nervewrecker wrote:Rooki3 wrote:wtf? dey do all that damage?
looks like a retarded emo kid with a razor blade. I want to know how that mouth reach so far inside to bite that hand, he had to have a long narrow mouth.
anyways, rub some cow itch on hand & bathe with cow pee, my uncle says thats what they use when they go hunting, animals come to them.
Never underestimate the damage a fully grown Iguana can inflict when in a breeding season fixation! even smaller young Iguanas can inflict a nasty flesh wound but large males can tear flesh with the result being a need for stitches or even surgery!
Much of the damage received in an Iguana bite is produced not solely by the Iguana alone, but additionally by the tendency of the person being bit, quickly recoiling or withdrawing that part of the anatomy attached to the Iguana, resulting in self inflicted tear's to the flesh that would not originally have been half as bad
De Dragon wrote:nervewrecker wrote:was one like this?
Hungry cats down south side dey jed!
link wrote:that iguana is laying eggs..leave it alone.....in my days, we never kill a female.
*steups* man...how u expect to sustain enough to hunt later ??
ah like dat huntress, though
link wrote:ah like dat huntress, though
Habit7 wrote:link wrote:ah like dat huntress, though
Yeah she rel bess, I'm sure the young ting holding the iguana will grow up to look just as good too.
Bizzare wrote:Habit7 wrote:link wrote:ah like dat huntress, though
Yeah she rel bess, I'm sure the young ting holding the iguana will grow up to look just as good too.
x2.... although she face chop out from the pic, I too can tel by her sexy hand dat she reellll bess !!!
nervewrecker wrote:how it taste?
TriniVdub wrote:if yuh get bite yuh look for it
P.S. hope u do
DTAC wrote:Love how they tighten at the front. Like she wearing her gym shorts from when she was still in secondary school.
1rightclicksave
(...Rovin...) wrote:some ah allyuh really sick inno , d ting trying to lay its eggs & u trying to catch it to eat it , it shuda really bite up ur effin hand
this is how when d population goes down & d animals become scare ppl does wonder how dat happen ...