If you found out one of your parents has an "outside ting"

turbohead

Re: If you found out one of your parents has an "outside tin

Postby turbohead » March 4th, 2012, 11:07 am

Rainman wrote:One chuna blackmailed the offending parent for a new vehicle.

pics or yuh lie... :poke:

Postby TRAE » March 4th, 2012, 11:41 am

BrotherHood wrote:Real life sutuation here. My father had an outside woman. My mother left him. After that he moved out and I hardly used to see him but he was boldface enough to come and take me to where he and the next woman was living occasionally on a weekend. Whenever they got close together i used to run in and cough up my father. I was about 5years old. That really played with my mentals. Not a nice situation.

can believe that... buh at least he wanted to see yuh...i aint see meh fadda in bout 12 yrs

Postby Hook » March 4th, 2012, 12:02 pm

To address the STD situation - you don't know how long the horn been going on, you not gonna know the exact second the outside flick contracts said STD (if it hasn't already infected your family circle), and you sure as hell not gonna be able to stop your parents from bulling without having to explain the entire situation to both of them, thus getting in way over your head.

Postby AllTrac » March 4th, 2012, 12:04 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: dis is ah REAL make out thread, plenty daddy issues coming out :lol: fathers day coming up, for some men here it gonna be very confused :lol:

Postby Hook » March 4th, 2012, 12:10 pm

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: dis is ah REAL make out thread, plenty daddy issues coming out :lol: fathers day coming up, for some men here it gonna be very confused :lol:

:lol: ent?!

Postby Damien » March 4th, 2012, 1:39 pm

Suppose yuh father iron ded and he give she the ok to go and get guts out, always remember what goes up the cows ass does not affect the bull capiche

Postby brams112 » March 4th, 2012, 1:53 pm

yeah but then you might be in the wrong place at the correct time to hear a man saying he guts out that thing the other day an she could blow on a trumpet like that,plus she nanny sweet like that,,,thing is he might resemble you,,,it works both ways,,,,but you can approach the situation like an adult and confront the guilty party with a chat,,,

Postby Chimera » March 5th, 2012, 12:31 am

besides the STD issue, what about the situation where the father decides he wanna give the outside woman/new woman everything such as $$$, jewelry,car,house etc

Seen it happen quite a few times where woman have to come to a lawyer to try to reclaim or a share/stake in what property they worked and spent money on for years
Husband drain joint accounts/sign over house and land to new woman and original wife and kids out on the road with no house or $$

a old man came by me last week for an issue with his blackberry,it wasn't making a tone when he got a text msg so I had to test it by msging from my phone to see if it would tone
When i went in the inbox I realize why it was such a big issue to him...mamoo is about 55-60
years old eh

beginning subjects of the present messages were "i'm so sorry your daughter found out" , "i hope she wont tell your wife" , "what are we going to do" "i hope you're not angry with me"

tizik 2nr

Postby tizik 2nr » March 5th, 2012, 12:35 am

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: dis is ah REAL make out thread, plenty daddy issues coming out :lol: fathers day coming up, for some men here it gonna be very confused :lol:

rofl.... like we need to get ah chuna therapist in here for some ppl....

Postby Stephon. » March 5th, 2012, 5:53 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
a old man came by me last week for an issue with his blackberry,it wasn't making a tone when he got a text msg so I had to test it by msging from my phone to see if it would tone
When i went in the inbox I realize why it was such a big issue to him...mamoo is about 55-60
years old eh

beginning subjects of the present messages were "i'm so sorry your daughter found out" , "i hope she wont tell your wife" , "what are we going to do" "i hope you're not angry with me"

:lol: :lol: :lol: Damn!!!

If you found out one of your parents has an "outside ting"

Postby Hook » March 5th, 2012, 6:32 am

I'm surprised puta civic and/or Dr.Strauss haven't weighed in yet.

Postby AllTrac » March 5th, 2012, 8:02 am

i know a father and son who capitalized on such a scenario and have since been alot closer. The son found out his father was cheating, he beat up ah lil bit, but didnt buss de file, one day his fathers car wont start and it was parked by the outside woman, so his son, who is married, had to bring a battery and jumper cables. When the some arrived he noticed the outside woman's daughter and well.....I dont have to tell you the arrangement that played out, up until this day the arrangement is still in full force and the son still has his wife and kids :lol:

TriP

Postby TriP » March 5th, 2012, 8:07 am

if i found out..i have nothing to say,,not my business..!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 5th, 2012, 8:08 am

AllTrac wrote:my father and i who capitalized on such a scenario and have since been alot closer. I found out my father was cheating, i beat up ah lil bit, but didnt buss de file, one day my fathers car wont start and it was parked by the outside woman, so i, who is married, had to bring a battery and jumper cables. When the i arrived, i noticed the outside woman's daughter and well.....I dont have to tell you the arrangement that played out, up until this day the arrangement is still in full force and i still has my wife and kids :lol:

is so? :|

Postby rollingstock » March 5th, 2012, 8:57 am

AllTrac wrote:i know a father and son who capitalized on such a scenario and have since been alot closer. The son found out his father was cheating, he beat up ah lil bit, but didnt buss de file, one day his fathers car wont start and it was parked by the outside woman, so his son, who is married, had to bring a battery and jumper cables. When the some arrived he noticed the outside woman's daughter and well.....I dont have to tell you the arrangement that played out, up until this day the arrangement is still in full force and the son still has his wife and kids :lol:

[truestory]Know of a similar scenario, just that the woman's daughter is the guy's half sister but her mother didn't tell the father, and the son doesn't know and ressing level piggy on his sister.

Worst part, the mother knows who the girl father is but is allowing her to sleep with her brother and it is suspected that the girl knows also. [/truestory]

neals

Postby neals » March 5th, 2012, 9:04 am

its not ur place. espically since their your parents. its not like if uh find out ur friend gf/bf cheating on them- besides even in that case i wudnt want to be the one to go tell them. besides you dont know what was going on the ppl relationship to start to point fingers and call names.

neals

Postby neals » March 5th, 2012, 9:07 am

tizik 2nr wrote:

rofl.... like we need to get ah chuna therapist in here for some ppl....

i volunteer, of course my standard fee applies with a slight discount.

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2012, 9:11 am

I know of one case where the outside woman tried to run over the man daughter.

Is one thing to stay quiet but what if you allow it to continue & soon the outside woman & she children moving in & your mother, siblings & yourselves moving out....unto the streets.

Intervene & cause bacchanal

OR

Not intervene & risk ending up asking pioneer for $$$ side the road on Queen Street.

Postby eliteauto » March 5th, 2012, 9:30 am

threads like this always bring out "meh pardner, ah client, ah know somebody, a customer,I know of "etc type posts

Postby rollingstock » March 5th, 2012, 9:38 am

eliteauto wrote:threads like this always bring out "meh pardner, ah client, ah know somebody, a customer,I know of "etc type posts

Doh be on me nah saddis

Postby Bizzare » March 5th, 2012, 9:43 am

Hmm.... I have close friends and possibly relatives who knows who I am on Tuner and they smart enough.

Anyway, I love playing mind games. If I know of a man who cheats on his wife, I'ma milk that sucka for some hard scrilla if we ain't buddies. **If** that happens in my family, can't really say what I'd do.

Postby Bizzare » March 5th, 2012, 9:45 am

Yes, Izza maccomere man btw.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 5th, 2012, 10:00 am

It would hurt the other party and probably destroy a marriage and family.

...but wouldn't it hurt more if the cheating parent got an STD or an outside child involved?

Some years ago I worked family court.. This man had 8 children with his common-law wife. wife still went out and had an affair. Eventually the man found out got into a state of clinical depression.

You want to know who's suffering now??

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » March 5th, 2012, 11:00 am

hmmmm... i thought i had issues.....

confornt them and let start telling you about their sexual needs! I THINK NOT!!!

enough phoqing nightmares as is..... let them fix up..... as for fathers giving outside woman everything.... a lil bit of strategy and mamagism would fix that easy.....

Postby dougla_boy » March 5th, 2012, 11:00 am

eh, stay out of it......simple........

Cid

Postby Cid » March 5th, 2012, 11:29 am

turbohead wrote:
Rainman wrote:One chuna blackmailed the offending parent for a new vehicle.

pics or yuh lie... :poke:

:shock: :shock:
wa d aarse yu get dat from hadda be lie...

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » March 5th, 2012, 3:37 pm

that would be wierd & ackward .. i keep out because i'd really not want to know any more details
:drinking:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 5th, 2012, 3:54 pm

Rainman wrote:One chuna blackmailed the offending parent for 2 new vehicles.

fixed!!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » March 5th, 2012, 3:58 pm

Stephon. wrote:Let's be real, I would blackmail the hell out of him/her :lol:

yes dan...level firetruck up

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 5th, 2012, 4:08 pm

'certain' ole heads stayin clear of this ched...... ah wonder why....

8-) 8-) 8-)