me of some 2nr limes gone by where men toting for years and only came the lime to brace men over some small thing and slap pass and thing :lol:

I never went any of them lime nah.

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2012, 8:23 pm

rollingstock wrote:I on kicks eh, me eh kno why everybody does take things on a message board so serious :lol:

I never went any of them lime nah.

I went a few before this account with my bro and cousin who are both ole time 2nrs, wasn't really my thing, even my bro them stopped going and just linked up with certain 2nrs and made a small lime or bike run.

Postby nervewrecker » March 15th, 2012, 8:29 pm

I just figure one day it would have had bacchanal, didnt know it woulda be that bad though.

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2012, 8:40 pm

^ hoss 2nr's a different breed yuh kno.

Think was 07, wasn't on 2nr a few years, was on the cross with some fellas from work, man walk up to me, "aye you is *2nr named called* brother?" I was "who?"
He say "Kevin, baldhead dougla wid de Ninja", I say yeah.

Man start to point up finger, threats start to pass, man say he do for me and he know where i live etc.
I didn't even reply, mankind turn around to face 4 huge Niggus (yeah one on mih fb corey, dey 6'7" redman) , had to beg for de man yes, plus everybody toting heavy iron.

Somehow he get out of it, know de man was living right P'ville not far from us, reach home my brother tell him *idiot* came home by us and how i bring gun men for he and thing, and is my brother he have beef with eh.

[goes to call bro and kekekeke]

Postby nervewrecker » March 15th, 2012, 8:44 pm

with the set we have now, is level killing, no talking. I keeps my arse home, goes straight to work / school & comes straight home. too much men takes things serious in here.

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2012, 8:46 pm

^ ent! I is jus a lil short black k00lee, i cyah take a good hard slap :(

Postby nervewrecker » March 15th, 2012, 8:50 pm

I heard what you lack in height you make up for in length....me eh know how true.

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2012, 8:54 pm

^ Yuh eh see mih bird pon de fb? Yuh feel dem ting easy to please?

What i lack in length i make for with lyrics, ie cunning linguist ;)

Postby nervewrecker » March 15th, 2012, 9:01 pm

I see what you did there hehehehe

I hadda use that line soon.