Single? No Plan for Tonight? Get in Here.

Re: Single? No Plan for Tonight? Get in Here.

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 8:26 am

ru$$ell wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:My wife absolutely dislikes Valentines FTMFW, we tryin to figure out a place to go hang out an lime without all the flowery crap.

or do like me, tomorrow ftw. 8-)

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2012, 8:26 am

r3iXmann wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:hoss, pics or bann!!!!!!!!!!!

agreed. pics of your ex? :wiggle:

will talk to the white boy and see what i can do..... :wink: but i may have to buy some weed from him to ensure i dont get stabbed tho

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 8:30 am

r3iXmann wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:hoss, pics or bann!!!!!!!!!!!

agreed. pics of your ex? :wiggle:

same andro email addy? check email inbox.

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 14th, 2012, 8:37 am

Rex, forward it to me one time nah :|

Postby Habit7 » February 14th, 2012, 8:39 am

oh, this is the thread for the ppl who dealing Jill

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 14th, 2012, 9:26 am

DFC wrote:Whats your story?

I broke up with a b!tch last month...she cheated on me.

I'm gonna spend Valentine evening in the gym.

*forever alone*

Doh beatup and chessbun.

Sounds like a nice chick. Hook me up

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 14th, 2012, 12:01 pm

Hook wrote::lol: a bredrin now send me this on bbm...he always finds the silver lining...cuz he's forever alone

interesting avatar..... :|

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 12:02 pm

yuh looking for parts already? or is for the yellow evo that yuh buy?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 14th, 2012, 12:04 pm

not looking..........saving just incase

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 12:09 pm

2 days now me eh see yuh car nah, so I asking.

Postby MG Man » February 14th, 2012, 12:13 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:My wife absolutely dislikes Valentines FTMFW, we tryin to figure out a place to go hang out an lime without all the flowery crap.

dey call it de bedroom, dan

Postby rollingstock » February 14th, 2012, 12:32 pm

Me doing the same crap as always.
Spending the day in meetings, in one right now in fact.
Dem ass dem yammering on and on and me trolling on 2nr.

When meeting done i'm gonna do what i want anyway so me eh kno why dem bothering :?

Later going home put on Big Booty Night Nurses 3 and flog a few, smoke 2 cigs and sleep.

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2012, 1:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:Me doing the same crap as always.
Spending the day in meetings, in one right now in fact.
Dem ass dem yammering on and on and me trolling on 2nr.

When meeting done i'm gonna do what i want anyway so me eh kno why dem bothering :?

Later going home put on Big Booty Night Nurses 3 and flog a few, smoke 2 cigs and sleep.

hoss....check out the massage parlour in chaguanas na.........at least that is what i would do if i was single......just for the fun of it....

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 1:15 pm

which one? I know one that was begging a 16 year old girl to come work for them...

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 1:18 pm

I find real tuners MIA though, like the guts thread number of views went up & all dem hotel ram cram like 2000 guesthouse on a sunday morning.

Postby rollingstock » February 14th, 2012, 1:24 pm

Meh eh goin in no 'massage parlour', flogging is free and std safe.

Btw i not single, just really busy, in fact i just volunteered to attend another meeting, works out great too busy to take calls or spend time on this stupid valentine day.

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 1:34 pm

only idiots does run go into the v-day chaos. they spend half the day in traffic....smart men celebrate earlier or the day later.

rksam

Postby rksam » February 14th, 2012, 1:53 pm

Postby teems1 » February 14th, 2012, 2:06 pm

nervewrecker wrote:only idiots does run go into the v-day chaos. they spend half the day in traffic....smart men celebrate earlier or the day later.

time is wasted in traffic, hunting a parking spot, waiting for a table, then crap service cuz place is most likely packed.

a romantic night out can easily turn meh on valentine's day.

doesn't make sense imo, better to go weekend before/after.

Postby Country_Bookie » February 14th, 2012, 4:25 pm

I say we have a V-day Challenge. Whoever cud flog the most rounds tonight gets the right to have the words "Forum Flogger" appear under their name for the next year.

hottrod317

Postby hottrod317 » February 14th, 2012, 4:31 pm

aye! aye! aye! DFC yuh see how ah tell yuh it have real lonely tunermen today......... enjoy fellas

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/h0RXP9PK3gw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

hottrod317

Postby hottrod317 » February 14th, 2012, 4:33 pm

enjoy fellas

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/h0RXP9PK3gw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 14th, 2012, 4:51 pm

gave that beyotch in teh kitchen a bottle of white oak..

She smiled..

Postby Trini Hookah » February 14th, 2012, 5:39 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:I say we have a V-day Challenge. Whoever cud flog the most rounds tonight gets the right to have the words "Forum Flogger" appear under their name for the next year.

Or Chronic Flogger, in your case.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » February 14th, 2012, 5:40 pm

Postby gastly369 » February 14th, 2012, 6:18 pm

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » February 14th, 2012, 6:48 pm

pluggie wrote:rolling single these days .... gotta play a cricket match tonight , then go home and pull a valentines rounds then hit the sacks....

Sounds like the same thing. :lol:

Tomorrow I'm taking out the SO, busy tonight.

Postby ..77. » February 14th, 2012, 7:36 pm

noshownogo wrote:
bt50 wrote:Valentines is white man ting...

:shock: please explain or I report this post :lol:

Didnt bother me , an I,m lucky just a card or something valentines day , but this weekend is her b/day . so that means I,ll be throwing some cash down at the local club she likes , but then again was told she got new lingeries . so its not that bad ha ha ..77.

Postby pioneer » February 14th, 2012, 7:38 pm

I just spent time with my valentine...i enjoyed all 2 mins of it

Nixin

Postby Nixin » February 14th, 2012, 8:15 pm

..77. wrote:
noshownogo wrote:
bt50 wrote:Valentines is white man ting...

:shock: please explain or I report this post :lol:

Didnt bother me , an I,m lucky just a card or something valentines day , but this weekend is her b/day . so that means I,ll be throwing some cash down at the local club she likes , but then again was told she got new lingeries . so its not that bad ha ha ..77.

who told yuh?