gastly369 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:pffft, good thing I doh catch dem ting
thats what i said de day before i got it... and de last time i god a virus was about same times last year
rollingstock wrote:pios you gots tha Aids
De Dragon wrote:Ah tell allyuh ah million times:
Puncheon+Lime+Honey+Salt+Black Pepper= No mo' virus!
Mark! wrote:De Dragon wrote:Ah tell allyuh ah million times:
Puncheon+Lime+Honey+Salt+Black Pepper= No mo' virus!
Did this and all that happened was i ended up drunk and sick
pioneer wrote:alcohol is prolly de worst thing you can take for any kinda sickness
tabanca too
want2liqurclit wrote:Lmao @ y'all post but honestly this thing serious i got it Thursday and it mash me up and right now the sore throat killing me
devrat wrote:want2liqurclit wrote:Lmao @ y'all post but honestly this thing serious i got it Thursday and it mash me up and right now the sore throat killing me
want2liqurclithoss that's the secret right there....just tell her don't wash it for 3 days....that clearing the sore throat, sinus......everything!!!!!!
rollingstock wrote:devrat wrote:want2liqurclit wrote:Lmao @ y'all post but honestly this thing serious i got it Thursday and it mash me up and right now the sore throat killing me
want2liqurclithoss that's the secret right there....just tell her don't wash it for 3 days....that clearing the sore throat, sinus......everything!!!!!!
Kind sir,
Please stop releasing trade secrets.
signed management
rollingstock wrote:devrat wrote:want2liqurclit wrote:Lmao @ y'all post but honestly this thing serious i got it Thursday and it mash me up and right now the sore throat killing me
Kind sir,
Please stop releasing trade secrets.
signed management