Re: Will you pay to log on to trinituner

Postby uncle sam » February 1st, 2012, 11:23 pm

geometron wrote:**** u!

ahahahahahahahah

Postby bushwakka » February 1st, 2012, 11:33 pm

no i will not. its not as if this site doesn't generate revenue from ads and from powerseller subscriptions

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 2nd, 2012, 12:32 am

:idea:

Postby rfari » February 2nd, 2012, 12:48 am

I coulda swear a certain someboDy posted in ched....
I don't mind paying if I could cancel or at least postpone my bantanamo trips.
Srsly :|

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 2nd, 2012, 2:25 am

Bezman wrote:
speedaholic wrote:well d bauce dun talk... #endofched...

who's dat bai?? :lol:

son of a beyotch.....

Postby sMASH » February 2nd, 2012, 5:45 am

hmmn interesting question. the reason why this site gets addy money is because its popular. making it a paid subscription site, would reduce the traffic, generating less addy money.
i see this a entertainment and classified browsing, where i usually read the addies and call any way.
if i get something more usable that justifies the access fee i would pay. the cloud storage is a good return to have. but 8 gigs is nutten considering my fone nearly full with 16 gigs and i roll with 32 gigs flash drives ( yes, if i had dj skills i could vj for nearly any crowd)

... oh yeah, i browsed the classifieds for nearly 2 years before creating a profile and still wasn't very interactive till a few years after.
Last edited by sMASH on February 2nd, 2012, 5:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 2nd, 2012, 5:50 am

yea they should start to charge people then all the B ull S Hit talkers will go away , but the forum will be less active cuz thats what keeps it alive

Postby AllTrac » February 2nd, 2012, 5:55 am

the peoples mod shall not allow this to happen, further more no update or notification of this has been dropped of at my office, normally Duane drops of site changes and updates to my office for me approval, once it is within the unions practice

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 2nd, 2012, 6:04 am

No one's gonna pay for that....it just leaves room for another person to get another free site up and running.........so who buying Facebook shares?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 2nd, 2012, 6:42 am

geometron wrote:**** u!

Postby turbosingh » February 2nd, 2012, 6:43 am

Who the hell will pay to roam trinituner, is level Redtube! :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » February 2nd, 2012, 6:56 am

I will pay if I can choose who are the mods. :drinking:

Postby cinco » February 2nd, 2012, 7:21 am

once it cheaper than what i pay for

Postby RBphoto » February 2nd, 2012, 7:43 am

Sure I will....once MG_Man here. <3

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 2nd, 2012, 8:07 am

*places a call to Transparency International*

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 2nd, 2012, 8:30 am

rfari wrote:I coulda swear a certain someboDy posted in ched....
I don't mind paying if I could cancel or at least postpone my bantanamo trips.
Srsly :|

this is a bait thread to ban trolls :|

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » February 2nd, 2012, 8:57 am

make d mods pay subscription fees...yuh want to be mod USD$10/month..that will generate revenue and create entertainment...certain men will pay just to ban other ppl

Postby tr1ad » February 2nd, 2012, 9:03 am

DevilZ wrote:certain men will pay just to ban other ppl

you wouldn't believe the bounty on your head right now

but i think the "glitch" making a comeback

Postby TRAE » February 2nd, 2012, 9:22 am

another forum would rise to the top

Polydor

Postby Polydor » February 2nd, 2012, 9:25 am

SR wrote:discuss

^^^no discussion.

question should be: will you pay to have trinituner membership?....discounts from foreign and caribbean suppliers and other incentives to attract local investments as a means of repetive business.

Funding can then be used for training/events.

Postby rollingstock » February 2nd, 2012, 9:29 am

I will gladly pay but being a public servant I have no money, will gladly perform sexual favors for a bligh.

Postby dougla_boy » February 2nd, 2012, 9:29 am

**** no! what the **** you think it is?

prefer to click on "donate" tho.......

Postby stev » February 2nd, 2012, 9:35 am

i dont mind paying. depending on the price...tuner will loose a lot of users. 'donate' seems like a good idea.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 2nd, 2012, 9:46 am

everyone that has posted will be sent an invoice via PM, please pay as soon as possible to avoid your account being suspended.. thank you

[/endthread]

Postby RBphoto » February 2nd, 2012, 9:57 am

Duane should pay me for being here :|

Postby cinco » February 2nd, 2012, 9:59 am

i should be paid for bringing the sexy back

Cid

Postby Cid » February 2nd, 2012, 9:59 am

hahahah come nah man, what is this really about..?

we all know duane iz handle he business via powersellers and advertising....

ah wonder if d mods fed up of the freeness of their services ...

*sneaks out of ched and hides

Postby stev » February 2nd, 2012, 10:03 am

maybe the mods shud pay to be mods....*runs away*

Postby RBphoto » February 2nd, 2012, 10:05 am

Rise of the mods..... watch yuh back Duane :|... the ides of march are approaching.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 2nd, 2012, 10:08 am

I surely wouldnt pay; no more than I'd pay to use Facebook.
But like FB, I will pay for commercial and advertising services.

We have no intention of charging users and we will continue working to keep this site free to users by generating revenue to pay our bills from sponsors and advertisers.

Polydor wrote:question should be: will you pay to have trinituner membership?....discounts from foreign and caribbean suppliers and other incentives to attract local investments as a means of repetive business.
a membership card has always been a good idea, but your "business model" puts no value to the forums, large audience and content of the website. A membership card offering discounts at retailers can be done without any of the current assets of trinituner.com

Polydor wrote:Funding can then be used for training/events.
no costs or profits?