accident on southbound near Gasparillo 12/2/2012 two dead

Re: accident on southbound near Gasparillo 12/2/2012 two dea

Postby BrotherHood » February 13th, 2012, 7:00 am

^^^ :lol: ogoar, 'low the rest of B14's na.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 13th, 2012, 8:27 am

tha was the worst piece of traffic i had to endure in a long time. Stood sand still by the 'church with the digital sign board' for no less than 1 hr plus... moved abt 20 car lengths if so much for another 1hr.... a trip which normally takes 1hr - 1 3/4hrs took a amazing 4hrs ... The shoulder drivers... dat is a nex story yes... not to mention the amt of cars following the 'emergency vehicles' when the traffic parted... got to opportunity to block a few... :lol:

By the time i passed the accident site... jus the bodies was on d road covered and on the north bound was a B12 like someone ran into the back of him... did not know what happen there...

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 13th, 2012, 8:40 am

douglaking

Postby douglaking » February 13th, 2012, 8:49 am

.....some of her pics suggested where she may have wanted to go...

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » February 13th, 2012, 8:57 am

passed there when it now happened,around 6 or so,made out the b14 but the gold colored car looked like a almera to me,it was still on its hood blocking the two lanes southbound and started smoking,i think someone had a extinguisher and put it out right after.I didnt see any bodies on the roadway,which meant they were probably still trapped in the car or something.As for the green b12,i saw it as well,i have no idea how he got hit from behind,but probably was involved in the accident as well,take it easy out there people.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » February 13th, 2012, 9:01 am

douglaking wrote:.....some of her pics suggested where she may have wanted to go...

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » February 13th, 2012, 9:16 am

accident on southbound near Gasparillo 12/2/2012 two dead

Postby Hook » February 13th, 2012, 9:56 am

^^^ wow...some ppl have no respect for the dead nuh :roll:

Postby Greypatch » February 13th, 2012, 10:08 am

So sad to the the life of a parent and child snuffed out by another diver.

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2012, 10:18 am

cjsplayboy wrote:
douglaking wrote:.....some of her pics suggested where she may have wanted to go...

Both of you are real big cnuts! Like seriously.....mampee size.

douglaking

Postby douglaking » February 13th, 2012, 10:22 am

Ok on a real in hindsight I was wrong, that was rude and cruel of me..hardluck there fellas.

Postby K74T » February 13th, 2012, 10:28 am

Postby Hook » February 13th, 2012, 10:32 am

nah d man saw the error of his ways and apologized...cjsp, however, cannot be forgiven....fack he

Postby BrotherHood » February 13th, 2012, 11:01 am

cjsplayboy wrote:

d phoq, and you endorsing it too?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 13th, 2012, 11:22 am

cjsplayboy wrote:she asked for it...

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid= ... =3&theater

Can't see this .... what about the fb post says she asked for it?????

Postby Hook » February 13th, 2012, 11:27 am

apparently misplaced teen angst and posting "cool" pics they found on teh interwebz is asking to be mangled in a car accident :roll:

Postby Chimera » February 13th, 2012, 11:29 am

R.I.P.

Shitty situation where you driving down the road minding your own business and someone from the other side of the highway take yuh out.

Postby MG Man » February 13th, 2012, 11:30 am

Hook wrote:apparently misplaced teen angst and posting "cool" pics they found on teh interwebz is asking to be mangled in a car accident :roll:

dude, you think these clowns even reside in the real world?
Then again while we were stuck in traffic looking at a covered corpse and fire fighters desperately trying to cut open the B14, it had a guy shoting 'ay move up yuh f*&*^in car so we cud see de action nah (cyak cyak)' so I guess anything's possible

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 13th, 2012, 12:06 pm

Heard there was another fatality on the road early this morning, vicinity of Pasea.

Postby MG Man » February 13th, 2012, 12:08 pm

yup
near trincity
guy slammed into a pole or summ

Postby Monk BANzai » February 13th, 2012, 12:30 pm

no CSI's? wheh dem?

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh right..no evo or subbie or VR4 or GTR was involved in the accident...

carry on.

Postby BrotherHood » February 13th, 2012, 12:33 pm

The arseness start.

Postby cinco » February 13th, 2012, 12:46 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:no CSI's? wheh dem?

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh right..no evo or subbie or VR4 or GTR was involved in the accident...

carry on.

try yuh bess eh a VR4 no where near the class ah dem other vehiculs

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » February 13th, 2012, 1:14 pm

The other car on the southbound.

Im not sure, but I was told there was a third vehicle on the northbound?

I didnt see anything, but there was a fender shield lying in the centre of the northbound when I took this pic.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 13th, 2012, 1:29 pm

cinco wrote:

carry on.

aye aye!!!

buh thah gold car looking liek a Camry....

Postby Trini Hookah » February 13th, 2012, 1:37 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Heard there was another fatality on the road early this morning, vicinity of Pasea.

A Mr. Singh, said to be the owner of Wings Roti Shop.

Heard it on the news an hour ago.

Postby Hook » February 13th, 2012, 1:38 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
cinco wrote:

carry on.

aye aye!!!

buh thah gold car looking liek a Camry....

^^^ is Alexis fault den?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 13th, 2012, 1:43 pm

gold car look like a cefiro...matches d colour to a tee

infact just read this on the express site:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Mother__daughter_killed_in_highway_crash-139197024.html

"A mother and daughter were killed in a car accident near the Gasparillo flyover yesterday evening.

Radha and Vanita Ramdass, of Tarodale, near Ste Madeleine, were killed in a road traffic accident involved a Nissan Cefiro and a Nissan B-14 sentra.

Police said that Ramdass and her daughter were travelling south along the Solomon Hochoy Highway in a B-14 around 6.30 p.m. when the double fatal accident occurred.

According to police, the Cefiro, which was travelling in the north-bound lane of the highway, flipped over the highway median after colliding with another vehicle.

A man was pulled out from the wreck and rushed to the San Fernando General Hospital for treatment.

Visiting the scene were ASP Zamsheed Mohammed of the Southern Division, officers of the St Margaret's Police Station and Highway Patrol Division."
Last edited by Allergic2BunnyEars on February 13th, 2012, 1:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 13th, 2012, 1:44 pm

^^ Is Wings son.

Postby rfari » February 13th, 2012, 2:29 pm

Vashisht. A hillview ole boy. Melancholiness. Saw them last week when I went for a chicken buss-up. He and his sis were there working hard as usual. RIP homie :(

Edit: his sis didn't die. Sorry
Last edited by rfari on February 13th, 2012, 2:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.