Re: Dark Skin Girls :/

Postby S_2NR » February 7th, 2012, 10:14 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
S_2NR wrote:if it aint snowin i aint goin

:? If I may ask, why?

Personal preference.
I've dated indian, asian, white and mixed girls but never a black or dark skin girl.
Not gonna get into the exact reasons, chess might start to ignite in this thread. :lol:

Postby AllTrac » February 7th, 2012, 10:23 am

i done smell something burning in here and it already have people who stay in de oven too long here to...so....

Postby nervewrecker » February 7th, 2012, 10:25 am

S_2NR wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:
S_2NR wrote:if it aint snowin i aint goin

:? If I may ask, why?

Personal preference.
I've dated indian, asian, white and mixed girls but never a black or dark skin girl.
Not gonna get into the exact reasons, chess might start to ignite in this thread. :lol:

mixed as in tranny? you freaky bastard :fadein:

Postby S_2NR » February 7th, 2012, 10:31 am

mixed as in chindian :D

Postby rfari » February 7th, 2012, 10:39 am

AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:wendy >> naomi

alltrac u picking on me and i don't like it. :(

Postby black start » February 7th, 2012, 11:02 am

ah boi say they stay in the oven too long yes.....so i guessing them fair thing fair cuz they force ripe?

Postby SR » February 7th, 2012, 11:11 am

when last have you seen a black performer with ONLY dark skin girls in thier videos

dont blame the woman for the low self esteem
blame the man in the media for creating it

Postby SR » February 7th, 2012, 11:13 am

same can be said for the indian culture as well

have you ever seen a dark popular indian actress in a movie..............

its instilled from slavery days

Postby Habit7 » February 7th, 2012, 11:35 am

Half the beat up from the dark girls is that a lot of dark fellars are not attracted to them. The dark girls want the dark fellars' attention because they are mostly attracted to them due to their perceived manliness, virility, length of phallus. The dark fellars enjoy this perception and allow themselves to be put on the free market and to be taken by the "highest bidder."

So for those who boasting that they like only light skin girls or only girls lighter than them, to each his own. But don't be offended if the dark girls don't really give you much attention because they pretty much like their own.

Postby S_2NR » February 7th, 2012, 11:41 am

Sabriel wrote:Stefan, does boast for a twenty sumting yr old student eh...redman again :roll:

Postby A172 » February 7th, 2012, 11:46 am

velcro ftl

Strauss

Postby Strauss » February 7th, 2012, 12:03 pm

SR wrote:same can be said for the indian culture as well

have you ever seen a dark popular indian actress in a movie..............

its instilled from slavery days

Snow White and the Seven Dwarves
Sleeping Beauty
Cinderella

All known for their beauty because they were fair skinned.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » February 7th, 2012, 12:08 pm

Habit7 wrote: But don't be offended if the dark girls don't really give you much attention because they pretty much like their own.

My skin color has nothing to do with it once I'lm the girls dem sugar... and girls dem attack me and di girls dem a rush mi because dem a drive in a Bimmer.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 7th, 2012, 12:19 pm

i pass skintone now, i had rel black to rel white
i daggering short haired women for 2012,
never had a gurl with short hair (serious to death)
something "Betty-Bopperish" i eye'in

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 7th, 2012, 12:29 pm

Habit7 wrote:...don't be offended if the dark girls don't really give you much attention because they pretty much like their own.

whut?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 7th, 2012, 12:31 pm

Wendy > Naomi anyday

Postby dougla_boy » February 7th, 2012, 2:53 pm

my piggy doh discriminate......don't see the beat up with having a black woman.....i had a spanish, and a few douglas and indian, but never a darkie yet.....i would love one tho......beat dat like a slave master....

Postby Stephon. » February 7th, 2012, 2:56 pm

Honestly this is sad, I felt bad for the woman whos mother said she wish he daughter was lighter? How can someone say that about their own child? Wtf?

When it comes to dating black girls, I've dated them before, and ironically they've all tried to "rule" me too much if that makes any sense. They've always been too dominant and tried to make me their beyotch at one point or another. The last one I was with actually got violent with me and started stalking me when we broke up :lol: needless to say I'm staying away from them from now on, in the words of one of my black exes "you're just not ready for a strong black woman". Funny we were both 15 at the time, she was barely even a woman :lol:

There are some beautiful black girls but this documentary is kind of awkward considering the fact that lighter skin couldn't help some of these girls, there are some good looking ones and some pretty ones in the video. The ugly ones, I highly doubt that a lighter skin color would help them so they need to stop blaming their skin and just face the fact that their genetics aren't that beautiful.

We could never escape this though, black people always want to be lighter and white people always lay out in the sun to get tanned or darker. I don't see a problem with It though, it's your body, whatever makes you feel more confident about yourself, go ahead and do. Same can be said for people that get plastic surgeries, I see people bashing plastic surgery treatments the same way they bash black people that use bleach, but at the end of the day, if the surgery makes the person happy, let em do it.

Anyways..
Campbell - No
Fitzwilliam - Yes (not in that pic though :lol:)
S. Dash - Yes

Postby dougla_boy » February 7th, 2012, 3:03 pm

Stephon. wrote:Honestly this is sad, I felt bad for the woman whos mother said she wish he daughter was lighter? How can someone say that about their own child? Wtf?

When it comes to dating black girls, I've dated them before, and ironically they've all tried to "rule" me too much if that makes any sense. They've always been too dominant and tried to make me their beyotch at one point or another. The last one I was with actually got violent with me and started stalking me when we broke up :lol: needless to say I'm staying away from them from now on, in the words of one of my black exes "you're just not ready for a strong black woman". Funny we were both 15 at the time, she was barely even a woman :lol:

There are some beautiful black girls but this documentary is kind of awkward considering the fact that lighter skin couldn't help some of these girls, there are some good looking ones and some pretty ones in the video. The ugly ones, I highly doubt that a lighter skin color would help them so they need to stop blaming their skin and just face the fact that their genetics aren't that beautiful.

We could never escape this though, black people always want to be lighter and white people always lay out in the sun to get tanned or darker. I don't see a problem with It though, it's your body, whatever makes you feel more confident about yourself, go ahead and do. Same can be said for people that get plastic surgeries, I see people bashing plastic surgery treatments the same way they bash black people that use bleach, but at the end of the day, if the surgery makes the person happy, let em do it.

Anyways..
Campbell - No
Fitzwilliam - Yes (not in that pic though :lol:)
S. Dash - Yes

Postby AllTrac » February 7th, 2012, 3:08 pm

the only darkie I would make an exception to is AP. That is one black woman i would marry in a heartbeat and next day you all would see she pumpin with a pong ah sindoor on she forehead normal normal

Strauss

Postby Strauss » February 7th, 2012, 3:42 pm

Stephon. wrote:We could never escape this though, black people always want to be lighter and white people always lay out in the sun to get tanned or darker.

And straight hair people want curly hair.
And curly hair people want straight hair.

Singles girls wanna get married. Married women wanna be single.

And guys with big dycks... ok maybe not.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » February 7th, 2012, 3:43 pm

AllTrac wrote:the only darkie I would make an exception to is AP. That is one black woman i would marry in a heartbeat and next day you all would see she pumpin with a pong ah sindoor on she forehead normal normal

Well maybe she might share you and I.
We can rotate when we taking her out.

Postby BrotherHood » February 7th, 2012, 4:09 pm

Thread going in the wrong direction.

Postby shogun » February 7th, 2012, 4:18 pm

Found this.

The Trini girl, "Jade" worked at Royal Bank a few years back.

Postby Habit7 » February 7th, 2012, 4:45 pm

shogun wrote:Found this.

The Trini girl, "Jade" worked at Royal Bank a few years back.

^^^I was looking for that one, I saw it before, its much more applicable to T&T

Postby rfari » February 7th, 2012, 4:54 pm

AllTrac wrote:the only darkie I would make an exception to is AP. That is one black woman i would marry in a heartbeat and next day you all would see she pumpin with a pong ah sindoor on she forehead normal normal

i can't see that happening at all eh alltrac. u gots any pics of her btw?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 7th, 2012, 6:16 pm

rfari wrote:wendy >> naomi

Honestly I don't find either of them to be "bess"....maybe that's just me :/