||| - Official Maths / Science Thread - |||

devrat

Re: Can you figure this out?

Postby devrat » March 2nd, 2012, 12:52 pm

rollingstock wrote:The answer is PENIS, big hard throbbing, veiny, hot, blood engorged manmeat!

Sometimes I really wonder about you yes :lol:

Postby black start » March 2nd, 2012, 1:20 pm

thais ah good way to conserve water bai....

*note to all*

please pee in toilet tanks 8-)

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2012, 1:22 pm

devrat wrote:
rollingstock wrote:The answer is PENIS, big hard throbbing, veiny, hot, blood engorged manmeat!

Sometimes I really wonder about you yes :lol:

hahahahahaha

did something similar once, but was in the tank of the water heater @ work

fcuk the pol.......wait they monitoring this. eh carry on :|

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 1:30 pm

^^^oh snap. LMAO!!!!

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2012, 1:34 pm

Black Start wrote:Image

thais ah good way to conserve water bai....

*note to all*

please pee in toilet tanks 8-)

my guess is that you didnt see my thread on grey water?

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 2:12 pm

A girl who had just received her drivers license quickly left the drivers licence station. She was so excited, but a bit nervous as she left. Within just about 2 minutes she was already going the wrong way, down a one way street! A big truck almost ran into her but swerved at the last second to avoid crashing. However, she was not breaking the law. How can this be?

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 2:16 pm

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2012, 2:17 pm

stev wrote:A girl who had just received her drivers license quickly left the drivers licence station. She was so excited, but a bit nervous as she left. Within just about 2 minutes she was already going the wrong way, down a one way street! A big truck almost ran into her but swerved at the last second to avoid crashing. However, she was not breaking the law. How can this be?

what truck doing driving in the kitchen? it have no right there.

Postby Stephon. » March 2nd, 2012, 2:20 pm

stev wrote:A girl who had just received her drivers license quickly left the drivers licence station. She was so excited, but a bit nervous as she left. Within just about 2 minutes she was already going the wrong way, down a one way street! A big truck almost ran into her but swerved at the last second to avoid crashing. However, she was not breaking the law. How can this be?

Thought you were gonna ask for pics of the girl when I saw you posted :oops:

The riddle didn't say if she was driving or not.

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 2:38 pm

Stephon. wrote:

wah? u izza fart smellah boi. dat was d answer i think...she was walking.

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2012, 2:45 pm

stev wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

wah? u izza fart smellah boi. dat was d answer i think...she was walking.

I thought the direction only applies to vehicles? how could she be walking in the wrong direction? was she walking on a flat bed truck?

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 2:59 pm

Five men, a monkey, and some coconuts

Five men crash-land their airplane on a deserted island in the South Pacific. On their first day they gather as many coconuts as they can find into one big pile. They decide that, since it is getting dark, they will wait until the next day to divide the coconuts.

That night each man took a turn watching for rescue searchers while the others slept. The first watcher got bored so he decided to divide the coconuts into five equal piles. When he did this, he found he had one remaining coconut. He gave this coconut to a monkey, took one of the piles, and hid it for himself. Then he jumbled up the four other piles into one big pile again.

To cut a long story short, each of the five men ended up doing exactly the same thing. They each divided the coconuts into five equal piles and had one extra coconut left over, which they gave to the monkey. They each took one of the five piles and hid those coconuts. They each came back and jumbled up the remaining four piles into one big pile.

What is the smallest number of coconuts there could have been in the original pile?

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 3:05 pm

this is fackery:

A monk has a very specific ritual for climbing up the steps to the temple. First he climbs up to the middle step and meditates for 1 minute. Then he climbs up 8 steps and faces east until he hears a bird singing. Then he walks down 12 steps and picks up a pebble. He takes one step up and tosses the pebble over his left shoulder. Now, he walks up the remaining steps three at a time which only takes him 9 paces. How many steps are there?

Postby rfari » March 2nd, 2012, 3:13 pm

Stev, I hope u not thinking that these riddles would exempt u from completing ur sbas eh

Postby Stephon. » March 2nd, 2012, 3:17 pm

The one with the coconuts is probably 20?
The other one I got 48 at first then 49, dunno lol

Postby Stephon. » March 2nd, 2012, 3:17 pm

rfari wrote:Stev, I hope u not thinking that these riddles would exempt u from completing ur sbas eh

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 3:23 pm

rfari wrote:Stev, I hope u not thinking that these riddles would exempt u from completing ur sbas eh

weeyz. yuh kno how long me eh hear bout sba. :lol:

@stephon...d one wit d steps was 49 i think.

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2012, 3:23 pm

Stephon. wrote:

de phoq, he tell me he have a daughter....like is he gyul.

pics or bann!!! 0X

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 3:30 pm

nerve...dat thread wit d daughter...i got sell out....i dont have a daughter. lol

plus i cant remember anything bout sba....that was too long ago.

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2012, 3:35 pm

go borrow ah daughter then....rent one self.

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 4:04 pm

nervewrecker wrote:go borrow ah daughter then....rent one self.

:lol: :lol: :lol: yuh see u...i goin and study dis website:

http://www.haveababyboy.com/

how to have a baby boy with 95% success rate

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2012, 4:07 pm

stev wrote:

I want a boy chile too yes.... :oops:

Postby Bizzare » March 2nd, 2012, 4:07 pm

fellas in here who playin bright.... doh 4get 2 give Google some credit eh :fadein:

Postby Bizzare » March 2nd, 2012, 4:09 pm

stev wrote:

You really think God will ever consider giving you a girl :?

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 4:10 pm

Bizzare wrote:fellas in here who playin bright.... doh 4get 2 give Google some credit eh :fadein:

:lol: u can just google part of the question asked and u will get an answer. meh ...but dat jus kills it :?

Postby Bizzare » March 2nd, 2012, 4:13 pm

stev wrote: :lol: u can just google part of the question asked and u will get an answer.

I believe that was the hardest part to figure out in getting an answer for certain fellas in here.... :lol:

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 4:13 pm

Bizzare wrote:
stev wrote:

and y is dat? a guy who is experienced with girls wud make excellent fathers....they know every trick in d book to keep their daughter away from coco.

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2012, 4:13 pm

Bizzare wrote:
stev wrote:

I know why me eh want no gyul chile....

Postby Stephon. » March 2nd, 2012, 4:14 pm

Where is the fun in using google lol

stev wrote:

Guys like you almost always end up with girls though :lol:

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2012, 4:14 pm

Bizzare wrote:
stev wrote: :lol: u can just google part of the question asked and u will get an answer.

I believe that was the hardest part to figure out in getting an answer for certain fellas in here.... :lol:

oh sheit.... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: