do you support the opposition's vote of no confidence in PM?

Do you support the Opposition's call for no confidence in tanty Kams

Yea
43%
Nay
57%

Total votes: 102

Re: do you support the opposition's vote of no confidence in

Postby 1UZFE » February 16th, 2012, 12:29 pm

cinco wrote:brazilian women are the perfect wives

this ^^^ :P Vene's also..

BTW I vote for No confidence in the opposition..

Postby toyolink » February 16th, 2012, 12:32 pm

When these politicians finish with us will be a whole set of trinis frothing at the mouth.
I will not be fooled into playing this particular game not with former National Quarries executive by the name of Rowley!

do you support the opposition's vote of no confidence in PM?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 16th, 2012, 12:39 pm

eliteauto wrote:How come when Indians in Trinidad achieve something it's "hard work" and when they can't get something it's racism.?
TRUE!!! But it is also true for Afro Trinis

Postby RBphoto » February 16th, 2012, 12:44 pm

Aunty Kamla is an angel come to deliver T&T :|

If you can't trust an angel... who can you trust?

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » February 16th, 2012, 12:47 pm

W2J wrote:they would need a majority for it to be effective and they don't have anywhere close to that what's the point of wasting time and resources. People feel everybody out here dumb like the ones that voted for them yes.

:idea:

This is just a waste of time. I have no confidence in the government nor anyone in the opposition. Sad thing is there seems like there is no one to replace them with...that would do any better that is.

Oh well :drinking:

Postby toyolink » February 16th, 2012, 2:14 pm

Outlaw, I share your sentiments but force myself to look at it as follows;
-Whoever doesn't perform not getting my vote
-Whoever I don't trust not getting my vote
-If I wish I exercise my constitutional right to not cast a ballot.
I am not fooled since the votes that really count are those cast by those with no partisan interest.
The partisan interest have over and over proven to balance each other out by numbers.

shivanandrs

Postby shivanandrs » February 16th, 2012, 2:24 pm

toyolink wrote:Outlaw, I share your sentiments but force myself to look at it as follows;
-Whoever doesn't perform not getting my vote
-Whoever I don't trust not getting my vote
-If I wish I exercise my constitutional right to not cast a ballot.
I am not fooled since the votes that really count are those cast by those with no partisan interest.
The partisan interest have over and over proven to balance each other out by numbers.

+1

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 16th, 2012, 3:08 pm

yeh i agree devant and the other one are aholes racist kutns as well......!!!!!!!!!!!! actually kamla can be seen as a racist as welll!!!!!!!!!!! fak allah dem!

Postby Hook » February 16th, 2012, 3:10 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:have more confid in her than a racial kutn....

so you have no confidence in Devant or Anand?

How come when Indians in Trinidad achieve something it's "hard work" and when they can't get something it's racism.?

its racism that the PNM placed carnival right on shivaratri.

Indian people problems.

actually you have the Roman Catholic Church to blame for that...is dem who set Easter.....yuh roll back 40 days of lent and you get..BODEOW!!! Carnival....

:lol: *insert TrollTrac pic here*

Postby BrotherHood » February 16th, 2012, 3:27 pm

I have confidence in nobody. Neither government nor opposition.People in Trinidad are just die hard supporters to a political party. They do shyt and still support and vote them back in. Abu bakr do it wrong. He should have waited until everybody was inside and bomb the whole red house.

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2012, 3:34 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Abu bakr do it wrong. He should have waited until everybody was inside and bomb the whole red house.

I hope you're wearing your flame suit.

Postby shogun » February 16th, 2012, 3:36 pm

This thread highlights the situation perfectly. It's not that the current administration isn't bungling, petty, inept, manipulative, racist, non-performing, lying, nepotistic, disingenuous, it's that people don't like the alternative ....Rowley.

Which to me is a bad sign. Because it means that people will be willing to put up with even more disappointment from this administration, because of the dislike of the opposition.

Have to admit, i'm not Rowley's biggest fan either, he's a better "chief whip' than leader.

So i guess "devil and blue sea", is the name of our collective situations, here in sweet T&T.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 16th, 2012, 4:03 pm

No cause they didn't support similar vote when they were in power

Postby shogun » February 16th, 2012, 4:06 pm

Bizzare wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Abu bakr do it wrong. He should have waited until everybody was inside and bomb the whole red house.

I hope you're wearing your flame suit.

a flame suit alone might not be sufficient, for that comment.

Postby TRAE » February 16th, 2012, 4:11 pm

i doh agree with plenty sh!t happening but still it better than rowley dem

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 16th, 2012, 4:40 pm

you know what was rel annoying th the max? was looking at the pp big gathering and seeing sharma blowing some kinda fkin trumpet like an ass

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 16th, 2012, 4:41 pm

if penelope beckles lead pnm they myt have more of an intelligent chance.

Postby shogun » February 16th, 2012, 4:56 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:you know what was rel annoying th the max? was looking at the pp big gathering and seeing sharma blowing some kinda fkin trumpet like an ass

:lol: freal? ...i missed it.

Still dunno what they were celebrating. :?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 16th, 2012, 5:05 pm

rowley still alive?

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » February 16th, 2012, 6:41 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:you know what was rel annoying th the max? was looking at the pp big gathering and seeing sharma blowing some kinda fkin trumpet like an ass

I saw that flick on the tele and I must admit that I do agree with your statement!

Postby Morpheus » February 16th, 2012, 11:33 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:if penelope beckles lead pnm they myt have more of an intelligent chance.

I've heard that from a PP voter recently

Postby De Dragon » February 17th, 2012, 1:13 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:how goes d ole ppl saying again ? - "who god wants to get rid of he makes them go mad 1st" ....

"Who the Gods wish to destroy,they first make mad"

Bacon

Postby Bacon » February 17th, 2012, 4:02 am

devrat wrote:For lack of anything useful to add

*deadz*

Ah weak.....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » February 17th, 2012, 5:02 am

WOFT motion, by a WOFT Opposition, against a rapidly becoming WOFT Government!

Bareback

Postby Bareback » February 17th, 2012, 10:37 am

do you support the opposition ................zzzzzzzzzzzzz

badandy

Postby badandy » February 20th, 2012, 11:51 am

i think the real question is should the opposition even have a choice to vote.
how many years trinis suffered when it was reversed.....[cricket chirps...]

e.g. point, bawling for a hospital, but how many years they voting for the party that was in power....

scarborough hospital, call der fart and pat "tief" everything...nobody saying anything....

"politicians have a morality of their own"

allyuh fighting and all of them hugging up and all of them drunk together...not only one...
so "ketch urself ". everybody are friends and everybody getting contract...cepep, box drain...

"allyuh dotish" for fighting..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 20th, 2012, 3:36 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:if penelope beckles lead pnm they myt have more of an intelligent chance.

I like this!!!! I'd vote for her.....and 'cause she and aunty kams is friend too....

Postby pioneer » February 20th, 2012, 4:00 pm

It's ok, carnival is here...people forget about the real issues

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 20th, 2012, 4:11 pm

when u have ppl like devant,collon pratap who by the has his ass licked by every grande biznessman so they getting contracts,vasan brat who says he needs a plane for his ministry and tim vaj goopee -running important ministries with brain farts from within their souls.....nothing will be good....tim like he hate all u teachers. lol--- i left out many more...lol

Postby pioneer » February 20th, 2012, 4:20 pm

how can we forget good ole glen ramadarsingh?