Baby born in toilet dies...

mediahouse

Re: Baby born in toilet dies...

Postby mediahouse » February 26th, 2012, 3:02 pm

she take the cake , u know how some parents does say " better i flush u down d bowl than make you"

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2012, 3:09 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Doctor? level cytotec (yes, it have places that sell people it without prescription) & I hear one talking bout ah bomb pack or something so.
Medicine? Rubbermade nannyhole doh damage, no treatment needed.

u know some very stupid girls.
a girl can lose her life doing that sheit

Postby pioneer » February 26th, 2012, 3:12 pm

plenty feuners know bout coathanger and postinor II

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2012, 3:20 pm

S_2NR wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Doctor? level cytotec (yes, it have places that sell people it without prescription) & I hear one talking bout ah bomb pack or something so.
Medicine? Rubbermade nannyhole doh damage, no treatment needed.

u know some very stupid girls.
a girl can lose her life doing that sheit

I know plenty people, never said they were my friends.

If she looses her life, is one less. Is a win win situation.

pios, I dont think the latter induces labor (I may be wrong though).

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2012, 5:01 pm

Big fontin/highlighting time.

Sorry to say but i am happy that the child has died, has surely gone to a better place than having to live the life that the mother could provide.
She has nowhere to live, clearly she was trying to abandon the child in the toilet but was caught.

Mothers life should be ended too just to be fair.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 26th, 2012, 5:04 pm

That's not a nice thing to say stock :|

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 5:09 pm

wasnt there a thread before carnival asking if pregnant women should be playing carnival?

Postby RBphoto » February 26th, 2012, 5:13 pm

Black Start wrote:wasnt there a thread before carnival asking if pregnant women should be playing carnival?

crossdrilled wrote:Was she playing mass?

I ask the question again:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=418872&hilit=crossdrilled+carnival

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 5:41 pm

ironic that we touched on this topic before. sorry to say but i hope her uterus gets tangled and she isn't able to have children in the future

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 5:47 pm

^ fari i believe that would actually make her happ unno...

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 6:00 pm

Black Start wrote:^ fari i believe that would actually make her happ unno...

That's ok. It would just be a few less misguided yutes in about 15 years time from now that want to take from people like u and I. Win-win situation if u knw what I mean. Its harsh but tht's the reality.

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 6:17 pm

^yea I hear you but incase of the few that make it threw "the system", you know if our wonderful gov't does give gun permit to engineers by chance?

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 6:29 pm

Dan. I try and the most I have so far is air rifle license. Not much of a corn-planter but go hadda wuk till I get the rell thing

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 26th, 2012, 6:42 pm

S_2NR wrote:now if both parents didn't want the baby and knew she was pregnant and abortion was legal. this may not have happened.
legalize abortion. make it readily available and affordable for all.
is not like people not still getting abortions in Trinidad but its pricey(since its illegal) so the people who really need it cant afford it.

& then them rat dem will bull like it have no tomorrow & cho whey chile every month.

:rofl: :rofl: nah boy nerves yuh kill meh wit dat one !! :D

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 26th, 2012, 6:52 pm

S_2NR wrote:now if both parents didn't want the baby and knew she was pregnant and abortion was legal. this may not have happened.
legalize abortion. make it readily available and affordable for all.
is not like people not still getting abortions in Trinidad but its pricey(since its illegal) so the people who really need it cant afford it.

You really think a homeless woman who there is a 90% chance she eh know who d hell d father was study legal or illegal abortion, she wasn't even of sound mind as stated in one of the articles in the newspapers.

Postby pioneer » February 26th, 2012, 7:01 pm

people like them would be fed to the lions if i were in power

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 7:12 pm

rfari wrote:Dan. I try and the most I have so far is air rifle license. Not much of a corn-planter but go hadda wuk till I get the rell thing

was just checking out on le holy google, it have some dangerous pellet gun unno.....

*goes to get certificate of character*

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 26th, 2012, 8:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:Big fontin/highlighting time.

Sorry to say but i am happy that the child has died, has surely gone to a better place than having to live the life that the mother could provide.
She has nowhere to live, clearly she was trying to abandon the child in the toilet but was caught.

Mothers life should be ended too just to be fair.

:| :shock:

Postby brams112 » February 26th, 2012, 8:26 pm

so that chile fall out just so,mother should be charged for murder,,,looks like she wanted to do an abortion,,,,what she doing in carnival???

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2012, 8:39 pm

Thats the thing, a chile dont just fall outa there. She fully well know wtf she was doing, if she gave a flying fcuk she woulda call someone.
Belly hurting yuh, n monthly for a few months, first thing you do is drop yuh panty & siddown on a toilet silent? come nah, charge she MC & tie her tubes.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 26th, 2012, 9:13 pm

awaits further details this week...

Postby Bizzare » February 27th, 2012, 8:25 am

This is the best thing that could have happened for both the child and the mother. I'm sure all agrees.
[/thread]

Postby Damien » February 27th, 2012, 9:58 am

Poor baby rip

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » February 27th, 2012, 10:53 am

crossdrilled wrote:I wish they could give these children the option to abort their parents :|

That said... it is possible for a pregnant woman to mistake labour pains for needing to go to the toilet. Many documented cases of this happening.

yah i had the same sitation & didn't realize i was in labour just thoght it was the usual pains etc .. after 3 hrs went to have my baby & she was born within an hour. happens with ur 1st baby

Postby Bizzare » February 27th, 2012, 11:02 am

Something similar happened to me last year. I got severe stomach cramps, and delivered my baby over the sh1tter. He looked just like me so I simply flushed and went about my merry way. Beats the cost of abortion if you ask me. Men have no idea what we women go through. Then they bring their ignorant asses on Tuner and makes jokes all day suggesting we stay in the kitchen.

Postby nervewrecker » February 27th, 2012, 11:31 am

Bizzare wrote:Something similar happened to me last year. I got severe stomach cramps, and delivered my baby over the sh1tter. He looked just like me so I simply flushed and went about my merry way. Beats the cost of abortion if you ask me. Men have no idea what we women go through. Then they bring their ignorant asses on Tuner and makes jokes all day suggesting we stay in the kitchen.

TriniTuner vip

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 27th, 2012, 10:47 pm

Bizzare wrote:Something similar happened to me last year. I got severe stomach cramps, and delivered my baby over the sh1tter. He looked just like me so I simply flushed and went about my merry way. Beats the cost of abortion if you ask me. Men have no idea what we women go through. Then they bring their ignorant asses on Tuner and makes jokes all day suggesting we stay in the kitchen.

TriniTuner vip