khalifa wrote:steups rfari like man yes... this man better get a life instead of trolling trinituner right through yes... if you have nothing to say well shut the fak up skunts
pioneer wrote:level pliers lip in here
khalifa wrote:steups rfari like man yes... this man better get a life instead of trolling trinituner right through yes... if you have nothing to say well shut the fak up skunts
rfari wrote:So waz de flick for that weekend as it have no kama-sutra? Kokopelli orrrr?
eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:So waz de flick for that weekend as it have no kama-sutra? Kokopelli orrrr?
Frank dais ah stalers eh
rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:So waz de flick for that weekend as it have no kama-sutra? Kokopelli orrrr?
Frank dais ah stalers eh
Ok sir
A172 wrote:me earno wam to he asking me all my businessments
rfari wrote:Ohhh goooaaarr
AllTrac wrote:Man want to know yuh movements A172, better you than me yes, prepare your angus, leave yuh wallet home and keep a small ammens powder in yuh pocket. When approached, fling the ammens to the left to provide distraction and run to the right.
eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:Ohhh goooaaarr
what manner of noggery is this?
eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:So waz de flick for that weekend as it have no kama-sutra? Kokopelli orrrr?
Frank dais ah stalers eh
Ok sir